Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
392 reviews
392 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
392 reviews
January 31, 2023

One of the most helpful customer success team of an app we've ever used. Also huge revenue generator for us!

Fandiem
United States
Rebuy replied January 31, 2023

Thanks so much for the great review! We are pumped you are having a great experience with the app and the team. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

Edited January 31, 2023

Rich at Rebuy has always been quick to answer our questions and has found solutions to make Rebuy work its best on our site. After installing Rebuy, we saw quick results, this app pays for itself and then some!

Journee Collection
United States
Rebuy replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your supportive review and giving us a chance to deliver results!! 🙏 😁 Let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with in the future!

January 31, 2023

I absolutely love our rep, Suki Abdulla. She has helped us build and launch widgets we never would have known to do ourselves. She is the best rep we have had and helps us find the answers we are looking for quickly!

12th Tribe
United States
Rebuy replied January 31, 2023

Thank you for your great review! We couldn't agree more. Suki is amazing!!! Let us know if there is anything we can help with in the future. 😁

January 26, 2023

By far the best upsell/cross-sell app that we've used! Our AOV has been through the roof since we started using Rebuy and has become a huge percentage of our store revenue. A big thank you to Rich, our Merchant Success Manager. Always available, quick to respond and full of insights on how to improve

Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rebuy replied January 26, 2023

Thank you for the review! Customer service is a priority for us and we try our hardest to achieve our customer's goals. Your stats are super impressive!! We look forward to helping your business grow 🤩 Please reach out should you ever need anything.

January 23, 2023

When we discovered ReBuy, we didn't just discover an "app", we discovered a way to transform and grow our business, and oh, the customer support and technical team are top-notch which is an added bonus!

DoYou4Less
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Rebuy replied January 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Rebuy! We are grateful to get the chance in contributing to your online store's success. Please give us a holler should you ever need assistance 😊

January 20, 2023

Rebuy is by far the most valuable app we have used in our shop. Checkout for our customers is easy and being able to suggest products as an impulse buy has worked well for us. In addition, whenever we have needed help, the team has been incredibly helpful — by far the most helpful out of ANY app that I currently (or previously) have used. Definitely recommend this app.

Forged Flare®
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rebuy replied January 20, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5 star review and giving us a chance to help grow your business! It has been an absolute PLEASURE working with you. Don't hesitate to ever reach out should you need anything 😊

January 19, 2023

Extremely powerful app for boosting your AOV with a multitude of features. It's a real "all in one" solution that replaced many of our existing apps.

The support is also absolutely incredible... probably the best support experience I've ever witnessed in fact! Shout out especially to Jeffrey for all the customisation help - he really goes the extra mile to help you get you up and running as smoothly as possible. Super impressive app and an outstanding team, you won't be disappointed...

Purolabs Nutrition
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rebuy replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for the positive feedback! Hearing from merchants about their experience and what works makes a big difference to all of us here at Rebuy. Please reach out should you ever need any assistance.

January 19, 2023

Aiman Alamdy is an absolute beast!
Most reps will just respond to an inquiry with a ton of links with robust documentation on how the user needs to make the change. Aiman was able to get into the code over a Zoom call and help us from start to finish to set up our upsells and ensure they were firing.
He cares about customers and is willing to go above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of.

Sunday Scaries
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Rebuy replied January 19, 2023

Thank you for the glowing review! We are happy to hear that you have been having such a wonderful experience with the Rebuy. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions 🤩

January 12, 2023

Rebuy is such a game-changing app! There is so much value added once we integrated this on our website and it was such a light lift to integrate all the widgets we wanted. The onboarding went very smoothly and Rich, our Success Manager, has been a great asset to the support team!

OLLY PBC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Rebuy replied January 13, 2023

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and your positive feedback!! We look forward to helping you in growing your business! Please don’t hesitate to reach out again in the future for any reason. Thanks again 🤩

January 11, 2023

Great App, great support team! They have been able to answer any questions and if not will do everything they can to resolve the issue or dilemma. The app is worth the monthly payment as long as you fully take advantage of the features.

Rolda Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied January 11, 2023

Your review makes a huge difference to our team. Thank you! 🙌 Keep in touch and please don't hesitate to reach out via in-app chat, or email in the future for any reason. Best of luck growing your shop! We'll do what we can to help! - All of us here at Rebuy