Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
5508 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5508 reviews
November 2, 2022

Awesome app and support! Started seeing results pretty much immediately Best support service we have had in years!

Bastion Bolt Action Pen
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Recart replied November 3, 2022

Thanks so much for your feedback.

We are delighted to hear you are satisfied with our services. :)

Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best,
Recart team

October 29, 2022

Recarts program is God sent. My clients are happier because they've never gotten so many consistent sales. It was a strain on me to figure out when to have a sale for my company, so I was having sales only during major holidays. Like, 4 times a year. Now, since hiring Recart and working alongside Jordan my account manager at recart we have sales every month and I can't keep product on my shelves. Recart gave me REAL CEO PROBLEMS! Jordan's visions for the sales to have are always on point. He creates the best copy and call to actions for our subscribers. I'm just happy to have recart on my team! Let's goooooooo! Thank you Ceo, and Jordan!

Pretty Biznez
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Recart replied October 31, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Jordan is indeed an awesome account manager however you're the real deal ;) Keep up the good work and let's reach for the sky!

Recart Team

September 15, 2022

At first, we thought that we found the right app for our business, our Facebook messenger blast works really well, but suddenly the performance of this app fluctuates, as we noticed during our monthly sale, total message sent decreases until the campaign just activate and do nothing. We try to seek help to their Support Team but unfortunately, they can't also provide us the answer why it happens, Vivien, one of the CS Support just tell us that their experience with Sponsored Messages is still the same, it is a hit or miss, meaning they are not confident that the app performance will work for us.

Big Skinny Philippines
Philippines
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Recart replied September 21, 2022

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our app.

Please note that Recart has no effect on the delivery of Sponsored Messages, this is completely handled by Facebook.

We reached out to you in a separate email to make sure your Sponsored Message setup is correct.

Best,
Recart team

September 7, 2022

It's free money... great support! If you aren't doing anything with your SMS this is the best option for you.

CornholeGamesUSA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Recart replied September 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the great review :) Keep up the good work!

Best,
Recart team

July 27, 2022

Get eight times more sales. A bold claim. Even though we had paid social media ads explicitly made for driving traffic to our store, all of our sales did NOT use the promo code you could get by signing up to text messages by Recart. Long story short, our customers are better off paying the retail price than giving away their phone numbers for a 15% off on their purchase. Perhaps Recart drives sales up for lower-priced items or a different industry than ours. Electronics shop owners, pass on this one. It will take valuable time for you to set up this correctly, and it's not worth it. You are better off pushing more sales through promotion inserts in your packaging, giveaways on social media, and 5-star reviews. My two cents.

The Gaming Eagle
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Recart replied July 28, 2022

We’re sorry you had a negative experience with our free trial program! The 8X ROI guarantee is only feasible when there’s a minimum level of traffic coming to your store. Our team should’ve reviewed your store stats in more detail and communicated this at the beginning of the trial to set proper expectations. Again, our apologies for any miscommunications. Please let us know if there’s anything further we can do.

Best,
Recart Team

July 1, 2022

Hands down the BEST SMS app I love the support you get one on one support. I also have the best Rep Jordan he takes care of us. If you are considering sms highly recommend recart.

Glamfoxboutique.com
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Recart replied July 1, 2022

Thanks so much for the superb feedback, we are truly happy to see you recommend Recart! :)

Let us know if we can assist with anything.
Best,
Recart Team

June 29, 2022

When ever I run a sale I use recart for text messages! I also have an auto discount on my home page. I was hesitant about the discount at first but it helps. I work with Greg and he's awesome. Thanks Recart.

Always Covered
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Recart replied June 29, 2022

We're thrilled to hear this! Greg and the rest of the team will always be here to assist you in the future :)

Best,
Recart Team

June 29, 2022

A really cool app. I love that it sends people through a cool Facebook messenger chatbot experience that is funny and entertaining right out of the box with templates. Love it!

Luxx Labz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Recart replied June 29, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback.
Feel free to reach out to us via email or chat anytime you have a question.

Best,
Recart Team

April 12, 2022

Beware!!!!! This app is a complete waste of time and money. We added it to our store and did paid facebook ads to get new subscribers. Once we decided to send our subscribers a notification of our sale and a discount code we discovered you have to pay a huge amount via a new facebook ad just to notify your subscribers. PLUS, Facebook will not deliver Sponsored Messages unless you have minimum 1000-2000 subscribers. What a waste of money to have gained the subscribers and also be charged on the first day by Recart yet we couldn't even communicate with our "own" subscribers! Huge waste of money and also the time we spent on all our new messenger flows! Have just deleted app and lost all those subscribers. Do not recommend at all!

Tushon
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
Recart replied April 14, 2022

Thank you for your review, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our app.

Please note that Recart has no effect on the pricing and the delivery of Sponsored Messages, this is completely handled by Facebook. Also, the subscribers Recart collected belong to your Facebook Page, you do not lose them by uninstalling the app.

Recart offers a 14-days free trial, once it expires you can subscribe to a paid plan, and only then you would be charged.

We have reached out to you via email to clarify the issues and we are looking forward to hearing back from you.

Best,
Recart team

March 6, 2022

Awesome app. Have been using it for about 3 months and so far has been paying off quite well. Keep up the good work!

The Artisan Rings
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Recart replied March 7, 2022

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience! Keep up the good work and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need help :))

Recart team