Subscriptions Recurring Orders

Easy, Simple, Subscriptions & Recurring Payments

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Subscriptions and recurring payments for Shopify

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 132 reviews

Lucky Goat Coffee Co

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

Terrific app and service. Tom was a huge help in adjusting styling and function. Highly recommend! Thank you!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Hello friends at Lucky Goat Coffee Co,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Dan! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

billr-577c

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 days

When setting up the app, the chat screen made it clear that someone could help me with the onboarding process. Tom was extremely helpful in walking me through the settings that I needed to use.

Developer reply

September 16, 2022

Hello friends at billr-577c,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Bill! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

The Cross Stitch Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

After installing this app, I had a bunch of questions which Leo very patiently answered. He was so helpful even when I realized a couple of days later that I needed more functionality than the app could provide. I have since found a different app that handles what I need, but if you want a simple easy to use membership app to collect recurring payments, this one is excellent - and has wonderful customer service, which is hard to come by these days! Thanks, Propel!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Hello friends at The Cross Stitch Studio,

Thank you for the stellar review, Betsy! We hope to work with you again someday as we add more features to our app! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Airpuria

Location United States
Time spent using app About 21 hours

Tom was such a great help! Great customer service. Very helpful. We are excited to use this new app. I recommend trying this app and working with this great team.

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Hello friends at Airpuria,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Numaxus

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I just installed the app, and before I could look over the app customer service was contacting me to see if I need help, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE....

Developer reply

September 15, 2022

Hello friends at Numaxus,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Curtis! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

SONDR

Location Canada
Time spent using app 7 months

I couldn't get the subscription option to show on my site, but Leo was awesome and had it up and running right away. Thanks!!

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Hello friends at SONDR,

Thank you very much for the review, Michelle! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Baron d'Amour

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 2 days

Customer service from Leo is excellent! Smooth and hospitable service. Quick response and willing to help you!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Hello friends at Baron d'Amour,

Thank you very much for the review, Michel! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

LSCPRINTS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 9 hours

I really liked the customer support that I received today from Tom. He was able to resolve my issue.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Hello friends at LSCPRINTS,

Thank you very much for the review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Dreamer's Gift

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 22 minutes

So far, it has great customer support :D.
Like the widget, havent had the chance to try it out in action yet ...

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Hello friends at Dreamer's Gift,

Thank you very much for the review! We really appreciate it. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

CountryReports

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Very helpful staff when needed. Excited to give this app a try. Have been seeking an app to fulfill recurring orders.

Developer reply

September 3, 2022

Hello friends at CountryReports,

Thank you very much for the review, David! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce