Rebuy Personalization Engine

Data-driven shopping experiences to accelerate growth.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 359 reviews

Pomegranate

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

We are about to turn this app live on our site and we're super excited. This whole process has been very simple and smooth considering we have no tech person on our team. Aaron Dungca has been with us every step of the way and could not have been more knowledgeable, positive and helpful. He is incredibly responsive and patient and an amazing asset/representative of the company.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We couldn't be happier that you are enjoying your experience so far with Rebuy and our Team. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help get you set up for success!

Activist Skincare

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

This app is great for converting one-time purchasers to subscribers. It's also good for upselling after someone adds a product to their cart. It is more than paying for itself in these ways!

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you are enjoying Rebuy :-) Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions!

NoonBrew

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Have really enjoyed using Rebuy so far - it helps drive higher AOV and our customers really like being able to easily add products to their cart. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

September 8, 2022

Hi NoonBrew Team!

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad that you are having an outstanding experience with Rebuy! We look forward to watching your future success :-)

Zidar Kid

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 month

Excellent app for building targeted product recommendations based on product tags, collections, vendor, type or pretty much anything else in shopify.

Developer reply

September 7, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to see that you are enjoying Rebuy thus far and are excited to see your ROI grow with further optimizations the tool can offer!

Relatable

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 days

Very useful app, great customer service! Shout out to Matt, Nick and Isaac for continuously going above and beyond!

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We are pumped that you are having a great experience with the app and the team. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

Liftmas Tree

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

The shipping bar + in cart suggestions increased my AOV and the support team even custom-coded things specific to my needs. Amazing!

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are super happy to hear you are having such a great experience with our team and app so far. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!

Redline Steel®️

Location United States
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

Rebuy has helped our business generate thousands of additional sales through their help in setting-up post-purchase offers, cross-sales, gift with purchases, and in helping us implement their Smart Cart feature. They have a great team of developers and account managers that are passionate about their company, knowledgeable about the subject and processes for implementation, as well as, simply just exceptional people to work with. Their communication has always been quick and helpful. Overall, as one of the first brands to begin working with Rebuy, it's no surprise that we've seen them grow into a powerhouse within the E-Commerce industry in just a few years. Rebuy has our full endorsement and we're excited to continue working with them moving forward in the future.

Developer reply

August 31, 2022

Thank you SO much for this magnificent review! We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with the Rebuy Product and the Rebuy Team.

We are super excited to watch your future success with Rebuy! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out with any questions.

Grande Cosmetics

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Rebuy has helped us to create the personalized customer experience we've been wanting for our users. Features that we thought we'd have to custom-build, they create a solution for. Thank you Rebuy!

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are ecstatic that you are having a great experience with the app and we are excited to watch your website be successful with the power of Rebuy!!

VacuumWarehouse

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 months

fantastic App. even better support team. There is a bit of a learning curve, but once you get a hang of it, it can do a lot. Definitely recommend.

Developer reply

August 30, 2022

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you are enjoying the app and the support! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions.

CLEAN CAUSE

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

The app itself is great! Pretty easy to use and straightforward. I gave it 4 stars because there's some workarounds needed if you're not on Shopify Plus, but Jeffrey from the Support Team helped tremendously throughout the week to help get a widget up and running for us. Looking forward to using this app for other upsell and cross-sell promotions!

Developer reply

August 29, 2022

Thanks for the review! We are happy that you are enjoying the app so far and that we were able to provide you solutions for some Shopify limitations. Please don't hesitate to ever reach out should you need any further assistance!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 35 36
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 35 36