Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Recart: SMS (Mobile) Marketing

Free plan available. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
5508 reviews
5508 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
5508 reviews
February 13, 2017

Just got it, looks good, will update after two weeks :)

Uv Boutique Fashion
Estonia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Edited February 18, 2017

thankyou for 90days in + ♥
Pour le moment j'ai peut-être enfin trouvé l'application de rêve quelques difficultés encore à comprendre , mais avec l'aide du développeur, tout est en français, quelques petites fautes, mais c'est la seule application que j'ai trouvé pour enfin pouvoir faire des campagnes etc..... 90 jours free en plus c'est génial,super
Merci au développeur pour mettre le code pour google analytics, j'attends de vos nouvelles
excellente application 1 clic, quelques réglages et voilà c'est fait 10 étoiles et +

Les Bijoux De Samarobriva
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
February 12, 2017

very easy to install. this app has a nice interface

Bikeaccessoriesexpert
Ireland
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 12, 2017

ive used it for a month so far and so far I like it

Loadall Innerbox Loading Systems
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
February 12, 2017

I have not used yet. But I'm trying and hope to get results

Yuri On Ice Lovers
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
February 12, 2017

A great app for Abandoned Cart! It's recovered a lot of potentially lost sales for us. Everyone should use it!

Silver Tips Tea
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 12, 2017

Love this app! Super easy to use and im able to get more orders through my abandoned carts! Love love love

Annabellacouture
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 11, 2017

Great app, very easy to see the analytics

Active Bodiez
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 11, 2017

Easy to install and set-up. It's early days, but I am looking forward to capturing some of those "add to carts" that did not convert.

Spa Medical Solutions
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited July 25, 2018

Amazing App....what every online store needs, helps get the sale back and also helps you think about the reasons they left the shop! Awesome...Thanks for the great app! Really brings up the conversion RATE....HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

www.bohemianbrunch.com

Globalstylist
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year