QuickBooks Bridge , 185 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, including handling multi-currency payments, inventory syncing, and sales tax calculations. They appreciate its reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and automation capabilities. The customer support is commended for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app's customization options cater to unique business models and its reasonable, transparent pricing is considered good value.

April 22, 2020

I have browsered serval different apps to sync my shopify orders to Quickbooks. This app works great and saved me a lot of time, and the pricing is very nice. Highly recommend.

Natural Oceania
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 17, 2023

Update: From Sam in Support: We have stopped offering the app for new customers from some countries however there is no change for existing customers. The app continues to work in the same way for all existing customers. (Thank you Sam for the quick resolution)
Update: This was a great app until I went into my apps on 7-8-2021 and it tells me the app is no longer supported by shopify and may not work properly. I reply on this app to sync not only my orders but my inventory. I am freaking out a little i hope I hear back from Support soon.
I use this app to push orders into QuickBooks and it seems to be doing exactly what they claim so far no issues. I added on the inventory sync and the thing I would change is offer a way to how many and what products have been synced. It did create some new product duplicates but that was an easy fix for the piece of mind that inventory is accurate for a decent price.

Coastal Gifts Inc
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2019

Kumar and the team behind QB Bridge have been very accommodating to our needs. Specifically with preferences and customization. We're still ironing out a couple of wrinkles, but they are willing to customize our app to our desired functionality and that level of service goes a long way.

Great Lakes Proud
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 17, 2020

The Setup process is really user-friendly and contains a lot of very useful explanations. I needed extra support and the support team was really kind, helpful and guided me through the process. Highlight recommend!

saphirahairv2
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 6, 2020

QB Bridge does a great job - handles all the difficult back-end splits between Shopify fees, refunds etc, which is great. And their customer service is excellent - very helpful, and very quick.

Floodshield
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
December 30, 2020

Very good app. Great support! Highly recommend! I save a lot of time every week and if I have a question I always get an answer super fast!

Believe Supplements
Canada
About 3 years using the app
June 10, 2021

This is the best App I've used on the Shopify App store and people who run it are so professional and helpful!

One Thing Lockets
Canada
About 3 years using the app
August 1, 2019

This is by far the best experience we've had with any app on Shopify.
Everything just works. Not just the app's functionality itself, they really care about you and try to help you with your problems.
We switched from another QuickBooks app, which was very confusing to use and had bad service. This left us with a bunch of data created in QuickBooks which would have taken hours to delete manually. They offered to write a custom task for us to do just that. They also helped us with accounting and explaining the optimal way to set up and use QuickBooks.
We also had some really interesting totally off topic conversations in the live chat, which was a first for us.
If that hasn't sold you yet, the app itself is fantastic. The UI is intuitive and it is hard to set it up wrong. And as of right now, the app is more advanced than the pictures and description show. It's also way cheaper than the alternative options.
Thank you!

Marssos
United Kingdom
Almost 3 years using the app
July 20, 2019

This takes all of the pain out of going back and forth and spending soooo much time doing entries. It works exactly as it should! Very grateful for this app!

in2it
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 30, 2021

We use this app to integrate Shopify transactions to QBO. We have multiple sites and use it on every one. The integration was very easy, and the customer service provided by Parex is absolutely excellent. I always have a response within 24 hours and they take care of everything right away. Highly recommend.

B-Spec Tires
United States
Almost 3 years using the app