Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost Average Order Value (AOV) through effective upselling and cross-selling features. They appreciate the user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and sales-enhancing features like Smart Cart and various widgets. The support team is praised for their quick responses and custom solutions. The app also offers personalized product recommendations without slowing down stores. However, some merchants found the pricing, based on business volume, a bit unclear. The app is often credited for increasing conversions and customer Lifetime Value (LTV).

October 19, 2021

Great people, great app. easy to get set up and get started with all our upsells. Their app gives you great features for shopify plus.

Plug.tech
United States
4 days using the app
November 6, 2022

Destroyed our theme. After installing the app the header and the cart were gone from our website. It is sunday afternoon, let's see how long it takes to get it fixed. So far, this app makes us lose money, instead of making.

COMOVITA
Spain
4 months using the app
Rebuy replied November 7, 2022

[Update] -
We have reached out multiple times to see how we can resolve this issue. We look forward to hearing back from you so we can continue the investigation.

Hi Comovita Team,

Thank you for your candid feedback. 

We are troubled to hear about the experience you encountered when installing the app. We would love to investigate further, determine the root cause, and rectify any issues that you have. We have reached out to you directly to connect and continue the investigation.

February 24, 2022

Very clean and super easy to use. Looks great on our website! Their staff is also incredibly helpful and quick to respond.

Yamamotoyama U.S.A.
United States
4 months using the app
August 2, 2021

I am running a 7 figure store and this is the best Shopify app available in the market for Upsell, cross-sell, increasing AOV etc. This is a must-have app for any Shopify store out there. It not only increases your AOV it also increase your conversion to a great extend. They have very friendly customer care support, They helped me with the installation and going live.

Omega Walk
Singapore
4 days using the app
January 3, 2023

Overall, it's a great tool to improve CVR across the site. Some integrations with other apps can be improved such as with Builder.io. Some features works better out of the box depending on the theme.

Privé Revaux
United States
3 months using the app
Rebuy replied January 3, 2023

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We would love to hear more about your experience with the app integrations so we will be reaching out to discuss that further. Please let us know if there is anything we can help with to make your brand successful!

October 13, 2022

I am 2 days into my Rebuy onboarding and it is the most powerful merchandising tool I have ever seen. Rebuy is SO much more than upsell or cross-sell or personalization or other features that are listed. Rebuy is a merchandising machine that has granular flexibility to accomplish any merchant's goals. My first Rebuy project was building out my cross-sells. Would you like fries with that? I used to use Justuno to accomplish this (and it's a big part of my business). Rebuy is 100x more powerful. The RULES engine is insane. If X but NOT Y and only in country Z except visitors from paid traffic G - show this, else show something else. To be totally transparent, I had a rough beginning of my onboarding because the product sync didn't complete from Shopify, and I had no way to know that. I sent messages and videos and screenshots to support, and the rep who took my case must have been having a bad day, and they didn't even look at my videos. I sent an email overnight, and on day 2, Isaac jumped in and has been a rock star! The team solved the sync, and it's been an incredible onboarding experience since. There is one more piece to the puzzle -- I am a superfan of the app, Discount Ninja, and I believe it's OK to use an app that does one thing perfectly... in this case, Discount Ninja lets me use Rebuy as if I have a Shopify Plus store. But I don't. We're on advanced plan. But I have the equivalent of Shop Plus scripting using DN for BOGO, cross-sell, GWP etc.
Rebuy "simply" is the merchandising engine, and DN takes care of the rest.
Rebuy + Discount Ninja is unstoppable.
Now I need to get my reviews platform to integrate. Nudge-nudge Reviews.io I will update this review periodically.
rebuy so far is a TOTAL WINNER. Thanks to the entire Rebuy team for building this for me. ;-)

Mommy Makeup
United States
3 days using the app
Rebuy replied October 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to see that you are seeing so much success with the app so far, and look forward to you gaining even more revenue as you continue to optimize the Rebuy features!

June 3, 2020

John was amazing, one of the best customer support services I have received on any Shopify app, by far. They're gonna add abandoned cart emails too, can't wait for that! :)

Go Schwifty!
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
Rebuy replied June 3, 2020

You got it! Yes we are! Thank you for the positive feedback! This makes a huge difference to us! So again, thank you!! And stay tuned for the abandoned cart emails!! :)

July 13, 2021

Amazing and and team that is very helpful with support. We were looking for a better cart solution and by far this is the best solution we have used. So many options for increasing AOV.

CBD Living
United States
2 days using the app
November 23, 2019

This is an excellent app! So glad i found it. It provides so much value. Very easy to navigate! They are also extremely helpful and fast! Top notch service and John is the best. Highly recommend.

Midori Family
United States
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied November 29, 2019

Thank you! 🙌

September 27, 2022

Awesome app, installed it 2 days ago and already jumped on a call with their team and have a cart cross sell and drawer upsell set up...and sales are coming through.

testtestmz
Canada
2 days using the app
Rebuy replied September 27, 2022

Thanks so much for the review! We are so happy that you are having a great experience with Rebuy and we are excited to see your future success!