Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

April 24, 2024

Over the last 30 days Rebuy has helped us increase AOV by over 23%! The app is amazing and so is their incredible support team. From their onboarding to growth follow-up calls every step of the process has been smooth and their team has been so available and quick to help. Special thank you to Janet for all of your help! 10/10 would recommend to every business!

Tosi
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 26, 2024

What a fantastic achievement—congratulations on your increased AOV! 🎉 We're so pleased to hear that Rebuy has been instrumental in your success and that you've found our support team, especially Janet, to be so helpful. Thank you for recommending us, and we look forward to continuing to support your business growth every step of the way!

March 26, 2024

Rebuy has empowered our small team to quickly implement website changes that would have otherwise demanded extensive development and project management efforts. They have truly streamlined the process of providing a personalize shopping experience. Rebuy’s features have made a huge impact in our efforts to increase AOV. The setup process was straightforward, and they provide documentation and support for implementing all of their different widgets. Ali has been an amazing resource, consistently offering support and insights as we refine and enhance our widgets. She’s always quick to respond to the manyyy questions I ask.

After seeing the significant impact of the platform, we chose to collaborate with Aaron and Jeff on the development of additional widgets! They are excellent communicators who offer recommendations and support throughout the entire process. They did an amazing job bringing our designs to life. Finding a user-friendly bundle experience that automatically adjusts to hide sold-out items/variants has been a long-time search, and Rebuy made it easy. I cannot recommend Rebuy enough! Their team has consistently exceeded my expectations; they go above and beyond.

Dreamland Baby
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 29, 2024

We're over the moon to hear how Rebuy has empowered your team and streamlined your website's personalization! 🌟 Huge kudos to Ali, Aaron, and Jeff for being your rockstars in this journey. Your kind words are truly motivating for us. It's feedback like yours that fuels our commitment to not just meet, but exceed expectations. We're thrilled to be part of your success story and can't wait to keep pushing the boundaries together. Thank you for your trust and recommendation! 🚀

April 17, 2024

Rebuy is the most sophisticated app I know. It basically unleashes innumerable numbers of ways you can improve customer shopping experience, upsells, personalizations, cart customizations, ability to create complex rules... possibilities are endless. Rebuy team also is super helpful with setup and nurturing the account to constantly make it better. We were lucky to have been matched with Max. He's been phenomenal and helped us to gradually expand the tools we actively use with Rebuy. Definitely a worthy addition!

LUNA Sandals
United States
6 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for such an enthusiastic review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that you appreciate the sophistication and versatility of Rebuy. We're glad Max has been phenomenal in assisting and expanding your use of our tools. Your success is our priority, and we're excited to keep helping you enhance your customers' shopping experiences. Here's to more improvements and achievements together!

June 4, 2024

Amazing platform! Rebuy is a super powerful tool to add to your tech stack and grow your business. Still in the early stages, however onboarding has been smooth. Merchants are paired with support specialists to ensure you make the most of the platform. Katie, has been amazing, any merchant would be lucky to have her! Also worth mentioning, the Rebuy support team is some of the best product support I have ever experienced! Quick to reply, thorough with diagnosing issues and proposing solutions. Highly recommend!

Open Farm
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied June 7, 2024

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're delighted to hear that Katie and our support team have made your onboarding experience smooth and beneficial. We appreciate your recommendation and are here to support your business growth every step of the way! 🚀

May 29, 2024

Very smooth implementation process! Suki, the Launch Manager as well as Monica, the Merchant Success Manager have both been excellent to work with and available to assist with any questions along the process. The app setup has been pretty straight forward and I appreciate the seamless integration that Rebuy has with other platforms like review and subscription apps. Already seeing a return less than a week after launch!

Knobel Spirits
United States
30 days using the app
Rebuy replied June 7, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It's great to hear that Suki and Monica provided excellent support during the implementation process. We're thrilled that you're already seeing a return so quickly and enjoying the seamless integration with other platforms! 🌟

April 11, 2024

Our team has learnt a lot from the Rebuy team, Max Trummer has been amazing, explaining everything very carefully and we have increased our sales!
Not only that, we are guaranteeing that our customer's experience is perfect from the moment they open our website until the very end at the check-out thanks to the app!

Mauviel1830
United States
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! 🚀 We're so glad Max has been able to help you enhance your team's skills and boost your sales. It's great that our app is also improving your customers' experience from start to finish. We look forward to continuing to support your success!

March 22, 2024

Rebuy has been an incredible partner by helping us customize the consumer purchase journey and adding impactful revenue with every order. Our account manager Janet is amazing -- always willing to help us test a new feature/strategy and continue to strive for impact across our Rebuy widgets. Looking forward to testing all the future widget innovation they have to offer!

Momofuku Goods
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied March 29, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic experience with Rebuy and the special mention of Janet! She's truly a gem, and we're lucky to have her on our team, always ready to explore new strategies and features with you. Let's keep making waves together! 🚀

April 17, 2024

It's the team that truly makes them stand out. Suki, our launch manager has been a champion for us. Thanks for the education on the platform and helping us get the most out of Rebuy! We have already begun to see positive results.

Opus Art Supplies
Canada
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the standout support from Suki! 🌟 Thank you for acknowledging the hard work and dedication of our team. It's fantastic that you're already seeing great results from using Rebuy. We look forward to continuing to support your success and help you maximize all the benefits our platform has to offer!

April 2, 2024

Rebuy widgets have had an impact on our ability to personalize product recommendations to customers. They have so many great widgets to use in a store. The flyout cart and upgrade to subscription feature are a game changer. Our dedicated CSM, Monica, is awesome. She is an extension of our team helping us optimize our stores and alerting us to new features that might be worth testing out. Looking to increase AOV, try Rebuy. There are lots of options that will work for any business.

Unjury
United States
7 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 5, 2024

We're thrilled to hear about the positive impact Rebuy widgets have made on your personalization efforts! 🚀 Monica and the rest of our team are delighted to be considered an extension of your team, always here to support and guide you towards new opportunities. Thank you for recommending Rebuy to others. Your success inspires us to keep innovating! 💡🛍️

March 6, 2024

Rebuy is a on stop shop to increase your AOV. they have so many was to have the customer add products to their cart in an easy seamless way. And their rep support is unparalleled to any app on shopify. They are always willing to help you optimize. Rich Matukaitis in particular is a total star and has been a major unlock to our business! Thanks Rebuy! Your the best CEO EBY - Renata M. Black

EBY
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Rebuy replied March 8, 2024

Thank you so much, Renata, for your glowing review! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear that Rebuy has become your go-to for boosting AOV with our seamless integrations. We're especially proud of the high praise for our support team and thrilled to know Rich has been instrumental in unlocking potential for your business. Your success is our top priority, and we're here to support your journey every step of the way. Thanks for choosing Rebuy! You're the best! 🚀