Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 260 reviews

UpDown Desks Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 year

This is a quality app that is mature and refined with well thought out options, great presentation, good reporting. I recommend it for those wanting to present upsells in various parts of their Shopify site.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

We are so happy to hear you are loving the app! We look forward to a great partnership with the UpDown Desks Australia Team!

PetScy

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

We utilize REBUY for our Pet Supplement brand. We've seen large ROIS and consider this APP a must. DEF Recommend

Developer reply

July 20, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that your brand is so successful with the app!! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of assistance.

U Speakers

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

After an initial hiccup, their executives reached out, and help me figure out some of the issues I was having. Have to say that this showed me that this is a company that is "in it for the long run" and truly values customer experience. Lots of different features all bundled into 1 cool app!

Developer reply

July 18, 2022

[UPDATE] We are so happy that we were able to resolve the issues. Thank you for the partnership with our team. We look forward to future success with the U Speakers brand!

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you have had a less than superb experience with our support, but appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will investigate the root cause of the gaps you have mentioned here and will make adjustments to correct them.

We will send out a communication to our documented email address for the U Speakers brand to discuss further. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing what we can do to make this right!

Bailey Sarian Shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

Incredible product with many use cases that work out of the box, or paired with other features on Shopify to make magic. The team is top tier and our MSM, Dante, has been extremely helpful on providing best practices, pipeline updates, and general guidance w/ all things Rebuy and Shopify.

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Thank you for the outstanding review! We are ecstatic that you are loving the app. We can also certainly echo that Dante is a rockstar!!

HelloHello

Location Chile
Time spent using app 7 days

BEST HELP I RECEIVED IN MY LIFE
He managed a lot of code fixes for us in a record time so we started to use rebuy thanks to him

Developer reply

July 15, 2022

Thank you SO much for the review. We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team!

Duradry

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

Rebuy is the best app for upsells. It really is super powerful, easy to use and feature-packed. You can do any upsell/cross-sell you want (in-cart, popups, checkout, post-purchase) and they even started rolling out other stuff like reordering landing pages. Lastly, their customer service is great; responsive and professional. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback about the power of Rebuy and our customer service! We are excited to watch your future success with the app!

Dr Jimz

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

I have seen good results with the Rebuy App. Bradley in tech support is Rock Solid and is always happy to help me integrate with our site.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thanks for the great review!

We are happy you are enjoying the app and the support.

Every Man Jack

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

We've just gone live with Rebuy and absolutely loving it so far. Wish we found it much earlier, would have taken the place of a few different apps and custom builds we did earlier - and saved us a lot of time. Very easy to get going and their support is top notch. Highly recommend for any store.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

We are so happy to hear you are loving the app! We look forward to a great partnership with the Ever Man Jack team!

Turquoise Skies

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

This app has many options for customization and helpful + responsive support team! Thank you Rebuy team!

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Thank you for your feedback on the app and support! We are happy that you are enjoying your experience.

Waka Coffee & Tea

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Isaac was very helpful. He was very patient with all our issues and helped us solve them. Go Isaac.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for your feedback on your support! We are happy that we were able to help resolve all of your issues!