Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Hextom: Quick Announcement Bar

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
5389 reviews
5389 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
5389 reviews
September 29, 2016

Simple, quick and flexible. I recommend it!

Canto Da Bibi
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 years
September 29, 2016

Could Not Recommend this App more Highly! Was a Great Communication tool for me to advise my Customers when I went on Maternity Leave this year! Love it!

Katie J Design And Events
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
September 29, 2016

Thanks for a great app, simple and functional. Highly recommended!

Henry And Jane
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 28, 2016

This App is excellent if you want to connect with customers front and center.
Thank you Hextom

Super Vapez
United States
Time spent using app: About 7 years
September 28, 2016

Keep up the good job! You are great! Helena& Caroline / Pompi Dard in Sweden

Pompidard
Sweden
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited May 5, 2019

It looks so professional and it's easy to create! Easy to edit if necessary. :-) And, lets me edit more than once! And, I love all the choices!

Pamelas Art
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
September 28, 2016

Really easy to use and does the job perfectly. Can configure to taste as much or as little as you want. Great app!

The Candle Company Nz
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
September 26, 2016

It took a little bit of playing with the position of the code snippets in the html, but wasn't terribly hard to set up. It's really excellent and easy to use after that. very happy to have it.

Giddyupgirl
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 26, 2016

Easy to get up and edit. Very nice. Sure to attract attention. Limited only to your imagination. Thanks!

Reallyrealfreebies
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
September 26, 2016

Does exactly what it's supposed to do. Easy to create an announcement bar and customize colors etc. Great app!

Dazzling Daisies
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days