Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
Rebuy
364 reviews
364 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
364 reviews
November 21, 2022

At Ouh La La we couldn't find an App to managed a complicated related product issue. Were recommended Rebuy and after a couple of false stars the Rebuy team reached out and resolved the problem, First class service and fingers crossed will drive significant sales.

Ouh La La
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rebuy replied November 21, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We are pumped you are having a great experience with the app and the team. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

November 18, 2022

Rebuy is a game changer!! We were recommended to check them out from two separate sources. I only knew a fraction about what it did before, but once I spoke with Ian (from Rebuy) I realized that it would help us accomplish things that we've been trying to do for months (such as special sku/offer unlocks at specific cart sizes). Ian literally helped me strategize different upsells within minutes that will boost AOV, and helped me get up and running fast. Thank you Ian and Rebuy!

Flintts
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
Rebuy replied November 18, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your experience with all that you can accomplish with Rebuy. We are pumped to see the results of all your Rebuy widgets!

November 18, 2022

Nous avons installé Rebuy avec pour objectif d'augmenter notre panier moyen notamment en utilisant le "Smart Cart" et les fonctionnalités d'upsell/cross-sell dans le panier, et pour sa compatibilité avec Recharge Payments.
L'intégration se fait très facilement et nous avons pu augmenter notre panier de 10%, l'application offre beaucoup d'autres fonctionnalités que nous allons implémenter très bientôt également !

MyVariations
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
Rebuy replied November 18, 2022

Bonjour l'équipe MyVariations !

Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez eu une si belle expérience avec Rebuy et nous sommes impatients de voir votre succès. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir si nous pouvons faire quelque chose que nous pouvons pour vous aider davantage!

Edited November 18, 2022

We just downloaded the rebuy app during a very high-stress time. Aaron was beyond helpful and attentive! He helped get all of our widgets set up prior to black Friday. Great customer service, very excited to start utilizing this platform

The Bar
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Rebuy replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are excited to hear about your positive experience with the product and the team. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out with any questions.

November 17, 2022

Excellent customer support! Great features and really increases our AOV and overall ROI. Super happy with Rebuy!

Curio.Dental
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Rebuy replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy app and the Support Team! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything!!