Reviews (253)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this CRM solution for its seamless Shopify integration, user-friendly interface, and reliable performance. They value the ability to manage multiple pages from one platform, and the efficient workflow automations, chatbot, and tagging system. The support team is praised for its responsiveness and helpful tutorials. The AI technology is commended for real-time responses and problem anticipation, leading to reported business growth. Merchants find the pricing competitive and cost-effective.

February 16, 2021

We recently switched to Re:Amaze from another customer service helpdesk application and our experience so far has been great. The support team is so helpful and accommodating. We are happy to have made the switch!

Fire Department Coffee
United States
13 days using the app
October 17, 2019

The APP was recommended by one of my friends. I frown upon the suggestion at first. Yesterday, out of nowhere, I added this APP to my store, and wow, I just hated myself that I did not get the APP sooner. It is not just simply a chat tool, it is much more powerful that you can imagine. I'd say, it is a gold mine, in which you could find out many features that are extremely useful to your marketing program. To sum up, it is worthy adding it to your store, and you will not regret. Highly recommended.

FB-Sport
China
13 days using the app
June 25, 2019

Excellent support app and support team. If you need support app for a shopify store, this is the best option available.

CO2Art.us
United States
13 days using the app
Reamaze replied August 15, 2019

Bam! Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate the support and vote of confidence.

October 31, 2020

Ok, I love this app. I've had it for a few weeks and haven't had time to get all of the features working, but already my life is so much easier. Instagram, Facebook, email and chat all on one dashboard. My customers are responding very well to it and many more convos are coming in. They even have commented that they like seeing my photo in the avatar spot. Since I have active social media it is fantastic to not have to visit each platform many times per day to look for comments and questions. The only thing that I can find that needs improvement is that I wish that the app would default to newest received messages 100% of the time. When I am on the run it is annoying to have to reset it. The pop-up doesn't always go top the correct chat. Other than that, I love this. I highly recommend it. Game changer that helps me help my customers so much more easily. worth every penny,

Yourgreatfinds
United States
13 days using the app
March 11, 2022

Reamaze is the perfect tool for any business looking to make customer communication more seamless at an affordable cost. It's super easy to use, get started, and manage - plus, their customer support is A+.

Clear Within
United States
11 days using the app
April 21, 2020

Love this tool. It's incredibly valuable and it's impressive how quick they are at improving it also whenever we give a feedback about something that would make our life even easier. Well-deserved 5 stars!

Owls & Turtles
Switzerland
10 days using the app
April 26, 2018

Reamaze just made my day. I had a suggestion of setting some advance controls in roles and permissions such as restricted access to customer data for specific role, so the customer tab could be hidden, they were quick to respond, also implement this within 2 hrs as they felt this will benefit all other users.

Now our customer data is hidden for a specific role within Reamaze support platform. Yay! Improved security and advance privacy controls. Thank you Reamaze. I would definitely recommend Reamaze.

Last but not the lease, I could say, if you are on Shopify and if you don't have Reamaze to support your customer, then you are missing the awesomeness Reamaze has to offer.

Wishfactory Co
India
9 days using the app
March 31, 2021

We have been using this application for couple of weeks. The integration was so easy and it is backed by a nice tech team.

AUSTRO
India
8 months using the app
June 29, 2020

Amazing software that can automate away many tasks very easily due to their in depth link with Shopify & simple Bot / Workflow builder. We suspect the bot/workflow builder will save us a great deal of time as it can reply to customers without loosing that personal touch as it can link in real Shopify customer / order data. There is no longer any need for our customer service staff to look in Shopify for order details/to action refund/returns/create orders/etc. as it can all be done from Re:amaze, which will save a great deal of time.

Their support has been amazing. We've requested some extra features with there Shopify integration and it was implemented/researched within 24 hours... can't get any better than that!

We've tried many help desks, none are a patch on Re:amaze and it is at a good price point.

Very happy customer

Crook and Staple
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Edited October 2, 2020

Works well, but the cost is too expensive for a small business like ours! I've had it integrated for months. As I say, it works well, but the cost!

Fox and Wolf
Spain
6 months using the app
Reamaze replied October 2, 2020

Hey Fox and Wolf,

We're sorry you feel this way about our platform. We are one of the cheapest in the industry given the value we offer. Compared to tools like Zendesk, Intercom, and Gorgias, we offer a lot more features at a competitive and affordable price.

We're happy to discuss pricing with you if it's an issue, as we understand businesses in this Covid-era are struggling.

Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. Thanks for the feedback!