Reviews (2,947)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration. Its push notification feature is particularly effective for abandoned cart recovery and personalized messaging. Merchants also appreciate the reliable performance, exceptional customer support, and advanced features like analytics and subscriber segmentation. The new email marketing tool is well-received, and the support for new businesses, including free plans and upgrades, is highly valued. The app's automation capabilities and ability to re-engage website visitors and recapture lost sales are frequently mentioned.

October 8, 2018

I am giving 4 stars for now for customer service provided and I am sure after chatting with rep I will love this app.... I will return to update this review when I complete my setup. I am excited to see this works as I have been trying other apps to no avail. Thank you.

Uniluxe
United States
4 days using the app
June 17, 2018

Great so far! Looking forward to see how it works out for me.

Red Trail Supply
United States
4 days using the app
May 16, 2020

After doing some extensive research into this app, and boy, let me tell you that there are a few listed on here, PushOwl seems to outrank all the others. Besides being simple to use it's fresh, clean and very smart, and without the endless setting up of things for your campaigns. It certainly beats MANY features displayed on other apps and for free too. It is like walking through a Mine Field with some of them, you would be wondering which wire to cut first and where you cut it if you made a mistake!

I have only given PushOwl a 4/5 here, why? well, a 4/5 from me would be the highest in my book giving everyone that little bit extra to improve on their service, in whatever way.

Thank you and StaySafe all!

PushOwl - 4/5

TorFitness
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
March 2, 2018

Great app for Clickable Notifications. Compared to other push notification apps they are far better.

Christian Shopper
United States
About 17 hours using the app
September 5, 2022

Taransh helped me with onboarding process. Still early to tell but customer support is great. Thanks so much. I will let you know once I see results.

Decor Handles
South Africa
About 9 hours using the app
July 26, 2022

customer support was very helpful! much better than previous apps used. cant wait to see the benefits it brings to our business

Everything Baby
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
Edited November 2, 2018

I used this to get more online traffic.Great one time click user sign up.I wish it had more themes..

VENTUREPOLISH
United States
39 minutes using the app
May 31, 2018

app is great when you want customers to keep coming back

Berylgreen
United States
10 minutes using the app