Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and effectiveness in enhancing conversion rates. It allows easy customization of elements and quick installation, with some merchants setting up their banners in under 5 minutes. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is compatible with various themes and offers a free version, with an option to upgrade for more features. It's recommended for stores needing to make key announcements or offers.

July 4, 2019

It is a very useful app, even in the free version. Great for putting up a sales banner with many different design options. Definitely recommend to others!

Noemie Fashion Boutique
United Kingdom
8 minutes using the app
September 8, 2020

At first it was all cool and then suddenly it just glitched my website. There was an unnecessary bar that formed because of this app and now I cant do anything about it. Had to remove it and still unnecessary bar remains. Pretty sad right now .

Glowiee
Oman
About 4 hours using the app
March 31, 2021

This app is awesome - very easy to use! I now have an announcement bar and I was able to customize the colors. Thank you so much!

ZEYNABU
United States
8 minutes using the app
December 17, 2018

I used this to put a site wide note about our Christmas Closure details. Took 2 mintues to set up. Super quick and Easy

DG Safety
New Zealand
8 minutes using the app
May 5, 2020

Easy to set-up and it has high recommendations from Drop Ship Lifestyle. Looking forward to seeing how it functions on our website and Shopify store.

Drew's Rainbows
United States
8 minutes using the app
June 6, 2022

Straight forward and easy to use! I needed to add a quick announcement bar to my store, nothing fancy. Exactly what I was looking for.

Combat Combover
United States
8 minutes using the app
November 27, 2015

I downloaded the app and had an announcement bar on my website in a total of 2 minutes. Easy to use interface, with many free option and the banner looks professional on my website. Love it! Thanks Hextom!

Studiochris
United States
8 minutes using the app
November 30, 2020

Super easy and effective. Can be set up by a neanderthal in 2 min and looks great. Just what I needed for my "free shipping" message.

goodMix Foods
United States
8 minutes using the app
August 27, 2017

Terrific app! Set it up in miintues--just what I needed.

Fuss Jewelry
United States
8 minutes using the app
April 20, 2020

very easy to install! Great! Easy to create and easy to make any configouration! I also have the shipping bar of the same store!

Manena
Greece
8 minutes using the app