Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

March 13, 2024

Absolutely love this app! Great customer service from Lam. Always standby and helpful!!

The Littl
Australia
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 22, 2024

Thrilled to hear you're loving the app and that Lam delivered top-notch service! 🌟 Our team is always here to support you. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and we can't wait to continue impressing you.

April 17, 2024

Great App. Super helpful support team!

The Jojoba Company Australia Inc
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for the great feedback! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with our app and the support team. We're here to help anytime you need us and look forward to continuing to provide excellent service!

February 28, 2024

Has generated a great ROI for us, particularly helping to lift AOV and convert buyers to subscribers. Implementation and customer support was great too, very responsive and easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Chief Nutrition
Australia
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 1, 2024

We are thrilled to hear about your ROI and success with Rebuy! 🎉 Glad our support and ease of use stood out. Thanks for the recommendation! Here's to more success together. 🌟

February 20, 2024

Worked with Suki to onboard us and she was great! Still new to the platform but so far AOV is up. Hoping it continues!

ROLL Recovery
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 23, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🚀 We're delighted Suki provided you with a great onboarding experience. It's fantastic that you're already seeing an increase in AOV. We're here to support your journey and hope for your continued success with Rebuy!

February 6, 2024

Monica is a significant help with setting up my data sources and widgets on our new Rebuy account. Hoping for impressive results and high growth in our relationship going forward. Thank you for all your help, Monica.

Floor Land
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

We're so glad to hear Monica was able to assist you effectively! 🌟 Setting up for success is what we're here for, and we share your excitement for the promising results and growth ahead. A big thank you for your trust in us and Monica. Let's make great things happen together! 🚀

February 13, 2024

Great app and support from Max - which I definitely needed. Plenty to learn but great support. Highly recommended.

Dirty Stop Outs
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 16, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the app and that Max has been there to support you every step of the way. Cheers to your continued success with Rebuy, and thank you for recommending us! 🚀✨

February 1, 2024

Still new to the platform, but so far the launch team has been outstanding with helping us get setup and answering questions we have had. Big shout out to Rich for getting me pointed in the right direction and being available for assistance!

Infinity Cutting Tools
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

It's great to hear that our launch team, especially Rich, has been making your onboarding experience smooth and helpful! We're here to support you every step of the way as you explore the platform. A big thank you for the shout out to Rich – we'll make sure your kind words reach him!

January 24, 2024

This app has empowered our team to experiment & grow our AOV significantly!
The support team are incredible, always so quick to respond and give the clearest tutorials with video so you know exactly how to fix something yourself and how the platform works. Just love them - can't recommend enough.

NAYDAYA
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 26, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know our app is empowering your team and boosting your AOV. It's great that our support team's quick, clear tutorials have been so helpful we work hard on our content. Thank you for your high recommendation and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're here to continue supporting your growth and success!

February 9, 2024

Rebuy has been a great tool for us and Max has been incredible! Always super responsive and eager to help.

procompression.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied February 16, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that Rebuy has been a valuable tool for your team! 🌟 It's great to know Max has been providing the stellar support we pride ourselves on. His dedication to your success is truly what we're all about. Thanks for the shoutout, and we look forward to continuing to support your journey with Rebuy! 🚀🙌

January 24, 2024

Love the opportunity to offer our valued customers additional offers and savings through Rebuy. The customer success team is super helpful generating ideas and opportunities that are unique to our brand and even implementing them for us where possible. It's been an absolute pleasure working with the platform and watching our business grow.

Kissed Earth
Australia
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 26, 2024

We're so pumped to hear that Rebuy has been instrumental in offering your customers extra value! We love our customer success team and are so glad the team has been able to provide tailored ideas and support for your unique brand needs. Thank you for sharing your positive experience; we're excited to be a part of your business growth and look forward to our continued collaboration. 🚀💼✨