Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

November 2, 2023

This is an excellent app that enhances upsell functionality in the cart, during checkout, and post-purchase. The customer service is outstanding. I've posed some unique and unusual questions, and they've responded promptly. Today, they provided custom code for a specific need of mine. Highly recommended.

DrawLUCY
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 6, 2023

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled our app's upsell features are working for you, and we're always here to assist with any questions or unique needs you have. Feel free to reach out anytime.

January 5, 2024

Or onboarder Suki was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience working with Rebuy has been great. Would recommend it to everyone.

Propr
United States
14 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with your onboarder Suki and Rebuy! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our services exceptional and appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 🚀💙

November 14, 2023

Rebuy's Smart Cart has been a major revenue-driver for our new website. The simple to use design tools and widget additions make it easy to add cross-sell and upsell opportunities. Max T has been a great support in getting Rebuy up and running, and in providing further strategies for growth!

b, halfmoon CA
Canada
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 17, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy's Smart Cart has been so successful! Kudos to Max T for providing great support and strategies for growth! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continued success! 🛍️

November 6, 2023

Platform in it's core product is really good, the ability to add products at the cart helps drive revenue and increase AOV. Some of the other features are pretty buggy though and haven't work particularly well for us so far, but the support I have received from our account manager Monica has always been extremely attentive and fast to look at the issues.

Lullabellz
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Thanks for sharing your thoughts! We're glad to hear the core product and the ability to add products to the cart have been beneficial for driving revenue and increasing AOV. We apologize for any issues you've encountered with other features, and we appreciate your patience. It's fantastic to know that Monica, your account manager, has been attentive and quick to address any concerns. If you ever need further assistance or have additional feedback, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 😊💻🛠️

December 2, 2023

We are loving the Rebuy App on our Shopify store. The ap is amazing and the support is off the charts. Hightly recommend...

Baking Steel ®
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the love! 🚀 We're stoked to hear you're loving the Rebuy App on your Shopify store. If you ever need anything, our support team is always here to rock your world. Highly appreciate the recommendation! 🌟

October 31, 2023

Great app! Increased our AOV and conversion rates. Their customer support Max Trummer is amazing, helping us to get everything set up and maximize the value we are getting from it. It’s silly not to have rebuy on your store.

Badass Beard Care
United States
About 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

So glad to hear you're finding value in Rebuy! We're really happy to hear Max Trummer could assist you so effectively. Thanks for the kind words! If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here to support you all the way!

October 31, 2023

Love Rebuy! Gives our customers a better experience, drives more revenue, and we have the best rep in Max. Definitely a staple in our stack.

Rockstar Original
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

We're so excited to hear you're loving Rebuy and seeing it boost your business! Making sure your customers have a great experience and increasing your revenue are top goals for us too. We're really happy Max has been a great help. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, just give us a shout. We've got your back! 😊

December 14, 2023

customer service is always on point!!!!!

Outdoor Nation Unlimited
United States
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 18, 2023

Thanks a ton for the shoutout! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that our customer service is always on point for you. If you ever need assistance or have more feedback, we're here and ready to help! 👍😊

January 10, 2024

Great product and amazing support!

Hickap
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our product and the support from our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to deliver great products and amazing support. 💪

November 6, 2023

Awesome app for cart developments, support team is super helpful and are always reaching out with tips and tricks! Highly recommend this app

Shieldfit
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the awesome feedback! We're delighted to hear you're finding our app useful for cart developments. Our support team is thrilled to assist, and it's great to know their tips and tricks are hitting the mark. If you ever need more advice or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate the recommendation! 😊🛒✨