Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance average order value and conversion rates, leading to immediate revenue growth. It offers features like upselling, cross-selling, smart cart, post-purchase offers, and AI recommendations. The customizable widgets allow for a personalized shopping experience. Despite some initial setup challenges and pricing concerns, many find it a worthwhile investment. The app's customer support is frequently praised for its responsiveness and expertise, with some merchants noting an increase in customer lifetime value due to its ability to convert single purchases into subscriptions.

January 30, 2024

The app has been great so far for us. Our success manager Dante Maxwell has been fantastic. He is quick to help us at every turn and he even makes a quick video on how to do something so I can do it myself next time.

Witchdoctors
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 2, 2024

We're delighted to hear your positive feedback about the app and Dante Maxwell! 🚀 Dante is indeed a star in our team, and we're thrilled his support, especially those handy videos, made a difference. Your success is our priority, and we look forward to continuing this journey with you!

January 10, 2024

Adding Rebuy to our business was an easy choice. The ROI has doubled since installing. We currently have the best successes with the in cart flyout widget that has been amazing at converting one time purchases to subscribers which data shows increases the lifetime value of a customer. The CSM i work with is always available and has useful insight.

Seeking Health
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

We're so glad that Rebuy has been effective in converting purchases to subscriptions, enhancing customer lifetime value. Your positive feedback about the accessibility and insights provided by your Customer Success Manager is greatly appreciated. We're committed to continuing to support and add value to your business. 💼🌟

January 24, 2024

This app has empowered our team to experiment & grow our AOV significantly!
The support team are incredible, always so quick to respond and give the clearest tutorials with video so you know exactly how to fix something yourself and how the platform works. Just love them - can't recommend enough.

NAYDAYA
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 26, 2024

That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know our app is empowering your team and boosting your AOV. It's great that our support team's quick, clear tutorials have been so helpful we work hard on our content. Thank you for your high recommendation and for sharing your positive experience with us. We're here to continue supporting your growth and success!

December 12, 2023

Rebuy has been a game-changer for our Shopify store! This app excels in creating customized bundles and delivering strategic shopping cart recommendations that have significantly boosted our sales. Its seamless integration with our eCommerce platform has made the entire process incredibly efficient. The user-friendly interface simplifies the creation of tailored bundles, and the app's smart recommendations have proven to be instrumental in upselling. With Rebuy, we've not only enhanced our customers' shopping experience but also maximized our revenue effortlessly. A must-have for any eCommerce business looking to optimize sales strategies.

Ghost Golf
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied December 18, 2023

We're thrilled that Rebuy transformed your Shopify store with customized bundles and strategic cart recommendations, significantly boosting sales. Thanks for highlighting how Rebuy enhances the shopping experience and maximizes revenue—we're here to support your continued success! 🚀🌟

January 24, 2024

Love the opportunity to offer our valued customers additional offers and savings through Rebuy. The customer success team is super helpful generating ideas and opportunities that are unique to our brand and even implementing them for us where possible. It's been an absolute pleasure working with the platform and watching our business grow.

Kissed Earth
Australia
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 26, 2024

We're so pumped to hear that Rebuy has been instrumental in offering your customers extra value! We love our customer success team and are so glad the team has been able to provide tailored ideas and support for your unique brand needs. Thank you for sharing your positive experience; we're excited to be a part of your business growth and look forward to our continued collaboration. 🚀💼✨

February 1, 2024

Still new to the platform, but so far the launch team has been outstanding with helping us get setup and answering questions we have had. Big shout out to Rich for getting me pointed in the right direction and being available for assistance!

Infinity Cutting Tools
United States
2 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 9, 2024

It's great to hear that our launch team, especially Rich, has been making your onboarding experience smooth and helpful! We're here to support you every step of the way as you explore the platform. A big thank you for the shout out to Rich – we'll make sure your kind words reach him!

January 23, 2024

It is a fantastic app with excellent service, and we have seen an increase in the range of products being purchased. Every customer service agent I have dealt with from Rebuy has been proactive and quick, Lam who I have dealt with most recently has been incredibly helpful. The various upsells, post-purchase and recommendations all work well and encourage greater spending.

Rod Armour
Australia
5 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 26, 2024

🌟 Thank you for your amazing feedback! We're delighted to know that Lam and our team have made your experience with Rebuy so positive, and it's great to hear our upsells and recommendations are working well for you. Looking forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 💫🛍️

December 5, 2023

Our account manager Reza has been incredible to work with! He has gone above and beyond to ensure we are utilizing all of the features Rebuy has to offer and even took the time to show me other features I was unaware of! I wish all of the programs we used had account managers like this! It truly makes such a difference! Thank you again Reza! -Antoinette (Founder / CEO: The Ring Boxes + The Belly Bundle)

The Ring Boxes
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied December 8, 2023

High-five for the love! 🙌 Reza is indeed a rockstar, and we're thrilled to hear he's made a positive impact on your Rebuy experience. Your kind words mean the world to us. Here's to more discoveries and success with Rebuy!

November 20, 2023

The system is very robust, but has also been easy to use and allows for quick and easy implementation of incentives to increase AOV. In particular, I was VERY impressed with their support staff. We had a quick turn around on a unique feature we wanted to implement and their team sprang into action and was incredibly communicative throughout the process. Janet and Isaac in particular went above and beyond (including responding over the weekend) to ensure our promo was live for Black Friday sales. Great team along with the product

Warstic
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied November 24, 2023

We appreciate your kind words about our team and the product. If you ever need more assistance or have questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support your success! 😊

Edited January 8, 2024

Edited: The app was sold to us as a $99/mo solution. It turns out it is a sliding scale depending on how much business you do with them. The app sometimes takes "credit" for making sales that it didn't impact so that is really frustrating.

Dante at Rebuy is the best customer support person I have ever had the pleasure of working with in my 14 year career. The Rebuy Engine is powerful and he goes above and beyond every time to make it easy to use. We especially like the smart cart feature on Rebuy.

Consonant Skin+Care
Canada
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for your honest feedback and for highlighting Dante's exceptional support. We apologize for any confusion regarding the pricing structure and are happy to work with you on the topic. Your praise for the Rebuy Engine and Smart Cart feature is greatly appreciated, and we're committed to continuously improving to meet your expectations. 🌟💼🛠️