Reviews (745)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective promotional popups, attributing increased sales to its use. They praise its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and variety of features including custom popups and specific triggers. The support team is noted for their prompt assistance, and the free plan is a bonus. Merchants suggest improvements in design customization and template variety.

August 30, 2019

like it for promotion for my new shop. it's amazing! hope can increasing and have the first order as soon as possible!

PONYCYCLE.DE
Germany
About 4 years using the app
Edited September 21, 2019

I like how easy it is to enable popup by secomapp and the impact it has with all my clients and new prospect.

Nattura Monterrey
Mexico
About 4 years using the app
May 26, 2020

I am using this app to communicate promotions with my customers. Love it.
Very easy to set up, provide many templates, Thank you.

Wellnessmaroc
Morocco
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 24, 2020

I have used the app for a discount promotion. Simple to use and good template for this. I plan to add an exit popup for newsletter sign up. Can't complain when free.

I would like to see an additional template that is blank and with a single button near centre bottom (that links to a url). This would be great for me.

Update: Had very prompt assistance from support to do this. Very happy.

Sip Knit Yarn
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
May 5, 2020

Great app - easy to install and customize - looks great in my shop - many thanks for a great free app

Late Boomer Vintage
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
December 10, 2019

I use the app for my business and it is great, easy to use and make performing adds fun. Highly recommended for business needs

Auto Finesse Canada
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
September 12, 2018

It's my first time to leave a review. This popup app is wonderful! Full control to your design. No limited to some very basic customization like other apps. Oh, and it's FREE!

Bee Finds
Philippines
Over 3 years using the app
July 5, 2019

Great app. Does just what I wanted and needed. Great support, fast and friendly. Highly recommended!!

wholesalewaterheater
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 13, 2019

Installed it today. So far so good. Would like the option of adding buttons to the blank template...

The Attic
United Arab Emirates
Over 3 years using the app
July 7, 2019

Great app! Love that the popup can be triggered by specific products. Great value for a free app. Thank you for making this!

michael-myers.net
United States
Over 3 years using the app