Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Promo.com ‑ Promo Video Maker

Price: Free
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
1011 reviews
1011 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
1011 reviews
Edited May 5, 2020

very useful for people that dont really know how to make this kind of videos,also very quick & easy

SUITE 23
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 months
Promo.com replied May 6, 2020

Thanks for the feedback! we're glad you liked it!

April 24, 2020

I created a video, and when I tried to delete it, I found that there would still be a thumbnail image in the product interface after the video was deleted, which caused me a lot of trouble

logoted.com
China
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Promo.com replied April 24, 2020

UPDATE: Hi, we tried to reach you via email but it seems to be invalid. Can I kindly ask you to reach our support at support@promo.com?
----

Hey there, thanks for the feedback. Our support team will contact you shortly to better understand what you experienced since it's not supposed to happen.
Keep safe,
Promo team

Edited April 16, 2020

Easy and fun to create really good marketing videos. Good mix of options available for customization

HortGrow Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
April 16, 2020

great functionalities.. easy to use!! great quality of videos and image bank! I think this is one of the best video apps we have used.

Beautivery
Spain
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 16, 2020

Just 2 words for this app. MUST HAVE!!!! It really gives you the ability to boost your store products tremendously.

R-Adeore
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Promo.com replied April 16, 2020

You just made our day. THANKS!

Promo team

April 16, 2020

Everything I wanted to do I was able to do. It was very easy to use very friendly application I recommended 100% I am sure Much more than you can do but I haven’t really sat down to play with it

Unique Way Drive
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 15, 2020

I Love This App Because It Is So Easy To Use. I Really Enjoy The Music. This Makes Your Video Come Alive.

Thank You Promo

Posh Fashion House
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Promo.com replied April 15, 2020

Thank you so much! stay tuned, lots more to come :)

April 14, 2020

Vidéo de à peine 10 seconde ..dommage qu'on ne puisse pas mettre une dizaine de photos etcc...application à travailler

RUE DES TABLEAUX
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Promo.com replied April 14, 2020

[le français suit]

We hear what you're saying, our app is made to support your marketing efforts throughout the media, that's why we created an app that is designed to give you ads that hold best practices in terms of duration, attention span and etc'. And 10-15 sec ads have proven themselves to work better. We will really appreciate your consideration of the rank you gave us, based on your specific needs. Thanks!

Merci pour votre commentaire (même si 1 étoile c'est un peu sévère). Nous avons créé cette app gratuite pour vous aider à promouvoir vos produits notamment sur les réseaux sociaux. D'un point de vue marketing, les pubs de 10 à 15 secondes sont la norme en la matière et permettent de captiver l'attention de façon beaucoup plus effective que des publicités trop longues.

Nous apprécierons vraiment votre considération du rang que vous nous avez attribué, en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Merci!

April 12, 2020

Really amazing ! Mis videos are more pro , and the app is very friendly ! Awasome! I really recomend it !

Dripfancy
Argentina
Time spent using app: 19 days
Promo.com replied April 13, 2020

You're awesome! thanks for this great feedback, stay tuned, there are lots to come :)

Promo team

Edited April 12, 2020

Update: Based on the support team's response to my previous review, I'm loving the Promo video maker even more! I definitely recommend this app.

Great app, I love the templates, video quality and ease of use. I do however wish that there was a template for promoting 2 to 3 products in one video, but overall I'm happy with the Promo Video Maker.

Yushikas Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Promo.com replied April 12, 2020

Thanks for the review! so happy to hear you love it!
No worries, we'll support multiple products in no time. In the meantime, we can help you with a workaround for that. just email our support team and contact you shortly.
support@promo.com