Inkybay ‑ Product Customizer

Inkybay ‑ Product Customizer

by EFOLI, LLC

Visual product configurator to sell personalized products

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 109 reviews

Logotec Italia

We tested a lot of customization Apps but none is as user-friendly and complete as Inkybay. It's just a matter of minutes to get accustomed to the basic commands but there's a plentiful of fine-tuning functionalities to make your customization panel your very own. The assistance is incredibly fast and kind - we had a lot of questions due to our inexperience and we always had real-time answers. Great job!

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you for such a wonderful review. Glad to know that you found the Inkybay product customization app is user-friendly and complete over other apps on the market. Happy to provide you the support you need in realtime.
Wish you all the best with your business.

Wally's Tshirt Shop

Still waiting on "customer service" for an explanation as to why they are still charging me for the app after I had deleted it from my shopify store.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Thank you for your comment. Our team already approved the refund request and the Shopify team issue a refund to your account.
The issue was, the charge was generated before you uninstalled the app and Shopify (we are using Shopify billing API) charged the pending amount on your account billing cycle date (the date was a later date of your uninstallation).

masks on

The app is really nice and you have a lot of functionality. The support is helping with everything you need and what in their possibilities, thats great! I definitely recommend it.

Developer reply

November 11, 2020

Thank you for such a wonderful review. We are glad to know that you liked Inkybay and the support you needed. Thank you for recommending Inkybay to others.
Wish you all the best with your business.

Precision Design Group

InkBay and it's customer support team are the best, and fastest most reliable team that I have ever worked with on Shopify. I would recommend you give them a try!

Developer reply

October 26, 2020

Thank you for your glorious review regarding our customer support team. Thanks for recommending Inkybay to others.
Best wishes for your business.

MyGizmo.Shop

It's a little bit complex but really powerful! and the customer service is fast and great!!! online chat at anytime and solve my problem fast. yet it offers 45 days free trial for adavance plan which gives you enough time to setup your products

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are truly glad to know you found Inkybay is powerful and our live chat support helps to solve your problems fast. It's great to know that you found our extended 45 days free trial (during COVID-19) helps to setup your produts and stores.
Thank you once again for beign with Inkyaby. We wish you all the best with your business.

ishirtme

flexible app had great capabilities with fast support
I can with it's built in feature do great things
thanks a lot for this app.....

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are truly happy to know you found our app and customer service and support team incredible for your business. We are glad that we succeeded in helping you fix the settings as you expected. We wish you all the best.

Basic Masks

Great app and great customer service! This is exactly what we were looking for a long time. The support team was incredible, they responded very quick and fixed all settings for us. Thank you for everything.

3 Sisters Embroidery

Great app with excellent features for our custom products. Got excellent walk-through from the support team. Keep it up guys. I am going to be a long term customers for sure.

TDalton Clothing

Support was patient with the multiple requests and gladly made the necessary customizations in a rapid time. They were fabulous. Thanks guys!

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

Thank you so much for writing such a nice review.
We are truly glad to know that you liked our customer support for your customization requests. Thank you once again for the Five Star rating.
Wish you all the best with your business...

iMake.lk

Great support. excellent app. Easy to use interface backend and front end as well. Great app for printing..

Developer reply

September 23, 2020

Thank you for your feedback regarding our support and app.
Glad to see you found Inkybay is useful for your custom print shop. Looking forward to seeing your business thrive.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11