Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

February 28, 2022

Great customer service! I had an issue with the billing and they were quick to give me a complete refund. The app itself is very useful for upsells and cross-sells.

Gears Canada
Canada
11 months using the app
August 30, 2022

fantastic App. even better support team. There is a bit of a learning curve, but once you get a hang of it, it can do a lot. Definitely recommend.

VacuumWarehouse
Canada
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 30, 2022

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy that you are enjoying the app and the support! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out to us if you have any questions.

November 17, 2022

Excellent customer support! Great features and really increases our AOV and overall ROI. Super happy with Rebuy!

Curio.Dental
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled that you are having such a great experience with Rebuy app and the Support Team! Please don't ever hesitate to reach out if you need anything!!

Edited April 29, 2020

AMAZING customer service! John was always available to solve my questions regardless of the time zone difference. The app is everything I was looking for, easy customisable product page crossales, quick to set up and overall made my life easier! I've tried 3 cross selling apps before Rebuy but none of them were this good. Plus you have a top customer service team to help you whenever. Defy recommended!

Perfezione Lingerie
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 19, 2019

Terrific! Thank you for using Rebuy and for sharing your experience with others. We read and respond to every review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you over the long term! Again, thanks! Reviews like this make a huge difference for us. - From all of us at Rebuy

July 13, 2022

Rebuy is the best app for upsells. It really is super powerful, easy to use and feature-packed. You can do any upsell/cross-sell you want (in-cart, popups, checkout, post-purchase) and they even started rolling out other stuff like reordering landing pages. Lastly, their customer service is great; responsive and professional. Highly recommended.

Duradry
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback about the power of Rebuy and our customer service! We are excited to watch your future success with the app!

March 21, 2023

A+ app. and the premiere choice for upselling. There are plenty of other competitors in this space, but the hands-on help we get from our CSM, Janet, is what differentiates Rebuy from the crowd. She's gone above and beyond on several occasions. Truthfully, without her we probably would have went with a competitor.

AutoBrush®
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your wonderful review! We take great pride in our product, and it's always a joy to hear when our customers appreciate the work we put in. We are proud to have Janet on our team, she is one of a kind and always putting in that extra effort to help others succeed 🤩

Thank you again for your kind words and for choosing Rebuy!! If you ever need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

August 31, 2022

Very useful app, great customer service! Shout out to Matt, Nick and Isaac for continuously going above and beyond!

Relatable
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied August 31, 2022

Thanks so much for the great review! We are pumped that you are having a great experience with the app and the team. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

March 22, 2023

Rich & Dylan were amazing when it came to support. Attentive, knowledgeable, and very insightful when it came time to talk product implementation / impact. Looking forward to the next chat with them.

Xiao Chi Jie
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 23, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Rich and Dylan. We are thrilled to hear that they were able to provide you with exceptional support! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to them and let them know how much their hard work and expertise are appreciated.

Edited August 18, 2020

The Rebuy team is amazing and the Rebuy app has been a great revenue driver for Kopari. Postive ROI since launch - the automated order follow up emails have been huge. Excited to launch checkout cross-sells!

Kopari Beauty
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied April 22, 2020

That’s awesome!! 🙌 Thank you for sharing!! There’s a lot more we can do too!! Aloha! 👋

March 29, 2023

I am OBSESSED with Rebuy! They offer so many features in one place that you would typically require multiple apps for. Rebuy has done an incredible job at consistently increasing our AOV. This is especially thanks to our amazing rep Janet Gomez! She is incredibly knowledgable within the beauty and cpg space. She has made the best recommendations and is such a joy to work with.

Stratia
United States
11 months using the app
Rebuy replied March 29, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that Rebuy has been able to make such a positive impact on your business! Thats what we are here for 😊

We are especially pleased to hear that your experience with Janet, has been so positive. Your kind words will be shared with the entire team, and especially with Janet! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can to to help you in the future!