Reviews (1,241)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app user-friendly and efficient for creating professional-quality videos. They appreciate the customizable templates, vast stock footage, music, and image library, and the ability to add text and logos. The app's AI tools, speed, and various export formats are also praised. Merchants note that it enhances their marketing efforts, increases sales, and offers impressive results. The affordability and customer support are also highly regarded.

Edited January 7, 2021

El video me encantó! Les agradezco la app, ya que es fácil, dinámica y rápida! Mejor el 2do video que el 1ro!

Compraenisrael
United States
2 days using the app
Edited June 30, 2020

I installed this app and made one video as a trial. I must say it was very simple to understand and to use. The video look very professional and high quality. This is a wonderful app to use if you are just starting out and you are trying to promote your store with limited funds at this time. Plus it is Free! (for now). Thanks Promo.. Great Job......

FoshLane
Canada
28 days using the app
Promo.com replied July 22, 2020

Really happy you liked it? What will make it a 5 star app?

April 14, 2020

Vidéo de à peine 10 seconde ..dommage qu'on ne puisse pas mettre une dizaine de photos etcc...application à travailler

RUE DES TABLEAUX
France
About 2 months using the app
Promo.com replied April 14, 2020

[le français suit]

We hear what you're saying, our app is made to support your marketing efforts throughout the media, that's why we created an app that is designed to give you ads that hold best practices in terms of duration, attention span and etc'. And 10-15 sec ads have proven themselves to work better. We will really appreciate your consideration of the rank you gave us, based on your specific needs. Thanks!

Merci pour votre commentaire (même si 1 étoile c'est un peu sévère). Nous avons créé cette app gratuite pour vous aider à promouvoir vos produits notamment sur les réseaux sociaux. D'un point de vue marketing, les pubs de 10 à 15 secondes sont la norme en la matière et permettent de captiver l'attention de façon beaucoup plus effective que des publicités trop longues.

Nous apprécierons vraiment votre considération du rang que vous nous avez attribué, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Merci!

Edited March 12, 2021

des petits video pour la promo. c'est vraiement pas mal
je viens de commencer l'utilisation mais c'est bien

Coctumland
France
27 days using the app
Promo.com replied March 14, 2021

Merci pour les commentaires. Faites-nous savoir ce qui en fera un avis 5 étoiles. Tous mes vœux,

Promo d'équipe

September 26, 2020

In just started using it, so I'm not sure how the audience will respond, so it gets 4 stars for now.

W.N.Y Records
United States
26 days using the app
November 6, 2020

your application is great, but you need to increase the number of photos you choose and the time of the video.
The choice of the videos is correct, we thank you for the effort you put into this application.
We also have to think about the choice of the language, because sometimes our clients are only Spanish or French speaking, on the face book advertisement, we have to make some tests, targeting people who live in a specific country, so we have to write in the language of the country.
Without forgetting to leave the choice of the scrolling speed of the photos so that the client has time to see the content of the video.

Stock-Flash
France
25 days using the app
Promo.com replied November 10, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for taking the time and wrote such a detailed review ☺️
Our product team will look into it.
We do hope you'll enjoy our app and keep making great videos.

Team Promo

August 13, 2022

Love the ease of use but Publish doesn't work! Can't do anything with what I put together. Please HELP!

Simply Inspired Design Co
United States
About 1 month using the app
Promo.com replied August 14, 2022

Hi there,
We're glad you enjoyed using the app and sorry for the inconvenience.
Could you please contact us via supporr@promo.com so we could help solving this issue?
Thank you!
Team Promo

Edited June 9, 2020

As much as I appreciate the service... I'm having trouble finding the finished video & I can't download it..

findmycrazy llc
United States
About 1 month using the app
October 28, 2020

This app has features exceptional with a great funtional with us. Also is a superlative supportfor our campaignes to social

Silycon Pet Colombia
Colombia
22 days using the app
November 19, 2020

i love this app it's easy to use and have amazing background music, i'm looking forward to using regularly. Great Graphics, simple and easy maneuver of site and editing of text

bigstely
Morocco
1 day using the app
Promo.com replied November 20, 2020

Oh wow, we couldn't have asked for a better feedback. Thank you so much and tons of luck with your business ☺️

Team Promo