Reviews (677)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

June 18, 2024

Great tools to drive CRV and engage customers.

Support teams are fantastic and always there to guide you & get the most out of the platform

Highly Recommended

Revival
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied June 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that our tools and support teams are making a positive impact on your customer engagement and CRV. Your recommendation means the world to us!

June 10, 2024

amazing app for conversion rate optimization and the team is incredibly helpful!!

alice mushrooms
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied June 14, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled that our app is boosting your conversion rates and that you find our team helpful. We're here to support your success every step of the way! 🚀

June 10, 2024

As a business that has been using Rebuy for several years, our experience with this personalization platform has been exceptional. From its powerful tools to its top-notch support, Rebuy has consistently delivered above and beyond our expectations.

Azio Beauty
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied June 14, 2024

Thank you for your continued trust and support over the years! We're delighted to hear that our tools and support have consistently exceeded your expectations. We're committed to maintaining this level of excellence for you. 🌟

May 16, 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service provided by Keaton and Kalum at Rebuy. They went above and beyond in assisting us with customizations on our ReBuy widgets. Their expertise and dedication ensured that every detail was meticulously addressed, enhancing the functionality and appearance of our widgets significantly. Their customer service was outstanding, as they were always prompt, professional, and attentive to our needs.

The Rebuy platform itself is incredibly versatile and user-friendly, offering a range of features that have greatly improved our ecommerce operations. I highly recommend Rebuy to anyone looking for a robust solution for their ecommerce needs.

Nēmah
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied May 24, 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We’re delighted that Keaton and Kalum’s dedication and expertise made such a positive impact on your experience. It’s great to hear that the Rebuy platform has been a valuable asset to your ecommerce operations. 🌟

June 9, 2024

Working with Rebuy for six months now and very satisfied! The cart looks very clear and works well, especially with our shop where there are lots of products in the cart. Rebuy Widgets have also increased our AOV significantly. In addition, we would like to thank the support team (Dante and colleagues) for fully developing a 2nd shopping cart for our B2B shop without charging extra for it! Robin

Fournituren.nl
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied June 14, 2024

Hi Robin,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our cart and widgets have made such a positive impact on your shop. I'll be sure to pass along your thanks to Dante and the support team – they’ll be delighted to hear it. 😊

April 16, 2024

Max has been very helpful with our needs to edit our Rebuy app!!!

The Qi
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're glad Max was able to assist you effectively with your Rebuy app modifications. Thanks for sharing your positive experience, and remember, we're here to help whenever you need us!

April 11, 2024

Support team is super helpful, really good app, and constantly innovating.

Brew Blue
Australia
About 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you appreciate the support and innovations our app brings. We'll keep working hard to deliver great service and new features!

April 16, 2024

5 Stars for Moe from the support/implementation team. Super patient, friendly and communicative. Quickly solved what was a frustrating impasse for me and a time critical issue for the business, without any fuss. Thanks Moe!

Pants & Socks
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star shoutout to Moe! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and how Moe's patience and communication helped resolve your critical issue swiftly. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we're here to assist anytime you need us. Thanks for choosing Rebuy!

May 9, 2024

By far the most amazing customer support of all time. Of any company of any industry. Above and beyond to fix an issue that i caused by installing another app. Truly outstanding and I recommend this product to everyone as they will go above and beyond for customisations as well. I was saved from a literal million dollar disaster with expert support, in minutes of me asking for help. I wish I could sent a tip through here to K.

Select Australia
Australia
9 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 24, 2024

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! We’re overjoyed to hear that our team could turn things around for you so swiftly. We’ll make sure Keri knows just how much you appreciate their exceptional support. 🙌✨

April 9, 2024

Great functions, great support!

Reeva Europe
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
Rebuy replied April 19, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying our functions and support. We're here to ensure your experience remains top-notch, so don't hesitate to reach out anytime!