SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

SmartPopup: Promotion Popup

Price: Free
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
692 reviews
692 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
692 reviews
Edited June 15, 2021

I installed this app 06/13/2021 for the purpose of promoting events within my store. What I really like about the app that it performs just as you set it up to appear with many templates to make a choice from or even upload your own. What I would like if you could change the text color and I have asked for assistance but none at all. Gave access to theme and apps that was requested by email by the name of ( Brian ) and still No help. It still has the same look. Wanted a Red background with white text letter's. Updated Review: Thank you for fixing the text color and looks Great! 5 Stars
Thank you

Trendy Hand Designed Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited May 10, 2021

Service was outstanding and when I didn’t know what to do, Brian was on hand to log into my shop with restricted capacity to make sure the pop up worked great for mobiles. Give this App an install, it’s basic but works great.

Americansupplementsuk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 14, 2021

Mobile version not good. Not responsive.. App is not intuitive and pratic. There are better apps than this one for sure

Thorpe Boardshorts
Portugal
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
March 30, 2021

A great app to display popups to cross-promote. The support from the developers is also quick to iron out any issues and develop features to optimise them further. I would recommend this app for anyone looking at options for page-specific, customer-specific & other cross-selling popups

Casinetto
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 26, 2021

I was looking for a Pop-up apps. I wanted a simple one and secomapp already has this. So it's perfect and free. Thanks

Dr. Brown's Türkiye
Turkey
Time spent using app: 36 minutes
March 18, 2021

Needed a popup to tell my clients about free shipping, this FREE app gave me what I wanted in less than 10 minutes. There is space for improvments indeed, but the great support and the zero cost make it a 5 stars for sure.

my-lily.ru
Russia
Time spent using app: 23 days
February 11, 2021

took me not even ten mins to set this up, pretty great and easy - a noob like me was able to do it so fast with good enough options for customization

VandelayBrands
India
Time spent using app: 26 minutes
February 8, 2021

I made an easy popup by collection. That's what I was looking for. Thanks. Works very well on mobile.

iGOshopping Store.
Spain
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 24, 2021

I used this app to create popups for my website. They have amazing customer service! They responded to my email right away and got the issue resolved.

brealseasoning
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 19, 2021

Great app for pop up features. Using since last month. it help me a lot for promoting offers. I can do all what i need. Thanks Team

Uttariya
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year