Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless subscription integration, boosting recurring revenue and enhancing customer experience. Its clean design, customization options, and user-friendly interface are highly valued. Features like creating subscription plans and installment payments are appreciated. The customer service, particularly Leo, is praised for being responsive and helpful with customized settings. The availability of a free plan makes it a great choice for those starting out or testing the service.

September 22, 2023

I'm genuinely impressed with Propel Subscription. Not only is the app top-notch, but their support team truly sets them apart. They're incredibly responsive and consistently go the extra mile to assist. Highly recommended!

VienneMilano
United States
12 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied September 23, 2023

Hello friends at VienneMilano,

Thank you very much for the review, Vienne! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 5, 2023

Excellent app! It does more than I was ever expecting to do. I used it to create intalments for my payments and it works perfectly! The supporst always very quickly helps me with any problem I ever have. Thank you!

Aura. Adventures
Czechia
7 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 6, 2023

Hello friends at Aura. Adventures,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

June 21, 2023

I am a new user and was having a difficult time with set up. Leo was very quick to respond and address all issues and had me up and running within 10 minutes!

JenV + Jax Beaux Co.
United States
5 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 21, 2023

Hello friends at JenV + Jax Beaux Co.,

Thank you very much for the review, Lauren! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 29, 2023

Great customer support and a solid subscription App. We use it to send out monthly magazines and it has worked flawlessly for us. Easy to set up and maintain.

Softcult
Canada
10 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 29, 2023

Hello friends at Softcult,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Chris! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

July 5, 2023

The support was incredibly fantastic. I got a fast and appropriate right directions from the agent. I highly recommend their service.

Beans Eight Roasters
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Propel Commerce replied July 5, 2023

Hello friends at Beans Eight Roasters,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Tetsuya! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 15, 2023

This Shopify app has completely transformed my subscription management. The subscription button seamlessly integrates into my website, making it effortless for customers to subscribe. The user-friendly interface has boosted my recurring revenue, and the customization options maintain a consistent brand experience.

But what truly stands out is the outstanding customer support. The team behind the app is responsive and goes above and beyond to assist. Their prompt and comprehensive assistance ensures I make the most of the app's features.

beLIVELY
Germany
27 days using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 15, 2023

Hello friends at beLIVELY,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Rico! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

May 26, 2023

Just installing this now. Support person is great, Plug-in was recommended to me and the features look good.

REDSTIX
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 26, 2023

Hello friends at REDSTIX,

Thank you very much for the review, Robyn! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

June 21, 2023

Easy to use and support it the best! :D I had some trouble with installing the app and making it work, but support fixed it and helped me within a few minutes :-)

Herbanit
Denmark
About 1 month using the app
Propel Commerce replied June 21, 2023

Hello friends at Herbanit,

Thank you very much for the review, Stefan! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

May 16, 2023

I love having this app available for my customers and if I need help support is nice and prompt with getting the issue resolved.

Black Women Read Too
United States
3 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied May 16, 2023

Hello friends at Black Women Read Too,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Jasmine! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

August 9, 2023

App is really easy to implement, and support was very prompt when I had a question. Has really great features.

OdessaConnect
United States
6 months using the app
Propel Commerce replied August 10, 2023

Hello friends at OdessaConnect,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Brien! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce