Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable promotional pop-ups, which effectively boost sales and conversions. Its seamless integration with websites and free cost are highly valued. The support team, especially Brian and Ryan, are praised for their prompt assistance. The app is versatile, used for promoting sales, displaying discount codes, and even disclaimers, and is recognized for its role in enhancing customer engagement and sales.

July 23, 2019

Great little app for adding greater control over your Shopify promotional popups. Very intuitive and easy to use. Would definitely recommend to others.

CerakoteCeramics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 25, 2019

I use this app and it's perfect! :) It's very simple to use. It's free. I write this because I really like the app. :) I recommend it. I use it on www.drugacna-darila.si go to my page and try to leave it then you see how it works.

Drugačna darila
Slovenia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 19, 2020

So easy. I used it to create a Sitewide Preorder announcement and offer. Exactly what I needed for my new store.

POLOLIFE
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 21, 2019

this is a good app for boot sale Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide

ibeqino
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 22, 2020

simple app that works perfect. Easy interface and full control of the content and promotions you post.

Bijorca
Belgium
Over 3 years using the app
May 21, 2020

Wonderful app! Downloaded and had my promotions up in under 5 minutes. I needed to show my customers a deadline for ordering, and this was perfect.

la Carte
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 21, 2019

i used this pop up to boot sale , it run very good and easy design. This app is awesome, recommend to downlooad

TopFashionova
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 5, 2017

The best pop-up APP! Very simple and with all functionality you need!

Leprofumerie
Italy
Over 3 years using the app
May 27, 2020

Great app. A small cute and pretty button! Start ups are always looking for something to save costs and for a free app this is great

Zori World
India
About 3 years using the app
March 15, 2019

It is easy to use & set up. Really happy with the options it gives me & it looks great on my website.

Formally Men
Australia
About 3 years using the app