Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

November 7, 2023

Rebuy is incredibly easy to use, intuitive in it's setup, and most importantly... it sells product! Rich Matukaitis has been invaluable in getting us going on the platform, and walking us through all that Rebuy has to offer.

ORIGIN
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has been easy to use and effective in selling products for you! We're thrilled that Rich Matukaitis has been invaluable in helping you navigate the platform and its offerings. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your continued success! 😊

November 23, 2023

The Rebuy team is the best, they have great documentation and when I'm lost they support right away. Specially Max, he has saved too many times ;)

MrBeast.store
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thanks a bunch for the love! 🙌 We're thrilled you find our documentation handy and that Max has been your superhero. 🦸‍♂️💻 We're always here to guide you through, so don't hesitate to reach out whenever you need a hand.

October 11, 2023

I absolutely love REBUY! It has helped me increase revenue so fast. Max Trummer has been great to work with. He personally reached out to me and asked me to schedule a call with him because there were a few things he thought we could do better, and I appreciated his insight and help so much. Big fan of ReBuy!!!

&Collar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied October 13, 2023

We're over the moon to hear you're loving REBUY and seeing such fast revenue growth! Max Trummer is indeed fantastic, and we're glad to hear he could assist you personally. If you ever need more help or have questions, don't hesitate to get in touch. Happy selling! 😊🚀

October 31, 2023

SOCCO78.com installed Rebuy a couple of months ago based on recommendations from others in the industry.

We have found it to be an incredible asset to better merchandise our site while also increasing cart value and overall revenue.

Support has been fantastic with Rich Matukaitis, who is a genuine A+ problem solver. Not only is he super fast with configuration solutions, his recommendations for increasing ecom KPIs are spot on.

Adding Rebuy at the cost structure is a no-brainer.

SOCCO®
United States
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 3, 2023

We're so glad to hear that Rebuy is helping increase revenue. Thanks a ton for your kind words about Rich Matukaitis – he's a superstar on our team! If you ever need more help or have questions, just give us a shout. We're here to help you succeed in your e-commerce journey! 😊🛍️🚀

October 28, 2023

Tom from Customer Service was awesome. Fixed our issue within 24 hours. Best customer service in the industry.

The Pink a la Mode
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

That's fantastic to hear! We're ecstatic to hear that Tom could assist you promptly and efficiently. We aim to provide the best customer service, and we're glad to know we hit the mark for you. If you ever need more help or have further questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your kind words! 😊🌟👏

November 6, 2023

Moe who i dealt with in regards to setting up our Cart, was amazing, sorted all our customisations straight away, within 15 minutes of our chat we had our cart on a basic level look how we needed it to launch on our site! Great Support

Meatsupermarket.com
United Kingdom
5 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 13, 2023

That's fantastic to hear about your experience with Moe! We're thrilled that he could swiftly address your customizations and get your cart set up just the way you wanted it. If you ever need more help or have further questions, feel free to reach out. We're here to support you! 😊🛠️🚀

November 21, 2023

REBUY have the most incredible customer service and support I have ever worked with! Moe and Vinson are the BEST! Incredibly helpful, suggesting and helping to implement features and work arounds. 1000% recommended!

Fable England UK
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Moe and Vinson provided incredible customer service and support. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you 1000%! 🚀

January 17, 2024

Absolutely love this app. The support is beyond amazing helping you set up everything. Would definitely recommend!

Pulse of Potential
Finland
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and that our support team could help set everything up to your satisfaction. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continuing to provide beyond amazing support. Here's to your continued success! 🚀🛍️👌

October 27, 2023

Rebuy's customer experience is truly exceptional. Their Customer Service and Customer Success Management team is remarkably prompt and efficient, consistently resolving issues and providing a seamless experience. Working with Rebuy has been a pleasure, and I highly recommend them for their top-notch customer support. Special s/o to Tom, Cody and Issac, Suki and Diana - they have been incredibly helpful to us!

Lokai
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied October 30, 2023

We're incredibly grateful for your kind words! It's fantastic to hear that our Customer Service and Customer Success Management teams, especially Tom, Cody, Issac, Suki, and Diana, have provided you with exceptional support. We're here to make your experience seamless, and we appreciate your recommendation. If you ever need more assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! 😊🌟🚀

November 16, 2023

Rebuy is one of the best apps I have encountered lately. The product works great, and I have seen revenue almost immediately. I would like to mention Reza Zohori. He guided me from the beginning till now. He has demonstrated expertise, helpfulness, and professionalism with all the widgets and settings. He is definitely an asset. Great app... I encourage everyone to give it a try...
Adela Nava
FabCreates

FabCreates
United States
10 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 20, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has been one of the best apps for you and that Reza has been a valuable guide. We appreciate your encouragement to give it a try! If you ever need more assistance or have questions, feel free to reach out. 😊