Sales & Bulk Discounts Manager

Sales & Bulk Discounts Manager

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
81 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
October 12, 2022

Great customer support! Had an issue and within minutes, received an email back, and help working through it. The app is still in its early stages and hopefully more features will come available, especially with a $20 a month price tag, but customer support is outstanding!

Legacies of America Woodworking Company
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited March 23, 2022

that was quickly resolved by app team.
unfortunately not working well( tried on free plan, then updated to basic plan and still not working well - not all listing were added to sale. had to uninstall it - so didn't use the app at all but money for subscription was added to bill.

INVSea jewelry
Slovakia
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Propel Commerce replied March 21, 2022

Hello friends at INVSea jewelry,

We're so happy to hear our support team was able to help! Please do let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist :)

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

September 8, 2021

Lovely app! Easy to use and set up a discount. Customer support was excellent! I really was excited about the stickers for the sale products. Unfortunately, they are only visible on the actual product page. That means people cannot browse thru your store and see products with stickers on them. They actually have to click on a product and bring it up before the sticker is visible. This sort of defeats the purpose of stickers....which is to make products stand out and show customers that they are on sale. Stickers give people a reason to click on the product...ie they already saw the sticker. So, you should make stickers visible on the products all the time. Especially when people are browsing thru a collection. That's the only real problem and the reason I gave 4 stars. I think I will have to create a collection just for my sale....that way people can find all items that are on sale.....just more work for me. If you could fix that sticker problem, then this app would be perfect!

QuiltGirls®
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Edited May 28, 2021

Great app, did exactly what we were looking for, showing items on sale and easy conversion back to original prices. Had a few issues when there was a bulk amount of product for sale, but customer service was great at reaching out and helping to resolve the issue right away within a few hours.

KLEAN
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Propel Commerce replied May 28, 2021

Hello friends at Klean,

We're so happy to hear you're liking the app. I'll pass along your kudos to our support team. We're happy to have been able to help.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

April 19, 2021

i like this apps, great apps. help a lot in setting the discount and totally FREE. prefect if loading time shorter.

UniqTee Tokyo Style
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 25 minutes
Propel Commerce replied April 21, 2021

Hello Friends at UniqTee,

We're happy to hear you like the app and that it's helping you set up your discounts 😊 We appreciate the feedback as well. Thanks for choosing our app!

- Chris @ Propel Commerce