Reviews (5,470)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its effective customer engagement and sales-boosting features. They value its automation, intuitive interface, and performance-based pricing. Unique features like conditional splits in the welcome flow and the "packs" feature are praised for their efficiency. The email capture function on the checkout page is effective in increasing abandoned cart emails and revenue. Support is quick and helpful, offering valuable strategies. The app is recognized for improving signup conversions, increasing sales conversion rates, and recovering abandoned carts.

August 19, 2017

Awesome app with great features. Very excited to test them.

Amdestore
Vietnam
10 minutes using the app
February 26, 2017

Really should be free, how much does it cost?

Lakeshore Importers
Canada
14 minutes using the app
June 30, 2018

fantastic feature great for conversion

Trading212
United Kingdom
9 minutes using the app
January 22, 2017

Simple and easy to use. Excited to see how much money I can recover from abandoned carts.

Copper Drift
United States
7 minutes using the app
January 26, 2018

on va testé pour voir se que sa donne

Aplv Boutique
France
3 minutes using the app
Edited November 6, 2018

I used this app to help me with retargetting, Really usedful. It generates me at least $1K extra sales. Yes, I did enjoy it.

The Tec
Australia
5 minutes using the app
Recart replied March 21, 2019

Thanks a lot for the review, we're more than happy to hear that Recart has been working well for you! :)
Based on your review, I suppose you gave us a one star review by accident, so it would be greatly appreciated if you could edit that. Please feel free to get in touch with us if you need help with anything! :)

July 2, 2018

Don't like it, charge so much. Too sharm

Jumpbeauty123
China
4 minutes using the app
October 17, 2017

Loving it so far! Really helps with conversions. Especially like the abandoned cart reminders via Messenger.

Glow Turmeric Scrub
Canada
February 28, 2018

Effective and easy to use! Worth every penny and it looks very presentable.

Weinsignia
Philippines
February 20, 2018

Awesome! I had my first extra sale within days. it really pays for itself.

Sinisterchange
Ireland