Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its extensive personalization features, including product variations, custom images, and dynamic pricing. It's praised for its ease of use, quick loading, and seamless integration. It's particularly beneficial for businesses offering custom products or print services. The customer service is commended for its quick response and helpfulness. Unique features like the sharing system and complex pricing structures handling are also appreciated. Merchants report improved efficiency and enhanced product customization.

May 10, 2024

There tech team is amazing, when ever i need something fixed that i can't do on my end even if its something custom that is a special request for my want or needs on my website, all i gotta do is write them a msg and they always do it right away, no matter what it is, not once have they ever told me no, and for that i love this add on for my website

Huckaflow
United States
About 2 years using the app
May 9, 2024

Customer service has been great so far. Very fast to respond. The app does take some time to learn but has a wide variety of options to customize products.

National Name Badge
United States
3 months using the app
February 16, 2024

The best thing about this app is the support. Always an immediate solution. Always available immediately. Incredibly valuable. No problem remains unsolved. Only recommended

little heddie
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied February 18, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review about Inkybay - Product Customizer! We're thrilled to hear that you find the support provided by the team to be exceptional. Providing immediate solutions and being readily available to assist our users is our top priority.

It's incredibly rewarding to know that we've been able to provide you with valuable assistance and ensure that no problem remains unsolved. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best support possible.

If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing InkyBay!

April 20, 2024

Have been using InkBay for a month now. Very easy to add items and take over for the items that I already had in my store. This gives the customer everything i need to run my store efficiently. The customers love the ability to customize to there liking! Customer support has been amazing too! Jeff did a great job answering my questions! Thank you!

Mondragon Laser Co.
United States
About 1 month using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied April 22, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Inkybay! Providing you with the tools you need to run your store efficiently is our goal, and we're glad to hear that your customers appreciate the ability to customize to their liking.
We're especially pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer support team, and we'll be sure to pass along your appreciation to Jeff. If you ever have more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and appreciate your support of Inkybay!

April 23, 2024

very good service, oberyn made every thing to make my design lab so that i want to have.

PRINUP
Germany
27 days using the app
March 11, 2024

App semplice e assistenza sempre disponibile per aiutare. Ottima applicazione.

digimakestore
Italy
About 2 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied March 13, 2024

Grazie per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo entusiasti di sapere che trovi Inkybay un'applicazione semplice ma eccellente per le tue esigenze. Fornire strumenti facili da usare e un supporto affidabile è importante per noi e siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza positiva con entrambi.
Se hai ulteriori feedback o se c'è qualcos'altro con cui possiamo aiutarti, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutare e apprezzare il tuo supporto a Inkybay!

April 26, 2024

the support is simply great. If I have a problem or want to have something adjusted, a message in the live chat is enough and you get help. Great program and great support. I would recommend it to anyone

BLITZPFEIL24 by Jahn Industrieschilder/Etiketten GmbH
Germany
14 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied April 29, 2024

Thank you for your positive review of Inkybay! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a great experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is one of our top priorities, and we're glad that our live chat assistance has been helpful whenever you've needed it.
We're delighted that you find our program to be great overall, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. If you ever have more feedback or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and are grateful for your support of Inkybay!

Edited May 14, 2024

Edited 1 star back to 5 stars. I was able to talk to their tech team lead, and our concerns were addressed instantly. Their tech team apologized and properly explained that there was a small misunderstanding with their support team.

Edited our review from 5 to 1 star. You're charging for a simple customization on the product page. They are insisting on a custom charge on simple customization, aligning the dropdown menus, upload buttons on the product options.

The support staff provided exceptional service, demonstrating their commitment to customer satisfaction from pre-sale inquiries to post-installation support. Despite encountering minor difficulties during app installation and initial usage, the support team promptly addressed and resolved issues through guided video tutorials. Furthermore, they proactively communicated any missing functionalities or features to their development team for future updates. The app offers extensive capabilities, including the ability to handle setup charges per color and side, calculate run charges per print color, adjust prices based on product sizes, and provide quantity discounts. Its comprehensive features set it apart from other similar apps on the market.

Artees
United States
3 months using the app
March 17, 2024

The team at inkybay is the best custom service team that I have experienced on this app. We have a pretty complex customizer we are building and they were helpful with every step of the way. They are responsive, quick acting, and make sure the customer is satisfied with the result. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

NEXTGRAVE
Germany
About 1 month using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the Inkybay customer service team.

Building a complex customizer can indeed be challenging, and we're delighted that our team was able to assist you every step of the way. It's fantastic to know that they were responsive, quick to act, and dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction with the result.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch support for all your customization needs. If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Inkybay!

February 27, 2024

Great Experience with ZAINA today. Extremely helpful and patient.
- Perfect!

mystein.us
United States
About 2 months using the app