QuickBooks Bridge , 185 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its seamless data syncing between Shopify and QuickBooks, including handling multi-currency payments, inventory syncing, and sales tax calculations. They appreciate its reliable performance, user-friendly interface, and automation capabilities. The customer support is commended for its responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app's customization options cater to unique business models and its reasonable, transparent pricing is considered good value.

Edited February 27, 2020

Fantastic - excellent support, and after a little setup, it does exactly what it's supposed to. Can't recommend it highly enough

Duchess Cookies
United States
About 4 years using the app
October 6, 2020

Every now and then we have issues, but the support team is always super responsive and we are able to resolve our issues within a matter of hours. Highly recommend!

The Scribes
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited March 13, 2023

Fantastic! The Parex team have worked with us from day one on installation and customisations to accommodate absolutely everything that was missing from previous apps we have used. Above & beyond customer service, very quick communication and a better, more customisable product. Quickbooks Bridge is also better value than our previous solution, very reasonable monthly fee for the level of detail we're now getting in our accounts. We've now used the app for almost 4 years and the app continues to meet all our needs.

RRB Photobooks
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
May 8, 2019

I used this app to integrate Shopify and QB Online. It worked beautifully. The customer service was prompt and helpful. I was set up and integrated in just a couple of hours. I had previously tried other apps and found them complicated and lacking clear and concise entries to my software. I was certainly recommend this app.

MyTurn Kids
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited January 27, 2020

Initial problems were helped through a responsive help team. Been working with Kumar and Sam for a couple of weeks and almost ready to have things going.

ION LIGHTING DISTRIBUTION
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Parex Technologies Pvt Ltd replied January 26, 2020

Thank you for your patience. It was a pleasure interacting with you. We hope and will see to it that all the issues are resolved very soon.
Do let us know if we may assist you further.

Edited May 5, 2023

Great app. Full featured and support is quick to respond and helpful. Even customized some settings for us!

Lifelong Collectibles
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 2, 2023

This app does the job to provide a seamless connection between QuickBooks and Shopify. On the occasion that I needed customer support, they were responsive and gave a helpful and detailed response.

Beau & Ro Bag Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 19, 2022

Really great team. There are bugs every now and then (like most apps) but their team is very quick to help out and make sure everything is running smoothly.

ChicknLegs
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 29, 2019

The support on this app was amazing, my bookkeeper left halfway through the setup process and Kumar was patient and walked me through it all. The app works as it is supposed to.

LTHJKT
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 30, 2020

We really like the app. It interfaces well, had some great support (especially getting discounts working) and does what we need it to do. For $10 a month, its saved us a lot of manual processing .. and therefore time.

Milo's - Baby & Toddler Wear
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app