Product Recommendation Quiz

Product Recommendation Quiz

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
89 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
June 28, 2022

Great app! I had tried using a different quiz app but it didn't have all the features I was looking for. Had a few questions while I was setting up my first quiz, and support was really fast and super helpful (thanks, Gen!). First quiz is working really well and I can already see that we're making money from it. Definitely recommend this app.

Hello Charlie
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 days
Prehook replied June 28, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, thrilled to hear that you are already seeing positive results from the quiz! Please reach out any time if we can help with anything to help you grow further!

- Gen

June 23, 2022

Great app- Easy to use, great design, all necessary integrations. Support was super helpful getting set up. Thank you so much. Highly recommend

Less Money More Love
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thank you for this, thrilled that you are finding value in Prehook!

June 15, 2022

Extremely simple interface to use - it's very easy to figure out what you need to do to get the job done. Great templates - they are useful for content and copy. Very helpful support.

Reuleaux™ Skin
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback and review, so happy that we are able to help your store capture leads and convert visitors into customers!

April 7, 2022

Exactly what I was looking for. I tried a few similar apps before but didn't seem to work so smoothly for bigger amounts of products. I'm glad I found this app and I'm very satisfied about the great customer service! Would recommend.

My Cartoon
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 26 days
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Yes, so glad to hear that you are finding value and satisfaction from Prehook, thank you for sharing your feedback!

- Gen

April 4, 2022

Functionality is great, customer service is amazing. Instant support whenever needed with detailed responses and direction.

Tomasso Black
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Prehook replied August 26, 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback, here's to your continued growth!

March 6, 2022

I used this app to help me gain leads and collect zero party data. It was easy to setup, I started seeing ROI right away, and I had a fantastic strategy call with Gen who gave me some tips to increase my quiz visibility and ROI. Absolutely fantastic app and well worth the cost. I highly recommend it as a must have for an ecommerce tech stack.

Angela J. Ford | Fantasy Author
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Prehook replied March 10, 2022

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, it is very exciting to work with you and see the possibilities of what customer data a quiz can uncover....to your continued success!

- Gen

February 24, 2022

I installed after seeing the free forever pricing structure within the app store and your pricing matrix- which works for my store right now. then after installing the app, it reverted to a pricing only model of $35/monthly.

Mettalusso
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Prehook replied March 3, 2022

Hi there Christine,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, I'm very sorry to hear your experience with Prehook.

Just to be clear, we do have a Free Forever plan, so you do not need to pay anything in order to install the app and build your quiz. You'll only need to upgrade to a paid plan once you need more than 10 engagements.

I have confirmed that you have not been charged anything.

I emailed you a few times, have not heard back yet, but I'd be happy to jump on a call and answer any questions or help you get your quiz set up!

Your satisfaction and success is our primary goal at Prehook, so I do hope that we can make this right for you. Thanks very much, Christine!

- Gen, Co-Founder

February 11, 2022

This is an excellent app. It is definitely underused for what it provides. It is easy to use and has significantly helped us in lead gen, conversions, and increased sales. And now after speaking with Gen, we just realized we have not even optimized on how to use this most effectively. Expecting even better results now. The customer support is top-notch and will walk you through each step with patience. For any e-commerce brand considering a quiz, we highly recommend Prehook.

Habibi NY
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
Prehook replied February 14, 2022

Thanks so much for the review, we're so glad to hear that we were able to help you accelerate lsit growth, conversions and sales!

- Gen

February 9, 2022

Great app that easily integrates with Klaviyo, Postscript and Attentive. Lots of custom buildouts available. A little hard to set up initially but once you do it, you get the hang of it and the team is readily available to provide support. Would definitely recommend!

PerfectDD
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Prehook replied February 10, 2022

Thanks so much for using Prehook and sharing your recommendation of Prehook!

Glad to hear that you were able to customize the quiz to fit your needs!

- Gen

February 8, 2022

Wonderful app and the layout is impeccably designed and allows you to customize your user experience. The pricing and functionality are superbly aesthetic and cost-effective for any small business. Product quizzes are incredibly important for upselling products because the reality is that most people don't really know where to start when making a purchasing decision. This quiz app is an excellent investment for a business to grow and scale in a meaningful way! Thank you so much for supporting our disabled military student mission at Assuaged.com and BeYourHighest.com, we love you!

Assuaged: Be Your Highest Products
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Prehook replied February 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the feedback, we are so excited to hear that you are able to create a customized shopping experience!

We certainly agree that a quiz app is a great investment ;-)

Gen