Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating professional videos effortlessly. It's praised for its customizable templates, extensive stock footage, music, and image library, and the ability to add text and logos. Merchants can export videos in various formats for different social media platforms. Many reported improved marketing, increased sales, and enhanced customer engagement. It's also appreciated for its affordability, quick video creation, and high-quality output.

Edited December 18, 2020

I wish they had more templates. But otherwise, I LOVE it so far! Keep up the great work, you are appreciated!

Flexin' Swag
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 5, 2021

This app is amazing, the only downside is the number of templates provided, granted it is free I would personally prefer more templates and customization.

Stack Season Clothing
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 12, 2021

直感的に操作が出来て、作っていてとても楽しいです。
ただ一つ難点はSNSは楽にUP出来るのですが、Shopifyだと機能しないので、そのまま動画を保存できる機能があると、色々な所で使えるのでアップデート期待してます!

【公式】KOBI-ONE コビワン メンズボクサーパンツ SHOP
Japan
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 13, 2020

it's a wonderful video creator, no one told me it was this easy to use I am just learning and it makes things much easier. it's a wonderful app to use I was amassed. the best program I have used

Gav.Char.Chin Enterptise
Jamaica
About 1 month using the app
Promo.com replied July 22, 2020

Really happy you liked it? What will make it a 5 star app?

Edited December 29, 2020

I am really enjoying using this app, easy to use! Never thought I could do such great videos by myself.

J&M Exclusives
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 28, 2020

Awesome app! I was paying for a lot less with another app just throwing my money away... I did have one small issue, but it was taken care of right away and the response time was extremely quick!

Bedizzled
United States
2 days using the app
Edited December 26, 2020

These videos are amazing! For someone who doesn't have the capital to access professional video ads, this is an outstanding substitute. I only hope you continue to add variations, songs and editing options. Additionally, having the ability to take advantage of the font selectors would also be an extra thumbs up from the Fórmolo team. Thank you for the great work!

Fórmolo
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited June 27, 2020

Hey guys, I just used this app to make a quick video for my Shopify jewelry store, (been on pause for a few months) it worked! Yah! I would like to have more template choices and color choices. I took a little practice today to get it right, but it was really easy.
It's free but would like more features.

French Girl Jewelry Co.
Canada
About 1 month using the app
Promo.com replied June 28, 2020

Thanks for the review! we're constantly working on improving the app and you'll be seeing those improvements soon on our next releases.
Good luck with your business!

Team Promo

October 26, 2020

really impressed by how easy it was to make the videos even though i wished they offered more artistic music from different genres

FRONT LINES OF BIZ
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
December 18, 2020

I love this app! It looks SO professional and is very easy to use! My only complaint is that it doesn't give me access to all of my shopify pics, so I have to download some and then use them for the video. Other than that, it's awesome!

Sissy Boutique
United States
About 1 month using the app