Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase Average Order Value (AOV) and enhance upselling and cross-selling. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and features like Smart Cart and dynamic bundles. The app is praised for its reliable performance, customization capabilities, and fast page load times. Many have reported an increase in conversions and revenue. The support team is recognized for their exceptional service and responsiveness.

May 1, 2023

Rebuy has been a tremendous personalization partner. We've been able to launch bundles as well as keep our suggested picks for customers. Their customers support has been top notch as well.

Criquet Shirts
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 1, 2023

Thank you for your kind words. Your message truly made our day! At Rebuy, we value the trust and loyalty of our customers. It is an honor to be able to contribute to your brand, and we are excited to continue our productive partnership. If you require any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

November 28, 2022

Amazing app and even better support. We have added a ton of revenue immediately once we properly set it up. It takes a little while to learn all of the features but it is very much worth the price. Isaac was a great help and got all of my small issues fixed. Thanks Rebuy team!

Threyda Art and Apparel
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We are excited to hear about your positive experience with the product and the team. Please don't ever hesitate to reach out with any questions.

November 22, 2022

Great slide out cart, tons of features! The Free Shipping countdown is a must. We love the ability to suggest complimentary products directly in the cart. Customer service is phenomenal!

Graftobian Make-Up Company
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!

We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the app and the customer service :-)

February 10, 2023

Rebuy and the teams there are a winning combo for us! We love what options we have to increase conversion and AOV. It's paid for itself many times over. Our marketing team can implement new widgets without getting our dev team involved which is a great time saver. Their support and launch teams are the most responsive and kind folks we have ever worked with in the Shopify app community. Well work the price! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DRI DUCK
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied February 13, 2023

Hey DRI DUCK Team, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review and positive experience with Rebuy! We are grateful to play a small part in helping to make your online store a huge success. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you and the business!

January 22, 2021

Dylan (Account Manager) is very helpful with our requests. He guided us every step of the way and have provided thorough explanations.

LING Skincare
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 22, 2021

Thankful for having Dylan on our team and also thankful for your business. Let's have 2021 be the best year yet. We are here to help! Again, thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate it!! And please don't hesitate to keep in touch and continue to reach out to us as your business continues to scale up. Again, thank you!! Yew!

May 11, 2020

One of the easiest apps to setup cross sells and repurchases we've found. Their customer service is amazing. Highly recommend Rebuy!

Wellnesse
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied May 11, 2020

Thank you! Your in-cart upsells look awesome! Amazing work Dylan! 👏 Super proud of our team and what they did with your account. Thank you to all involved! Let's do more!! 🎉🎉🎉

Edited September 8, 2023

We implemented Rebuy quickly and easily with the help of Ian and the rest of the team. We implemented the day before black friday and Rebuy helped us reach out sales targets for the holiday! There is so much you can do with this app, looking forward to utilizing all its capabilities... update after 9 months of use, we LOVE this product and they are always adding features. The consultants are top notch and are always responsive and willing to hop on a call and implement solutions realtime if needed. Great company, great product, great team.

Caskata
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied December 5, 2022

Hey Caskata Team!

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that you are having such a great experience with the Rebuy app and team. It looks like you hd some awesome Black Friday sales!

Please let us know if there is every anything else we can help with.

October 12, 2021

Had some trouble getting the calculation for the free shipping announcement bar to work. Got a response next day and chatted with support rep, who very quickly identified the issue. Highly responsive and knowledgeable customer support for this app!

INVIGOR8
United States
10 months using the app
February 7, 2022

We LOVE this app. It does everything you would expect and more. Though, what I love most about this company is their amazing customer service. It is the best I have ever experienced, really amazing and supportive. We've been using Rebuy for over a year and love everything about it.

SEEN
United States
10 months using the app
Edited October 7, 2020

Had a question about getting this setup with ARPU and John helped me get it settled in no time. Really excited to see how I can use ReBuy with everything else we are doing!

Bambu Earth
United States
10 months using the app
Rebuy replied October 16, 2020

Cheers! Let’s keep it going! And thanks for sharing this feedback!! 🙏