Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its extensive customization features, ability to handle complex pricing, and user-friendly interface. They appreciate the volume discount for bulk orders and the vast product variation options. The app's support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. Key features like custom graphics, dynamic price changes, and customer design creation are particularly appreciated. Merchants find the app to be cost-effective and adaptable to their needs.

January 30, 2024

I use this for my custom clothing design business and it is the best app I've found for this kind of website. It has many personalization options for the customer and many preferences and settings for the business. The volume discount is very useful for bulk orders.

TEXTILE
United States
3 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied February 1, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Inkybay is the best app you've found for your custom clothing design business. It's great to know that our platform offers a variety of personalization options for your customers and provides flexible preferences and settings for your business needs.
We're especially pleased that you find the volume discount feature helpful for managing bulk orders. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your custom clothing design business, and we appreciate your trust in Inkybay!

January 24, 2024

AMAZING App. I love InkyBay. I have tried so many other apps and nothing compares to InkyBay. Not only is the app amazing but their suppport blows me away. The will stick by you and insure that your concerns are taken care of. Look no further than InkyBay.

Techician Tees
United States
7 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied January 28, 2024

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find InkyBay to be an amazing app and that it stands out compared to others you've tried.

It's especially rewarding to know that our support has made a positive impact. We're dedicated to standing by our users and ensuring that any concerns are addressed promptly.

Your recommendation means a lot, and we're here to continue providing you with the best service possible. If you ever have more feedback or questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing InkyBay!

January 2, 2024

Love it, many options for customizing and help chat is extremely helpful and respond quickly

Sunny Days Promotions
United States
3 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Customization is very simple and there are so many settings you can tweak for your needs. And there's a live support available. Live support is fantastic and they have resolved all problems I have faced. Honestly this is just an awesome 5/5 star app!

My Store
Finland
6 days using the app
December 5, 2023

Perfect product customization app. Wonderful customer service assistance. It's one thing to build an app, it's another to offer a timely comprehensive customer service assistance. This app scores a 5-Star in both. Please, keep up the good work.

aceshades
Nigeria
12 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied December 7, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Inkybay has proven to be the perfect product customization app for you.

We deeply appreciate your recognition of our customer service efforts. Providing timely and comprehensive assistance is indeed a key focus for us, and we're delighted to know that it has contributed to your positive experience.

Your encouragement means a lot to us. We'll definitely keep up the good work, and if you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing Inkybay and for your wonderful review!

November 8, 2023

This app is fantastic! The live support is beyond great! They are always available and everyone I've chatted with is very knowledgeable and helpful!

Atomic Disc
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 8, 2023

this app is very useful, I was looking through tones of apps and just did not really like what I had seen, I found this app on another website and added it to mine, there was some changes I needed to make so I sent the help team a message (they took 2 seconds to get back to me). thye made the changes in 48hrs and I loved it

CustomJerseysBrisbane
Australia
4 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied November 9, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you find the Inkybay - Product personalizer app very useful. It's fantastic that you discovered us while exploring various options and that our app stood out for you.
We're especially pleased that our help team was able to assist you promptly and efficiently. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to providing quick and effective support to make your experience with Inkybay - Product Personalizer as seamless as possible.
If you have any more questions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help, and we appreciate you choosing Inkybay for your customization needs!

October 2, 2023

We've been using InkBay for a couple of years now and it just works. Experimented with some other product customizers, but they just don't have the full set of features that InkBay provides.

Customer service is also lighting fast. Only used the chat, but they respond within minutes and stay actively engaged until the problem is solved and it never takes them long to solve!

Flexdex Skateboards
United States
About 2 years using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied October 4, 2023

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We greatly appreciate your continued trust in Inkybay for the past couple of years.
We're thrilled to hear that Inkybay has consistently met your needs and outperformed other product customizers with its comprehensive set of features. Your satisfaction drives us to continue enhancing our app to ensure it remains your go-to solution.
It's fantastic to know that you've had such a positive experience with our customer service team. Our commitment to providing fast and effective support is unwavering, and we're pleased to hear that you've had speedy resolutions via our chat service.
Your feedback and support mean the world to us, and we look forward to serving you for many more years. If you ever have more feedback, questions, or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here 24/7 to assist you in any way we can.
Thank you for being a valued member of the Inkybay community!

November 13, 2023

Great Support and so fast. We´re new with Inkybay and have a lot of questions. Every question is answered and taken seriously

Bavariastore - Drucksaal
Germany
17 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied November 15, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a great support experience with Inkybay. Welcoming new users is a priority for us, and we're glad that your questions have been answered promptly and with the attention they deserve.
If you have any more questions, need assistance, or have further feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure that your journey with Inkybay continues to be smooth and enjoyable. Welcome aboard, and thank you for choosing Inkybay!

November 16, 2023

BEST APP and Excellent Service

U.EATIT
United States
About 2 months using the app