Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

December 12, 2023

Tom on the Rebuy support team helped me work out problems with my free gift offer quickly and simply. This allowed us to stick to our original plan and have a successful promotion.

Steele Canvas Basket Corp
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 18, 2023

Hey there! 🚀 Thank you so much for the shoutout! We're thrilled that Tom from our support team could quickly help you iron out the kinks with your free gift offer. It's awesome to hear that the assistance allowed you to stick to your plan and run a successful promotion. We're always here for you, so if you ever need more help or have further questions, just give us a shout! 🌟👏

December 7, 2023

Rebuy has been a great addition to our entire conversion funnel approach and with exceptional support with launch and crafting the experiences that best suit our needs. I can't say enough about our success rep Keaton who always goes above and beyond to provide insights, suggestions and assistance on bringing new strategies from vision to reality that support our growth goals. Rebuy has become a fundamental piece to our success, thank you!

airestech
Canada
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

Thanks a million for the love! 🌟 We're thrilled to be a key player in your conversion funnel, and it's fantastic to hear that Rebuy, along with the exceptional support, is hitting the mark.

Big high-fives to Keaton for going above and beyond! 🚀 Bringing new strategies from vision to reality is what we're all about, and we're stoked to be a fundamental piece of your success puzzle.

Here's to more growth and success together! 🎉

November 29, 2023

Support is awesome and they help to get lots of custom things done. Very impressed!

Tortilla Familia
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thrilled to hear you're impressed with our support team! 🌟 We're all about making things awesome for you. If there's anything else you need, just give us a shout – we're here for you!

November 22, 2023

Rebuy has become - for good reason - an essential part of the DTC stack. However, like a lot of software, it's only as good as the support you receive. And that is why we have given it 5 stars. Monica, our Success Manager, was tireless, patient, and knowledgeable. As powerful a tool that Rebuy is, we probably would have given up on it if not for her.

Move
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

We're honored to be an essential part of your DTC stack! Your 5-star rating means a lot, and we're thrilled to hear that Monica was able to support you. We're here to ensure Rebuy continues to meet your needs. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust and support! 😊

November 28, 2023

I love working with Max Trummer and I am very impressed with him! He always replies fast to my emails, helps me out on our monthly calls, and brings suggestions as well as solutions. We are so happy with Rebuy here at FLIGHT UNIFORMS. With ReBuy, we were able to hit our goals for BFCM and then some. We are so thankful for their support and always being able to help!

Flight
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

We're over the moon to hear you're loving working with Max! 🚀 Your success during BFCM with ReBuy is music to our ears – hitting goals and then some! 🎉 Thanks a ton for the shoutout and for making FLIGHT UNIFORMS part of the ReBuy family. We're always here to help!

January 12, 2024

The Rebuy team from the developers, success managers, and technical support are great to work with and have improved our website user experience, conversions, and revenue tremendously. They're quick and responsive and I highly recommend them.

Global Healing
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

We're absolutely delighted to hear about your positive experience with our team! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that our efforts in improving your website's user experience and boosting conversions are paying off. Your recommendation means the world to us. Rest assured, we'll continue to be quick and responsive to support your success! 🌐💼💙

November 11, 2023

Great app with excellent support. Monica has been incredibly helpful in building plans for our Black Friday campaign, always providing us with new ideas and much support. 100% recommended.

Naturecan JP
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Thanks a bunch for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear you find Rebuy great, and it's fantastic that Monica has been incredibly helpful in planning your Black Friday campaign. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you, and we appreciate the recommendation! 🛍️🌟

January 6, 2024

I had a consultation with Rich. I thought it was going to be a fairly normal integration call talking me through the features of Rebuy. What I got was a thorough, insightful consultation on my entire web sales strategy that was incredibly useful.

Now that we've continued integration with Rebuy, we appreciate how advanced and effective their tech is. But the team and service truly set them apart. They really care about your online business and want you to succeed.

Black Flag Provisions™
United States
6 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Rich and the impactful consultation you received! 🚀 It's fantastic to know that our integration has proven beneficial and that our team's dedication to your online business success shines through. Your recognition of both our technology and service is truly appreciated. We're here to support your journey every step of the way! 💼🌐💙

January 7, 2024

I seriously cannot say enough good things about Rebuy. Their platform is super intuitive and easy to use, and if you do get stumped on anything their customer support is insanely helpful and I guarantee they can come up with a solution to any problem you have

PawsitiveVitals
United States
3 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you find our platform intuitive and easy to use. It's wonderful to know our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively with any challenges. Your confidence in our ability to find solutions is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continuing to provide top-notch service! 💪

November 21, 2023

This app has been so helpful in so many ways. We use it throughout our customers shopping experience and it is great for running promos functionality. Max Trummer is our success manager and is so responsive, friendly and helpful! He helped us immediately when we needed some last minute promos running during the busiest time of year. So grateful!

Pawstruck.com
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

So glad Rebuy's been a huge help for your business! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. We're here for your success! 😊