Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its extensive personalization features, ease of use, and quick setup. They praise its performance, speed, and seamless operation. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and live chat support. The app's ability to handle complex functions, especially for bulk orders, is valued. Merchants find the subscription prices to be of great value and appreciate the comprehensive documentation, including video tutorials. It's particularly useful for print shops or businesses offering custom products, with capabilities like adjusting prices based on product sizes and offering quantity discounts.

February 16, 2024

The best thing about this app is the support. Always an immediate solution. Always available immediately. Incredibly valuable. No problem remains unsolved. Only recommended

little heddie
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied February 18, 2024

Thank you for your glowing review about Inkybay - Product Customizer! We're thrilled to hear that you find the support provided by the team to be exceptional. Providing immediate solutions and being readily available to assist our users is our top priority.

It's incredibly rewarding to know that we've been able to provide you with valuable assistance and ensure that no problem remains unsolved. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're committed to providing you with the best support possible.

If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing InkyBay!

March 11, 2024

App semplice e assistenza sempre disponibile per aiutare. Ottima applicazione.

digimakestore
Italy
About 2 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied March 13, 2024

Grazie per il tuo feedback positivo! Siamo entusiasti di sapere che trovi Inkybay un'applicazione semplice ma eccellente per le tue esigenze. Fornire strumenti facili da usare e un supporto affidabile è importante per noi e siamo lieti che tu abbia avuto un'esperienza positiva con entrambi.
Se hai ulteriori feedback o se c'è qualcos'altro con cui possiamo aiutarti, non esitare a contattarci. Siamo qui per aiutare e apprezzare il tuo supporto a Inkybay!

February 27, 2024

Great Experience with ZAINA today. Extremely helpful and patient.
- Perfect!

mystein.us
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 17, 2024

The team at inkybay is the best custom service team that I have experienced on this app. We have a pretty complex customizer we are building and they were helpful with every step of the way. They are responsive, quick acting, and make sure the customer is satisfied with the result. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

NEXTGRAVE
Germany
About 1 month using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied March 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with the Inkybay customer service team.

Building a complex customizer can indeed be challenging, and we're delighted that our team was able to assist you every step of the way. It's fantastic to know that they were responsive, quick to act, and dedicated to ensuring your satisfaction with the result.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch support for all your customization needs. If you ever have more feedback or questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Inkybay!

January 30, 2024

I use this for my custom clothing design business and it is the best app I've found for this kind of website. It has many personalization options for the customer and many preferences and settings for the business. The volume discount is very useful for bulk orders.

TEXTILE
United States
3 months using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied February 1, 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Inkybay is the best app you've found for your custom clothing design business. It's great to know that our platform offers a variety of personalization options for your customers and provides flexible preferences and settings for your business needs.
We're especially pleased that you find the volume discount feature helpful for managing bulk orders. If you ever have more feedback, suggestions, or if there's anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out. We're here to support your custom clothing design business, and we appreciate your trust in Inkybay!

February 29, 2024

This is a great app with many customization options. If you need help or have questions, their customer service is quick to answer back and help.

My Custom Vibes
United States
26 days using the app
March 15, 2024

So far, the customer service is exceptional! They created a demo of what I would need in my store as I was chatting to them in the app, and then created a video tutorial for me to refer to once the demo looked like what I needed. I was able to follow the video easily to apply the effect to my store. Great support!

Flamingo Box Co.
United States
15 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied March 17, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an exceptional experience with our customer service at InkyBay.

Providing personalized assistance, such as creating a demo and a video tutorial tailored to your needs, is something we strive for. We're delighted that you found the process easy to follow and that our support team was able to assist you effectively.

If you ever need further assistance or have more feedback in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help and ensure your continued success with InkyBay - Product Customizer. Thank you for choosing us!

March 18, 2024

Really like the app, I'm a bit slow figuring it out but....
There's a chat button and they are there ready to help.
Plus the app loads super fast, easy to upload fonts and artwork.
It will be interesting to see if this results in more customers.

Precisioncraft Laser
Canada
11 days using the app
EFOLI, LLC replied March 20, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the app.

Our chat support is always ready to assist you with any questions or concerns you may have.

We're thrilled to hear that you find the app loads quickly and that uploading fonts and artwork is easy. These features are designed to make your experience as seamless as possible.

We hope that using Inkybay - Product Personalizer will indeed result in more customers for you. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our app, and we look forward to helping you succeed!

February 1, 2024

Customization is very simple and there are so many settings you can tweak for your needs. And there's a live support available. Live support is fantastic and they have resolved all problems I have faced. Honestly this is just an awesome 5/5 star app!

My Store
Finland
17 days using the app
January 2, 2024

Love it, many options for customizing and help chat is extremely helpful and respond quickly

Sunny Days Promotions
United States
2 months using the app