Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
5508 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5508 reviews
January 4, 2017

Bonjour,

Je suis débutante dans ce domaine et je trouve cette application vraiment formidable sauf que je ne sais encore pas me servir de tout.
En tous les cas c'est génial.
BIJOUX SHOP

Bijou Shop
France
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited January 22, 2017

very helpful app! a lot of email captured! will recommend other shopify user

Domall
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 3, 2017

This app works great with my store!! Customer spending is up

Acessory
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
January 3, 2017

Very easy to use.. so far so good!

Happy Bowtique
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 3, 2017

At first glance I really like the concept of Ghostmonitor, lots of analytics, support are helpful also, will see how this works over the coming months

www.movietvshowmerch.com

Movie Tv Show Merch
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
January 2, 2017

Been using it for a while now, absolutley love it. Quick service and quick help!

Hustlersmoke
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited January 3, 2017

Would definitely recommend! Joseph Woody

Woodys Watch Stop
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
Edited January 28, 2017

Prompts customers for email before adding to cart. This is exactly what I was looking for. Glad this company keeps working to fix any issues

Flintalley
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
December 31, 2016

I am impressed with this app. This app captures all cart information, the only problem I had was the add email popup, when before people are trying to add an item to the cart the options is add an email address and it won't let you close it unless you add the email. I figured it out but I was a little thrown off that you couldn't click anywhere to just close it. Other than that this is a great app.

Straight Slaying
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
December 30, 2016

Its really frustrating when you see 30 add to carts and only 5 purchase. Also growing an email list is not easy these days as customers are wary of popups. I really like the add to cart email popup. This is something unique and surely if a person wants to buy, he would not mind putting in his email id.

Great app.

Dapperwearco
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months