Rebuy Personalization Engine

Rebuy Personalization Engine

by Above Market

Upsell, Cross-Sell, Buy it Again

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 96 reviews

Holistic Habitat

I was trying to get this installed on a deadline and was having some difficulty but Strauss on their tech team was AMAZING. He walked me through it all and even helped me install the smart cart feature. We jumped on a call and he made it so easy to understand. Loved the experience of getting this setup and now, I will wait to watch the lift in conversion! Thanks Strauss!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Wait and watch the money bags 💰 flow in! Yahoo! Your customers will greatly appreciate the heightened UX and on site personalization and will certainly buy more as a result and appreciate the upgraded UX! Let's go! 🐎

Mission Meats

The product is not incredibly well thought out I can hardly believe it. We have used TONS of different shopify apps and this one gets the job done! What's better than the app? The team! Super helpful, responsive and they really do care that things go well for you. 50 Stars for these guys!

Developer reply

March 25, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share a 5 star review. Working hard on the daily for youuuuuuuuuu. Thank you! We will continue to massively improve the app too to help supercharge every element of your online business as much as possible! 🤙

Toynk Toys

We've been using ReBuy for about six months and I have to say their customer support is unmatched. We mainly use ReBuy for their Free Gift With Purchase functionality, which allows you to automatically add free gifts to a customer's cart (vs. needing the customer to add it manually). Last week I noticed that my FGWP widget was missing a specific functionality that was needed for our new promotion, so I slacked their dev team (yes, you have direct access to their team via Slack!), and spoke with Jordan about my issue. He got to work and released an update the SAME day that allowed our promotion to work as intended. Thank you Jordan and team!

Developer reply

March 4, 2021

Thank you!! 🙏 Jordan is awesome!! So happy he was able to help out and produce the fix immediately. That's what's up! Yew! 🤙 We are working hard daily to make Rebuy an insane revenue generating machine and investing in our team and our merchants. Lots of growth ahead for your shop and we can help even more. Again, thank you!

Moon Juice

Rebuy is better than advertised. It's more than Shopify App - we work with their team constantly on customizing their features for our store. In this past month, they've also developed a brand new feature (subscription upgrade in cart) after we've expressed interest in this tactic. Dylan G. has been a phenomenal partner in making sure that we've onboarded smoothly and that we maximize our potential on their platform.

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Yassssss. Building great software! Building an even better team!! Working hard on the daily for merchants. We are lucky to have the Goose man on our team. Cheers and thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review for us! Yew! Lot's more awesome in the pipeline too I must say. We are excited about this year and what we have in store. Cheers and stay tuned! 💯 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Again, thank you! 🙏

Fanjoy

Solid product, solid team. The team at Rebuy made this whole experience super easy and fast. No joke, within 1 minute of adding to our site, conversions started to come in.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Work hard. Play hard. And happy Friday! 🕺Thank you for giving us the opportunity and taking the time to share a 5 star review about our product and our team! Thrilled that you’re seeing results immediately!! We are stoked to get the chance to work with you!! Thank you!! 🙌

JOI

The best. Conrad is very responsive and set up the widget exactly as we needed. This app is vital in helping us increase our AOV, we're thrilled, I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Kudos to you Conrad! Thank you for taking the time to share a 5 star review! It makes a huge difference to our entire team. Thank you so much!! 👏

Project E Beauty

Average order value Booster. DATA will tell you everything.
Fast and nice customer service as well! 6 stars!!!

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

First 6 star review ever! Yeah baby! 🕺 🙌

Thank you! 🙏! Your review makes a huge difference to our entire team. So again, thank you! Cheers!

Discount Tackle

We just finished our free trial with Rebuy and made the easy decision to continue using their awesome AI! From Conrad breaking down the tool to Marcus implementing all of the widgets and back to Conrad for reporting, our experience with Rebuy and their team has been nothing but positive. Furthermore, the AOV lift that we have seen so far was exactly as they predicted. Much appreciated, Rebuy!

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Huge team effort! That's what's up! Amazing work Conrad and Marcus and thank you so much for sharing your 5 star review and the kind words about our application's AI and our awesome team who cares and works hard! So awesome. Grateful to play a small part in helping to make your online store a huge success. Thank you!

Vital Plan

We've had increased sales by using Rebuy and their customer service is always quick to answer. They tend to already have plenty of help docs to help walk you through things, but are ready to help with whatever if they don't. We're still working our way through trying out all the features, but so far so good!

Developer reply

January 28, 2021

Thank you so much For taking the time to leave a 5 star review and giving us a chance to help grow your business!! 🙏 yahoo!!

LING Skincare

Dylan (Account Manager) is very helpful with our requests. He guided us every step of the way and have provided thorough explanations.

Developer reply

January 22, 2021

Thankful for having Dylan on our team and also thankful for your business. Let's have 2021 be the best year yet. We are here to help! Again, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it!! And please don't hesitate to keep in touch and continue to reach out to us as your business continues to scale up. Again, thank you!! Yew!