Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 17, 2021

Prehook has the best quiz-making experience. Other quizzes don't allow you to have as many dynamic answers. Prehook allows us to give the best experience to our customers. Onboarding was simple and the team at Prehook is so nice. They are willing to answer all of your questions.

Bartleby's Coffee
United States
5 months using the app
September 28, 2021

Being a small business owner and having a White collar job isn’t an easy fit, especially when your clients wish to know which products works best for them. Using prehook quiz has made it easier, customizing product recommendations and suitability. Also they do have excellent customer service. Overall - A PLEASED CLIENT HERE

Attracta's Ayurveda Secret
Canada
5 months using the app
Prehook replied September 30, 2021

Thank you for the review -- we are so happy that you are pleased with your quiz and Prehook experience! Here's to your continued success!

- Gen

October 21, 2022

Truly happy so far with this app. Gen was super helpful with any questions I had and helped me move forward in set up. This is an amazing way to start to gain direct insight on you customers and what they need/want. Highly recommend

Maddi and Joan
United States
5 months using the app
Prehook replied October 24, 2022

Thank you so much for the review, it's been a pleasure to work with you on getting your quiz live, very excited to see you learn more about your customers and increase your conversion rate with the Prehook quiz!

Best,

Gen

September 27, 2022

Not only is Prehook generating great revenue for our business but the Founder jumped on a zoom call with he to help me optimize our current strategy. If you're on the fence, pull the trigger. These guys and their app is the real deal.

K9 Sport Sack
United States
4 months using the app
Prehook replied September 28, 2022

Thank you for your review, it means a lot for you to share your experience. Thrilled to hear about your experiences with Prehook, and excited to see continued growth!

- Gen

September 1, 2021

Where do I even start! I wrote a quiz for my Shopify store and I found the app extremely user friendly. Throughout the entire process I received the most incredible customer service from Gen, he assisted me with every detail and his responses were prompt and highly efficient. Thank you so much for making this process so enjoyable, I would highly recommend this app to anyone!

Feeling Earthy
South Africa
4 months using the app
Prehook replied September 1, 2021

So happy to hear that it was an enjoyable process for you to build out a quiz--thank you for the glowing review! I'm very excited to see how the quiz can help guide customers to the right product as you educate them on Doshas. to your continued success!

- Gen

Edited August 24, 2021

It took a while to set it up perfectly. Gen helped me accomplish what I wanted and now the app does everything I had in mind. Superior customer support!

Gogh Jewelry Design
United States
4 months using the app
September 7, 2021

To whom it may concern, I have been on the scout for months on searching for plugins for my Shopify business. I really got, to be honest, I never received excellent support service like this before. The application/plugin is exactly what I was looking for in my quiz. If Shopify had 10 stars, I would give it without a doubt. Prehook continues with splendid work.

Smooth&Charming
Canada
3 months using the app
Prehook replied September 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience using Prehook -- our goal is to be a partner in your quiz and growth strategy, so it's been our pleasure to work with you on building out a quiz. Here's to your continued success!

- Gen

July 1, 2021

I'm using Prehook as a lead funnel and WOW does it perform! It can be a little tricky/time consuming to set up, however Gen and team have been absolutely incredible with customer service and have helped me perfect my quiz, so don't be afraid to reach out if you get stuck. My mind is totally blown by the amount of customer data that's now pouring into my ESP...it almost seems too good to be true. DOWNLOAD THIS APP! You won't regret it.

Beya Made
United States
3 months using the app
Prehook replied July 1, 2021

That is so awesome to hear, we're thrilled to learn that you are seeing results already!

Indeed, the customer insights gained through the quiz (and integrated with Klaviyo/Omnisend) can be quite powerful indeed.

Looking forward to seeing more of your success with Prehook!

- Gen

June 25, 2021

I really enjoyed using this app and playing around with all the different features. The quiz funnel app is organized and clear and ready to help you. What I appreciate the most though is Gen, the creator. He cares a lot about user satisfaction and will dedicate his time to help them.

BluShark
United States
3 months using the app
Prehook replied June 29, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words, it was a pleasure working with you on the strategy and how Prehook can address your needs. Excited to see what a quiz can do for BluShark!

August 4, 2021

Hi Guys, this is dparfumgirl and this review is from the best part of me because the makers of this app have gone over and beyond for my store. They created a whole new functionality just for me(they created the currency sign specific to my location in literally less than 24 hours), the support has been amazing i mean they had two separate teams working for lil me. This is hands down the best app for your quizzes. Also since i installed it i have been able to generate revenue from it. Thank you Gen, Thank you AZ. you guys are the very best. Doing my chicken dance lol.

dparfumgirl
Nigeria
3 months using the app
Prehook replied August 4, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words! It is a pleasure to work alongside you, and so glad to hear that you're seeing success with your fragrance quiz. to many more chicken dances of success!

- Gen