Reviews (185)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, including handling multi-currency payments, inventory syncing, and sales tax calculations. They appreciate its reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and automation capabilities. The customer support is commended for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app's customization options cater to unique business models and its reasonable, transparent pricing is considered good value.

April 30, 2021

We use this app to integrate Shopify transactions to QBO. We have multiple sites and use it on every one. The integration was very easy, and the customer service provided by Parex is absolutely excellent. I always have a response within 24 hours and they take care of everything right away. Highly recommend.

B-Spec Tires
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
May 2, 2022

I've used this app for a few years now. It has made our bookkeeping so much more efficient. The staff have responded quickly when help has been needed and have gone beyond expectations. Like all apps, there is a learning curve to set-up and (rarely) glitches. I HIGHLY recommend this company and app.

LoLo Body Care
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Parex Technologies Pvt Ltd replied May 4, 2022

Thank you for the wonderful review.
We strive to provide continuous support and satisfaction to our customers.

Do email us in case you need any assistance.

Thanks,
Parex Team

October 9, 2020

The QuickBooks Bridge support team has been super helpful on multiple occasions. Very responsive and thorough in helping you resolve any questions you may have!

Missed Global
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2020

Great support, easy to use. Would recommend this to anyone who needs help with importing transactions to QB easily.

Beehive Food Wraps
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited September 23, 2019

Excellent app, but the real reason to go with it is for the excellent support. You WILL need help at some point and Kumar has always been quick to respond and very helpful. Highly recommended.

Bloom Audio
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 7, 2020

Absolutely spectacular app. It might take you a second to understand the process flow, but once you do, your comfort level grows dramatically. It will save you an unbelievable amount of time. No more duplicate data entry!! Straight from my shopify POS right into Quickbooks automatically with perfect accuracy! Worth every penny.

The Amish House
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 5, 2021

Easy to use and syncs seamlessly with Shopify. Customer support is quick to respond. I would definitely recommend this app.

Coast Ropes and Rescue
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
October 23, 2020

This app works well for syncing all of our data into Quickbooks for easy accounting. I would recommend it to anyone who has basic Quickbooks requirements but it does not allow for advanced customizations or workflows.

Oceanworks
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited May 10, 2019

Awesome Support. Quick Response. Exceptional Value for Money. If you just need an app to link up your Quickbooks Online to Shopify for easy accounting. Just use this app, compared to the prices for bigger apps like SAAS or Automate.IO.

LivingWear
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
March 1, 2021

I use this app on 3 of my Shopify stores. They all integrate into my quickbooks account and sync inventory across the platforms. It’s exactly what I need to keep my business running smoothly.

GPigBox.com
United States
Over 2 years using the app