Product Recommendation Quiz

Product Recommendation Quiz

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
89 reviews
89 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
89 reviews
Edited October 23, 2022

Effective, user-friendly app that's easy to set up and manage (especially for someone who considers themself less than tech-savvy). Gen is extremely responsive and sharp, and the app has helped me elevate and personalize my customers' experience. I would highly recommend Prehook.

Studio Kotton
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Prehook replied October 29, 2021

Thank you for the review and sharing your experience, we're so happy that you are finding Prehook valuable!

- Gen

October 20, 2021

I really like this quiz app - easy to set up - lots of functionality - the support was fabulous - highly recommended!

yogandha
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 months
Prehook replied October 29, 2021

Thank you so much for the feedback and review, we are so happy to hear that you like the app. To your continued growth!

- Gen

October 11, 2021

Quizzes are a necessary part of any eCommerce strategy, and Prehook gives all you need to craft the perfect quiz to guide your customers or upsells products from your store. The support is amazing and the guys at Prehook are always available to help and guide you on the best use of the app. Also their newsletter is a gem!

🍔 Mr. Dobelina Buns
Italy
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Prehook replied October 11, 2021

Thank you for the review, Mr. Dobelina! We're thrilled that you're using Prehook to help your marketing strategy, and thank you also for reading our newsletter!

- Gen

October 6, 2021

Prehook is amazing! As a graphic designer, the design options on the quiz builder are good. But what really stands out is functionality and the support I got from the Prehook team. Gen helped me figure out how I need to tackle my very specific use case and even built out a whole quiz for me. Other App dev teams did not reply to my support tickets, or outright said they can't help me. While the folks at Prehook went above and beyond, providing support for their app and for OTHER platforms. And that's a rare thing these days. —Omar from UnlockYourChakras.com

Unlock Your Chakras
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 months
Prehook replied October 6, 2021

Hi Omar,

It's super exciting to see what you can do with the quiz to help people understand their chakras and health -- we're grateful that you chose Prehook to be a part of your journey, thank you for choosing us!

- Gen

September 28, 2021

Being a small business owner and having a White collar job isn’t an easy fit, especially when your clients wish to know which products works best for them. Using prehook quiz has made it easier, customizing product recommendations and suitability. Also they do have excellent customer service. Overall - A PLEASED CLIENT HERE

Attracta's Ayurveda Secret
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Prehook replied September 30, 2021

Thank you for the review -- we are so happy that you are pleased with your quiz and Prehook experience! Here's to your continued success!

- Gen

September 24, 2021

Prehook is an awesome add to our sales funnel which brought us leads which we found converted very well. We saw our conversion rate noticeably rise, and resulted in great ROI on our investment in the Prehook app, Using the app is super easy, and didn't take long to get our quiz going. Great job!

PureFilters
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
Prehook replied September 24, 2021

We are so glad to hear that your sales funnel has been working in creating leads and conversions! We're thrilled to be a part of your success, keep crushing!

- Gen

Edited September 22, 2021

Very useful product. I really like the user experience. You can quickly configure a quiz to make accurate suggestions to your buyers. The experience is very easy to configure and the outcome is very cool! If you are running an eCommerce store, this solution is a no-brainer!

Pup Prints Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Prehook replied September 22, 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback, we put a lot of effort into making this the easiest quiz builder on the market, so you can build and test very quickly.

A quiz is a great tool for a dog brand and apparel companies, so it's a great fit for Pup Prints Store. Looking forward to your continued success!

- Gen

September 14, 2021

I absolutely love this app, and the support has been amazing so far. I have been collected leads through this app and linked it with klavio which allows me to segment my audience in my marketing. This is a key app in my automation system. I definitely recommend it.

Trophy ShapeWear
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Prehook replied September 14, 2021

Thank you for your review! We love to hear these results, as you are using the quiz (and the customer data that you get from it) in a very strategic way, and awesome to hear that you're getting the results to back it up!

Looking forward to your continued success!

- Gen

September 7, 2021

To whom it may concern, I have been on the scout for months on searching for plugins for my Shopify business. I really got, to be honest, I never received excellent support service like this before. The application/plugin is exactly what I was looking for in my quiz. If Shopify had 10 stars, I would give it without a doubt. Prehook continues with splendid work.

Smooth&Charming
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
Prehook replied September 8, 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience using Prehook -- our goal is to be a partner in your quiz and growth strategy, so it's been our pleasure to work with you on building out a quiz. Here's to your continued success!

- Gen

Edited September 2, 2021

This app has been a game changer for my skincare store. I create surveys to help me get feedback regarding our products and services, skin concerns and product ideas. Every store needs this to engage with your customers and improve customer services. Great app! I received amazing support to install the app, export survey data and survey suggestions. You guys are simply awesome.

Ella Freda Organics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Prehook replied September 2, 2021

Wow, thank you so much for sharing your experience with Prehook, we are thrilled to hear how it's been a game-changer for you!!

We are here for you as you continue to grow and test new quiz ideas, very excited to help you get to the next level of growth!

- Gen