Rebuy Personalization Engine

Personalized Recommendations, Upsell, Cross Sell, Buy it Again

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 260 reviews

BloxBuddies

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Great customer support - helped me fix a bug of my upsells not showing in a day. Thank you Bradley! Awesome app

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thanks for the excellent review! We are happy you are enjoying the app and support. We can confirm Bradley is a rockstar!

The White Willow

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Initially we had a rough start with the platform, but their support team was quite considerate enough and helped us throughout the entire installation process. We have been seeing some very good results after all the widgets were installed. We would definitely recommend trying the dashboard once.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you have had a frustrating experience with our support, and encountered some hiccups with the app, but appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We will investigate the root cause of the gaps you have mentioned here and will make adjustments to correct them.

We will send out a communication to our documented email address for the White Willow brand to discuss further. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing what we can do to make this right!

Ka'Chava

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

Great app and top-notch support. Guys from Rebuy are really awesome and we're really enjoying working with them. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you are loving the app and the support team. We look forward to a great partnership with the Ka'chava brand for years to come!

Get Otter Space

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Zach is the man! Super helpful. Love this app overall. Many integration nuances but worth it. Have already seen an increase in subscriptions and AOV. Huge!!

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thanks for the excellent review! We are happy you are enjoying the app and support. We can confirm Zach is a rockstar!

Buddy Bites

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 year

Great way to increase AOV, and UX for customers. Easy implementation and good integration with other aps.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We are happy to hear you are enjoying the app and its power capabilities!!

Plantflix

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is awesome- it has so many different features, all useful, and combines essentially 10 different apps into one. It is helpful to have some coding knowledge, however even if you don't, their customer service is quick and very effective so you can set everything up the way you want.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app and our support! We are excited that you are enjoying both! We are constantly working to improve our user experience and have some big things coming! Stay tuned.

Blossom Essentials

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

It's a great app and customer support is very helpful. There is a big learning curve though, but if you put in the time to learn, it all makes sense and there is a ton of customization.

Developer reply

July 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback about our app and our support! We are excited that you are enjoying both! We are constantly working to improve our user experience and have some big things coming! Stay tuned.

SUPPLIER

Location Japan
Time spent using app 13 days

I wish there was a 10 star rating I could give this app. Honestly, such a powerful tool, highly customizable. Above anything else, the team there is super smart and helpful. I can't recommend this app enough. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you so much for the review! We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our support team and are enjoying the app and all of its power!

Alex Crane

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Rebuy is a must for any eCommerce business. It's like printing money. The support is fantastic and they're always improving the product.

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear that you are enjoying the Rebuy app, and experience with the support team. We are always working hard on expanding the capabilities of the app and are happy to see it isn't going unnoticed!

Stone Street Coffee

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The app has been amazing so far! Support has also been excellent. We look forward to using this app for years to come, had a huge bump in our conversion rates and upsells!

Developer reply

July 21, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback about the power of Rebuy and our customer service! We are excited to watch your future success with the app!