Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 305 reviews

Adapt Naturals

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 days

Great app and even better customer service! Needed some customizations to work with our store and they did it no problem. Very responsive! Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 4, 2022

Thanks for the great review! We are excited you are loving the app and the support :-)

Esker

Location United States
Time spent using app About 22 hours

So far, so good. Just onboarded the app and had a few questions. Immediately had support from their CX team. I'm already impressed with the functionality of the app and can't wait to get started with more personalization.

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you are loving the app and had such a positive experience with our support team. We look forward to a to see your store grow with additional personalization!

Primeros

Location Czechia
Time spent using app 2 months

Very happy with the app and the support team. We had some issues in the beginning but they could fix everything promptly. It is definitely recommended for everyone who wants to upsell/cross-sell in the cart. Design customizations are available so that the look would fit your store. Thank you for making this app!

Developer reply

August 2, 2022

Thank you for your positive feedback about Rebuy and our support team! We are glad that we were able to resolve your issues promptly and excited to watch your future success with our app!

Made By Mary

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Rebuy has been really helpful in optimizing our checkout experience. I would prefer different pricing terms - I don't think it's fair to charge per order whether they have any impact on the order or not.

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Hi Made By Mary Team!

Thanks so much for the review. We are happy to hear your experience has been positive thus far! We will be reaching out to you to further discuss pricing.

cloudsharks

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

best app out there. i have a shirt from 1800 dtc, a company that interviewed me, and they gave me a shirt with the best shopify app stack and rebuy is included in that stack. Diana was amazing and helped me for 4 days straight on an important widget i was trying to implement that was really tricky to do. Thanks a million rebuy

Developer reply

August 1, 2022

Thanks for the great review! We are happy you are enjoying the app and support. We can confirm that Diana is a superstar!

Johnnys Clipper

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

Abolutly incredible support from you guys. Had some minor issues to get my stuff to run like I wanted to. They done everything to make me happy in no time.

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the review. We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team!

BloxBuddies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great customer support - helped me fix a bug of my upsells not showing in a day. Thank you Bradley! Awesome app

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thanks for the excellent review! We are happy you are enjoying the app and support. We can confirm Bradley is a rockstar!

The White Willow

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Initially we had a rough start with the platform, but their support team was quite considerate enough and helped us throughout the entire installation process. We have been seeing some very good results after all the widgets were installed. We would definitely recommend trying the dashboard once.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you have had a frustrating experience with our support, and encountered some hiccups with the app, but appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will investigate the root cause of the gaps you have mentioned here and will make adjustments to correct them.

We will send out a communication to our documented email address for the White Willow brand to discuss further. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing what we can do to make this right!

Ka'Chava

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great app and top-notch support. Guys from Rebuy are really awesome and we're really enjoying working with them. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you are loving the app and the support team. We look forward to a great partnership with the Ka'chava brand for years to come!

Get Otter Space

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Zach is the man! Super helpful. Love this app overall. Many integration nuances but worth it. Have already seen an increase in subscriptions and AOV. Huge!!

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thanks for the excellent review! We are happy you are enjoying the app and support. We can confirm Zach is a rockstar!