Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
5508 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5508 reviews
January 15, 2017

They told me to write a review so I could get +15 days lmao

Brightcycling
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 15, 2017

Good email customisation and the email capture before checkout is cool. Shame it doesn't send the data to your shopify dashboard

Slickwrists
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
January 14, 2017

So Far So good. Really was less than 1 minute install

Myhairglam
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
January 14, 2017

Very easy to use.

Best cart recovery app hands down.

www.krabot.com

Krabot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 14, 2017

Thank You so much for making such an awesome application.
It really helped me in boosting my sales and recovering my lost carts.
I was really surprised to see the amount of sales we made after installing ghostmonitor.

They've a lovely support too

thank you ghost monitor :)

Munchkinz
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 13, 2017

I run the Official Student of the Gun Gear store and GhostMonitor has helped me capture leads, convert the leads into customers, and recover lost revenue.

I just installed the app and so far I've been able to:
- Figure out my cart abandonment rate (this allows me to optimize the experience if needed).
- Capture 84% of my the customer's emails who abandoned carts on my store.

The email open rate is above our industry standard, it's sitting at 48% with a 14% click-through-rate.

If you'd like to see how it works live on a store you can check out https://www.studentofthegungear.com, add a product to your cart, and then leave the store.

Thanks for the awesome service!

Sotg
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
January 13, 2017

Love the app it gives so much insight on lost revenue for your orders

Affordable Deals For You
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 13, 2017

Looks good so far, will adjust as I see fit

Sadotech
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
January 12, 2017

I haven't had the opportunity to test all the features yet, but so far I really feel like I won't be able to handle my abandonned carts without GhostMonitor ever again! 5 stars, that's for sure!

The Trendystore
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 12, 2017

5 star for sure! Haven't had the chance to test all of the features but it's awesome so far!

Minikin Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days