Reviews (5,470)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective customer engagement and sales-boosting features. They value its automation, intuitive interface, and performance-based pricing. Unique features like conditional splits in the welcome flow and the "packs" feature are praised for their efficiency. The email capture function on the checkout page is effective in increasing abandoned cart emails and revenue. Support is quick and helpful, offering valuable strategies. The app is recognized for improving signup conversions, increasing sales conversion rates, and recovering abandoned carts.

June 4, 2018

Great app. I’m seeing the benefits after 3 days use. Thank you!

Little Pink Frame
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 6, 2017

It's pretty good. Does what it says.

Bondic Not A Glue
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
August 24, 2017

I installed this app 5 days ago. I have already generated revenue from its features. I really like the unlimited notifications. So far so good!

Flippin Ribbon
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited September 30, 2018

this app help me a lot, because i hade a lot off abandoned cart , i recover 40 % of this carts, thank you

Frenchistore
Algeria
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited January 2, 2019

Looks really good. i am going to start trying the app now and looks very promising. Hope it works for me as I have many abandoned carts.

Arden Teal
Singapore
Almost 5 years using the app
January 9, 2019

My shop has not opened as yet but I needed to know if everything was working well. I have to say that the customer service at Recart, compared to other apps out there is out of this world. The staff John or Thomas are just amazing. They must be busy but despite having a lot on their plate, they answer fast and try to help you every step of the way. I cannot recommend them more. Thank you so much guys, don't know what I would do without you.

belledesoiree.com
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Recart replied March 28, 2019

Thank you so much! :)

Edited October 21, 2017

Great app. Easy to use and very efficient.
Thank you!

Több mint hasznos! :)

Diamondfogfeherites
Hungary
Almost 5 years using the app
November 22, 2018

The app would not install on our shopify store but after reaching out to them via email they wrote back and took care of everything much quicker than expected. The app is very easy to use, I am sure we will see success with it.

HID Power
United States
Over 4 years using the app
October 10, 2017

Very useful app. Collecting mails, increase conversions.

Bluewhiteshop
Israel
Over 4 years using the app
July 4, 2018

Great app!! Superb! I recommend this to everyone!

J J Shop Iii
Philippines
Over 4 years using the app