Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

by Above Market

Upsell, Cross-Sell, Buy it Again

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (2)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 77 reviews

LING Skincare

Dylan (Account Manager) is very helpful with our requests. He guided us every step of the way and have provided thorough explanations.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thankful for having Dylan on our team and also thankful for your business. Let's have 2021 be the best year yet. We are here to help! Again, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it!! And please don't hesitate to keep in touch and continue to reach out to us as your business continues to scale up. Again, thank you!! Yew!

| Innovet Pet

A great app with many different widgets that can be used for a variety of sale/marketing strategies.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and positive experience with our app. 🙏 We are willing to work tirelessly for you. If there's anything we can do on our side to turn your experience with Rebuy or our the Rebuy Team into a 5 star review, please do let us know!! And we will do everything we can to make that happen! And regardless, THANK YOU for letting us play a small part in helping to grow your business! We are willing to respond to your feedback and make that 5 star experience happen!! You just let us know what we need to do and we'll do everything we can to make sure we take care of it. Stoked you're stoked and again, thanks! yew!

Pick N Mix London

Cannot rate highly enough. Support installed and customised the app for us and responded to all my questions in under an hour. We put the app live on our storefront and saw an immediate 7% boost to AOV. Absolute no-brainer. If you aren't already doing product, cart, and cart drawer upsells, install this app today! My only constructive feedback is that the reporting/ analytics is a bit clunky, but the info is there.

Elevated Faith

John, James & the team at Rebuy are awesome! They are always very responsive when something comes up. Rebuy has greatly boosted sales for us during this year of huge growth. Much love to the team at Rebuy!

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thank you Josh!! Very thankful for the chance to work with you all throughout this wild year known as 2020! So much more ahead and more to accomplish in 2021! Let's goooo!!! 🦅🙏 💯💪👋

Big Life Journal

Awesome, user-friendly app that makes it easy to set up cross-sells and upsells on your website. The team at Rebuy will also work tirelessly to make sure that everything works exactly as you wish. Big thanks to Strauss and the rest of the dev team for all their help!

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Legend! Strauss is amazing!! Thank you so much for taking time to share this positive feedback. Huge motivator for our entire team and something we are very thankful for! So thank you! 🙏 💯

Cape Diablo

Great app for upsells, cross sells, and customizing the checkout on Shopify Plus. The guys working at Rebuy will answer every question that you have and go the extra mile to set up anything that you will need. Big shoutout to Strauss for setting up for us a new Free Gift widget in the busiest week of the year (Black Friday week). Really outstanding customer service.

Developer reply

November 24, 2020

Strauss is a champion! We are very thankful to have him on our team!!!! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review and share your feedback. Makes a huge difference to our team. So, thank you!! 🙏

Doe Lashes

Big shoutout to the guys over at Rebuy for helping us set up the app and answering any questions with lightning speed. This app is great if you're looking to have upsells and cross-sells with an unlimited amount of personalization.

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Working hard on the daily! Yew! Griiiinding for our merchants!! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to work with you! And thank you for sharing your feedback and your positive review!!!! Cheers! 👁

Huron

Incredible tool to dynamically upsell items, AND works in Recharge's checkout too. The setup is very easy/intuitive to use. For the more technical offers we wanted to test, their team is very helpful and communicative, we were testing out a very custom setup for some of our biggest holiday deals and they were available to assist us throughout the entire process, including weekends and late nights. Couldn't have done it without their great team. Shoutout to Dylan & Strauss!

Developer reply

November 18, 2020

Shout out to Dylan and Strauss for sure!! Dream team right there! 💫 Let’s goooo fellas! 💪 and thank YOU for sharing your experience and taking the time to leave a positive review for us. It makes a huge difference to our entire team! 🤟

Hush Blankets

Best app and team ever. The capabilities are endless, but honestly the team staying up until 3:30AM to help us get popups and cross-sells going before launch date was a huge selling point for us. And we haven't even started paying for it yet! Highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

November 17, 2020

All time!! 💪 Thank you Strauss! 🐎 This is epic to hear and we have more to offer!! Let's keep it going! Thank you for sharing these war stories and the positive feedback as it makes a huge difference to our entire team. Super inspiring. So again, THANK YOU! 🕰

Ice Shaker

This app was an immediate game changer for us. It has allowed us to seamlessly run promotions, upsells, cross-sells, gift w purchase, etc while improving our customer UX. Customer care has been OUTSTANDING from the start. The ReBuy team is attentive and have worked QUICKLY to facilitate and implement any requests that we have had. I highly recommend ReBuy to anyone who wants to increase cart values, simplify promotions and improve their conversion rates.

Developer reply

November 16, 2020

Yeah baby! 🕺This is huge! Huge inspo hearing from you like this. Super motivating. So THANK YOU for taking the time to share this positive feedback. Makes a huge difference for our entire team. Let's. keep. it. going! ∞

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8