Out‑of‑Stock Police

Out‑of‑Stock Police

by EGNITION

Push out-of-stock products to the bottom of your collections

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

5 reviews

Patientopia

Sweet App! But it does not work on “All Products” sections. Please help fix this, as it cannot even find this collection type.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Hi Team at Patientopia,
Thank you for your review! Just want to confirm that we have sent you the instructions on how to change virtual /all collection into a real one so that you can manage it within both Shopify admin panel and the app.
Let us know please if you have any questions.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation

I had to remove this product because once the visitor changes the sort, all the Sold Out products are no longer shown at the bottom and we have enough sold out products that most of the first page was sold out. If you have many sold out items, then chances are many of them will show at the top of the collection once the visitor changes the sort.

Elite Gaming

Doesn't have a feature to order products with the best selling first.

I am now writing this sentence to fulfill the minimum of 100 characters in order to leave a review.

dresst

Simple to install, easy to use. For some reason though, it always re-ordered my manual sorting (whether it was OOS or not), so we had to delete it.

Mónerick Papelerías

Works with collections, really doesn't do the charm with the search results shown which would be great. With 2k+ stationery products search results OOS are critical for the customer and still shown...