Recart: SMS & Messenger

SMS & FB Messenger Marketing: Pop-ups, Flows and SMS Campaigns

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Recart SMS and Messenger marketing popup, campaign, automation

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 5500 reviews

Tushon

Beware!!!!! This app is a complete waste of time and money. We added it to our store and did paid facebook ads to get new subscribers. Once we decided to send our subscribers a notification of our sale and a discount code we discovered you have to pay a huge amount via a new facebook ad just to notify your subscribers. PLUS, Facebook will not deliver Sponsored Messages unless you have minimum 1000-2000 subscribers. What a waste of money to have gained the subscribers and also be charged on the first day by Recart yet we couldn't even communicate with our "own" subscribers! Huge waste of money and also the time we spent on all our new messenger flows! Have just deleted app and lost all those subscribers. Do not recommend at all!

Developer reply

April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our app.

Please note that Recart has no effect on the pricing and the delivery of Sponsored Messages, this is completely handled by Facebook. Also, the subscribers Recart collected belong to your Facebook Page, you do not lose them by uninstalling the app.

Recart offers a 14-days free trial, once it expires you can subscribe to a paid plan, and only then you would be charged.

We have reached out to you via email to clarify the issues and we are looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Recart team

The Artisan Rings

Awesome app. Have been using it for about 3 months and so far has been paying off quite well. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience! Keep up the good work and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need help :))

Recart team

Ethan Thomas Collection

This app is super glitchy. It stops working each month and you lose sales because of this. Support takes hours - days to reply and still
Can’t fix the issue. I recommend researching for a different app

Developer reply

November 22, 2021

Thanks a lot for the review.

Should you be facing any issues with the app could you please reach out to us at support@recart.com so we can assist you.

-Recart Team

Jaro Bedding

Just started using this app but the results had already kicked in! Still need time to test but so far so good (Y)

Developer reply

September 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Stylish Outback Clothing

this app makes it very easy for customers to sign up and doesn't send them back & forwards between emails & shop. Instant gratification so they purchase more with their 10% discount. Smooth & easy to use.

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you very much for the awesome feedback, it means a lot to us! :)

Do not hesitate to reach out anytime if we can assist.

Best,
Recart Team

Lashouts

THIS APP IS AMAZING!!! Generated so mich already. 30 min. After installing i Got 2 orders thru there them!!! Now i’m getting so much profit from their app!!! U NEED THIS APP

Developer reply

September 2, 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback! :)

We are super happy that you like our app, and we will keep doing our best to meet your expectations.

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help.

Best,
Recart Team

The Dizzy Knitter

Very easy to customize a few flows and get it up quickly. Already see excellent conversions from just one welcome pop up! Looking forward to seeing what more it can do.

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! We really appreciate it.

Have a wonderful day and let us know if we can assist with anything. :)

Best,
Recart team

REBEL PLUSH BOUTIQUE

I'm loving this app. I'm still learning how to use it but so far so good. Hoping for great things with this app

Developer reply

August 10, 2021

Thank you very much for your positive feedback, it means a lot to us! :)

Let us know if we can assist with anything.

Best,
Recart team

Sololia

I use this plug-in to help me promote transactions. The current effect is quite good. There are still many functions that have not yet been experienced. However, the homepage is restricted from sending messages to customers due to frequent message sending. I don’t know if others have this situation, but I still Recommend it and will subscribe

Developer reply

June 22, 2021

Thank you for your review and the recommendation, it means a lot to us.

Let us know if you need any assistance :)

Recart Team

Bao Bao Rich

I am new to this app, still trying to figure out more functions, see how it can help me to expand my online business, all the functions seem working quite well so far, it took me few days to understand, hope to keep moving on,

Developer reply

June 7, 2021

Thank you so much for the great review. Keep up the good work and let us know if you need any assistance with your Recart setup :)

-Recart Team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 549 550
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 549 550