Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates. They find the real-time sales activity notifications and trend updates effective in encouraging purchases. The app's seamless integration and user-friendly interface are also appreciated. The customer support team is consistently praised for their responsiveness and assistance in setting up the app. Merchants value the app for its powerful features, excellent customer support, and its ability to build trust and promote products effectively.

June 15, 2020

It makes FOMO easily usable. This helps us out to increase our sales due to customers having to decide on point.

foodcoverer
United Arab Emirates
9 days using the app
Care Cart replied June 16, 2020

We appreciate you taking time to share your thoughts with us and the Shopify community. We hope our free app will keep improving your conversion rate.

August 10, 2022

Chris from support was such a help. Super quick to answer and helped me to solve my issue quickly! This app is great with providing support.

London Lash CA
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Care Cart replied August 10, 2022

We are happy that you liked our support. Hope that the app will serve your purpose in the best possible ways!
Thank you a lot!

May 18, 2020

Great app! It will be great if the Sales Notification can include the 'Add To Carts' items, rather than just the 'Purchased' items.

Onsen.my
Malaysia
9 days using the app
Care Cart replied May 18, 2020

Glad that you liked that app and share d your feedback. We're working on new features and enhancements so you can expect that too.

October 28, 2019

love it. thank you for this great app. it has helped me convert many sales and its better than paid apps

slyck uk
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Edited August 16, 2020

I used this app for my business and brand development business. The setup was simple. The reviews look good. This seems like a great app. So now I'll just observe how it functions on my website. :)

Millionaire Moni
United States
4 months using the app
Care Cart replied August 17, 2020

We appreciate the fact that you liked the app and we are hopeful that you would also like its performance. Good luck for more sales.

December 3, 2020

Melhor aplicativo de escassez grátis, só acho que deveria ter mais opções de customização, mais tags e estilos

Loja OfertaTec
Brazil
4 months using the app
Edited November 6, 2019

good merci pour votre application gratuite sui fait le job c'est parfait et ça me convient parfaitement
je test encore et encoire pour etre sur

Jinstor
France
9 days using the app
November 12, 2019

OK. I just started using it, still trying to figure out how it works. I will come back and give it a better or worse review once I figure it out

VickVast
Canada
8 months using the app
November 2, 2022

O aplicativo é muito fácil, intuitivo e cumpre tudo que promete, o suporte é maravilhoso e foi extremamente rápido.

Poligazine
Brazil
9 days using the app
July 12, 2020

good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good

FLYLAV
Switzerland
4 months using the app