Bold Upsell ‑ Upsell Smarter

Bold Upsell ‑ Upsell Smarter

by BOLD

Upsell, Cross-sell with Smart Funnels before & AFTER checkout!

Overall rating
4.7 of 5 stars
Based on 1303 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 1303 reviews

Tiny Fantasy Land

Yikes this app kills your site load speed. i just noticed this after the 1st day of installing it now i have to go back and remove junk from this app. The app is super clunky and this is just awful.

yeehawcowboy

the app was working great and the customer service is amazing however this app couldn't handle all my collections.. Will download again once they update their app.

Developer reply

August 15, 2019

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really sorry to hear that you weren't able to successfully use our app due to its smart collection limitation, and it's a shame that renaming the collections wasn't a viable option! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions for us, or would like to give the app another go - we're always available to help!

Splash Wines

Harpreet in Customer service was wonderful, and really helped us learn more about the app and its functions

Developer reply

August 8, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review. We're always happy to hear that our team could help answer the questions you had about the app.

We look forward to working with your site in the future!

Jeff's General Stores

Just began using the app, working great so far, I anticipate increasing sales by hopefully 25% - 30%.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Hi there! Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you're enjoying the app so far - we look forward to working with your store in the future.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further from here!

Drip Optic

Rajni was great help today. She gave me proper attention and helped me solve a crucial problem. Thank you!

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review. We're glad to see that Rajni could help answer your questions and solve the issue you we're seeing. It's not the first review I've had today that's mentioned her and I'm sure it won't be the last :)

We look forward to hearing from you in the future!

Hustler Hollywood

We've never had upsell for our customers so from the very beginning of trying Bold Upsell helped us to increase AOV, sell more units, move certain items specially etc.

Pop-up was not user friendly especially for MObile but our Devs optimized it per our design and needs. It's working perfectly.

There are still issues like Upsell doesn't recognize that item doesn't have enough stock to fulfill customers needs and they're getting error later at checkout. Our customers were able to add 10 qty from upsell but item didn't have stock and customer got error message at checkout forcing customer to make more extra steps instead of checkout.

So we've went and restrict to allow 3 qty max per each upsell product.

But other than above issues, it's working perfectly as expected for such kind of apps.

We cannot count exact increase in business according to just this app as we've done many things to increase conversion as well as design and speed optimization. But overall we're seeing ave. 75% increase month over month comparing with 2018.
95% usually really informative and helpful, really resolves issues. Just sometimes there is a confusion when another person jumps into the conversation helping cleaning tickets instead of original person. Those jump in people can give wrong reply or cannot really resolve original issue as they looks like simply didn't go through whole correspondence in order to address the issue properly.

We have to explain the issue from the beginning that is annoying. It's ok for jumping in new people just they need to spend more time before contacting clients back instead of passing this to us. We're expecting to receive resolved issue.

However it happens rare. Overall support is really helpful.

Developer reply

August 6, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review and feedback. We appreciate these types of responses from our merchants, as we're always working to improve our support process and provide better service to our clients. I'll be sure to pass this on to our team manager.

We're glad to see that you're seeing such an increase in order value and hope to work with you again soon!

Knit 9

Really like the ease of use of the app for creating linked products and upselling. Searching for products could be a little more streamlined, but aside from that - all good.

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for your review. We're glad that you like the app and appreciate your feedback. Our team is always working to improve our products and this is something we'll pass back to our development team to take a closer look at!

We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Trendminator.com

Abhijeet’s helped me out today it was very very very very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooood

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review. We're ecstatic that Abhi could help you out - we know how great he is too :)

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything further from here!

Bouncy Blue

Love this upsell app! Makes it supereasy to create upsells and also monitor them. By far the best app for this on the market.

P.S Go get your high fives!

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

Hi there! Thank you so much for the review. We're glad the app is easy and intuitive to navigate. I'll make sure to hand out those high fives to everyone on the team as well :)

We look forward to working with you again in the future!

GreatTimesAhead

Taylor was really quick to reply and solve my problem. He explained why the app didn't work properly and changed the coding.

Developer reply

July 25, 2019

Hello there. We're so happy to hear that Taylor was able to solve things quickly for you! It certainly helps to get an explanation so you understand what needed to happen. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future; we'd be more than happy to help!

Adorable selection of baby diapers, by the way.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 130 131
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 130 131