Recart FB Messenger Marketing

Recart FB Messenger Marketing

by Recart

Two-tap popup, Best-In-Class Automations, Re-engagement Flows

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5493 reviews

REBEL PLUSH BOUTIQUE

I'm loving this app. I'm still learning how to use it but so far so good. Hoping for great things with this app

Sololia

I use this plug-in to help me promote transactions. The current effect is quite good. There are still many functions that have not yet been experienced. However, the homepage is restricted from sending messages to customers due to frequent message sending. I don’t know if others have this situation, but I still Recommend it and will subscribe

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you for your review and the recommendation, it means a lot to us.

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

Bao Bao Rich

I am new to this app, still trying to figure out more functions, see how it can help me to expand my online business, all the functions seem working quite well so far, it took me few days to understand, hope to keep moving on,

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

RosiePanda

So far so good. I need more time to give five stars but great app as of now. I will be sure to update and leave another review in more time.

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving a review. Our team is here for you to help you get out the most of your Recart journey. Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Mystic Mayhem

awesome I love it it was very helpful I would recommend it to my friends it is easy to use so far I am glad to have it on my webpage. Wish there were more like this. Thanks recart for what you do

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate review.

Have a wonderful day :)

Hypero

Amazing software. Sms and Email marketing are funny compare to Recart.
I recommend everyone at least to try, I know you will be delighted.

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback! :)

We are glad to see that you are satisfied with our services.

Let us know if you need further assistance, we will be happy to help.

Best,
Recart team

IKID PLANET

You can use them to get your products market price all wrong without any permissions. I tried this app, but it just added a discount code open to public without any pre-talk or try to get any permissions from us, which caused us much more headaches than we don't have them.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Thank you for the feedback.

We have reached out to you via email to get to the bottom of the issue and find a solution as soon as possible.

Thank you so much for your cooperation.

Big Game Fishing

Awesome App! In regards to my stores welcome pop-up form, I get a lot more sales/engagement using this App than my previous Opt-in form. I highly recommend this to Shopify store owners!

Developer reply

February 1, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and the recommendation! This truly mean a lot to us!

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

RoxiHealth

really good app, helped me alot. I recommend this to all users as it will scale your business greatly

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

We are super happy about your review! It means a lot :)

Let us know if you need any assistance with our app

-Recart Team

Fit Ezzy

Looks quite good! Easy to use, 28 days trial and looks out for your customers almost automatically!

Developer reply

January 25, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review! Let us know if you have any questions :-)

Recart team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 549 550
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 549 550