Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

November 20, 2023

The system is very robust, but has also been easy to use and allows for quick and easy implementation of incentives to increase AOV. In particular, I was VERY impressed with their support staff. We had a quick turn around on a unique feature we wanted to implement and their team sprang into action and was incredibly communicative throughout the process. Janet and Isaac in particular went above and beyond (including responding over the weekend) to ensure our promo was live for Black Friday sales. Great team along with the product

Warstic
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

We appreciate your kind words about our team and the product. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success! 😊

December 7, 2023

Rebuy has been a great addition to our entire conversion funnel approach and with exceptional support with launch and crafting the experiences that best suit our needs. I can't say enough about our success rep Keaton who always goes above and beyond to provide insights, suggestions and assistance on bringing new strategies from vision to reality that support our growth goals. Rebuy has become a fundamental piece to our success, thank you!

airestech
Canada
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

Thanks a million for the love! 🌟 We're thrilled to be a key player in your conversion funnel, and it's fantastic to hear that Rebuy, along with the exceptional support, is hitting the mark.

Big high-fives to Keaton for going above and beyond! 🚀 Bringing new strategies from vision to reality is what we're all about, and we're stoked to be a fundamental piece of your success puzzle.

Here's to more growth and success together! 🎉

January 5, 2024

Or onboarder Suki was an absolute pleasure to work with. The overall experience working with Rebuy has been great. Would recommend it to everyone.

Propr
United States
14 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with your onboarder Suki and Rebuy! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that you found our services exceptional and appreciate your recommendation. Looking forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 🚀💙

January 10, 2024

Great product and amazing support!

Hickap
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our product and the support from our team. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to continuing to deliver great products and amazing support. 💪

April 9, 2024

Great functions, great support!

Reeva Europe
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
March 12, 2024

Amazing app with amazing support. I highly recommend adding Rebuy to your tech stack to help improve AOV

Novex Biotech
United States
About 17 hours using the app
Rebuy replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're so glad you're enjoying our app and the support that comes with it. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we can't wait to continue supporting your success. Cheers to more achievements together! 🚀

November 29, 2023

Support is awesome and they help to get lots of custom things done. Very impressed!

Tortilla Familia
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

Thrilled to hear you're impressed with our support team! 🌟 We're all about making things awesome for you. If there's anything else you need, just give us a shout – we're here for you!

November 28, 2023

I love working with Max Trummer and I am very impressed with him! He always replies fast to my emails, helps me out on our monthly calls, and brings suggestions as well as solutions. We are so happy with Rebuy here at FLIGHT UNIFORMS. With ReBuy, we were able to hit our goals for BFCM and then some. We are so thankful for their support and always being able to help!

Flight
United States
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 1, 2023

We're over the moon to hear you're loving working with Max! 🚀 Your success during BFCM with ReBuy is music to our ears – hitting goals and then some! 🎉 Thanks a ton for the shoutout and for making FLIGHT UNIFORMS part of the ReBuy family. We're always here to help!

November 22, 2023

Rebuy has become - for good reason - an essential part of the DTC stack. However, like a lot of software, it's only as good as the support you receive. And that is why we have given it 5 stars. Monica, our Success Manager, was tireless, patient, and knowledgeable. As powerful a tool that Rebuy is, we probably would have given up on it if not for her.

Move
United States
12 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

We're honored to be an essential part of your DTC stack! Your 5-star rating means a lot, and we're thrilled to hear that Monica was able to support you. We're here to ensure Rebuy continues to meet your needs. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your trust and support! 😊

January 17, 2024

Absolutely love this app. The support is beyond amazing helping you set up everything. Would definitely recommend!

Pulse of Potential
Finland
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied January 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and that our support team could help set everything up to your satisfaction. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continuing to provide beyond amazing support. Here's to your continued success! 🚀🛍️👌