Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

51 - 60 of 353 reviews

makesy

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great app that accomplishes a lot of things. They have a great support team too to help you learn the basics and then you can run with it. I've been very impressed with how quickly we've been able to get it up and running on the site.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thank you for the grand review! We are happy to hear that you are having such a great experience with the Rebuy app and our Team. Please don't hesitate to reach out should you ever have any questions :-)

Chamberlain Coffee - US

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing Support and App! Janet is always on top of the data and deliverables and making great suggestions to maximize the customer experience and generating revenue.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and look forward to a long, successful partnership with the Chamberlain Coffee brand.

GANXXET

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Rebuy is a fantastic app and a must-have for every Shopify store. It improved our average order value.

Developer reply

September 29, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are excited that you are having a great experience with the app and we look forward to watching your continued success with Rebuy!!

MyBlend

Location Sweden
Time spent using app 3 months

FANTASTIC support from Tom! I needed help with some custom css coding and he got straight to it! Love this app. Saw a huge increase in AOV since we implemented their smart cart as well! 10/10

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are delighted to hear that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy's overall performance, from the app to the support!

testtestmz

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 days

Awesome app, installed it 2 days ago and already jumped on a call with their team and have a cart cross sell and drawer upsell set up...and sales are coming through.

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy that you are having a great experience with Rebuy and we are excited to see your future success!

L'AMARUE

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

Rebuy is an absolute beast (in the best way!!!) of a product – there is SO much you can do with Rebuy, and it's all incredibly easy to implement. The team is fantastic to work with (shoutout Jeffrey!), and overall would recommend to just about anyone! :)

Developer reply

September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your experience with Rebuy. We can't wait to see your continued success with the platform. Please let us know if you ever need any assistance!

ShareOriginal® Shop by Lena

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Awesome app! And the best of all is the support in background. Jeffrey helped me to do some custom modifications for our store and I can't be happier. Thank you!!

Developer reply

September 26, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to hear that you are having a great end to end experience with the product and the team. We look forward to watching your future success!

Crimson and Clover Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

Great app! Improved my AOV. Includes a ton of widgets and a smart cart. I would have never thought of half of these ideas.

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate the great feedback and are look forward to a long, successful partnership with the Crimson and Clover Studio family.

Natural Foundation Supplements

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Great for improving AOV and helping us scale a lot more a lot faster. 10/10 would recommend to any store

Developer reply

September 23, 2022

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback and are happy to see your store being so successful with Rebuy!

GamerSupps.GG

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Rebuy allows me to intelligently increase my average order value in a seamless intuitive manner!!!!!

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are ecstatic that you are having a great experience with the app and we are excited to watch your continued success with the power of Rebuy!!