Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use and effectiveness in boosting sales through quick updates and announcements. It offers a high degree of customization and compatibility with various themes. Many appreciate the excellent customer service and the range of options available even on the free plan. A premium version is available for additional features.

May 12, 2018

I would consider this app dope. Excellence at its finest.

Emperor Viral
Hong Kong SAR
5 days using the app
July 22, 2018

TERRIBLE! THE APP JUST KEEPS REFRESHIING AND I CANT DO ANYTHING!

Baby Fleek
United States
5 months using the app
March 31, 2017

I cannot edit the bar and there is no way for me to delete the current bar....support is taking awhile to answer.

Zaveza
United States
5 months using the app
July 28, 2019

So far I like this app do to the ease of use. The free plan works well for me right now but I will consider upgrading to optimize later.

CatsCraddle
United States
3 months using the app
February 17, 2017

This is an impressive app to configure and set up! I must now see how it operates. Thanks very much.

Avant Gardex Online Store
United States
3 months using the app
February 13, 2018

Great App there, though just installing it but already savoring its inherent benefits to boost our eCommerce business as others have positively reviewed its optimal functionality in their business

Vekomgear
Nigeria
3 months using the app
March 25, 2019

Franchement une bonne application, on a généralement pas besoin de plusieurs barres pour faire une annonce, ainsi même la version basique est suffisante

KOGARASHI
Switzerland
3 months using the app
May 31, 2017

Super easy to use and great options for customization. Thanks!

Spirit Aroma
United States
4 days using the app
July 31, 2018

So far so good. Yet to use. I can give an honest review after I've used it.

Excessglam
United States
4 days using the app
October 9, 2019

Simple and easy to use. Great that there's a free option and attractive plan to upgrade. www.makelasergifts.com

makelasergifts
United Kingdom
4 days using the app