Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales activity notifications. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and responsive customer support. The free version is also praised for its tech support. Many consider it a crucial part of their business due to its effectiveness in driving sales. The support team is often commended for their quick and efficient problem-solving skills.

August 29, 2020

stylish but minimal so it fits more store styles. simple to use so far. i like that you can adjust the pop up time length

Kaoleeshop
United States
14 days using the app
August 26, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Hibabyshops
France
14 days using the app
April 4, 2020

Very usefull app. I am a beginner when it comes to building websites. Very thankful that I got a opportunity to use this app for free.

Muscularity
Netherlands
1 day using the app
Care Cart replied April 6, 2020

We're glad that you found the app useful and that you took time to share the review. Thanks

November 19, 2019

it hdidnt work at the time but im working on it and the pop ups are nice looking on the app but not on my website

Viskasteel.nl
Netherlands
14 days using the app
June 19, 2020

Pretty cool app, Gives 3 good selling prompts, Easy to use and edit and free so all in all very good

Stones of Avalon
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
Care Cart replied June 19, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. It seems you absolutely liked our free app but the rating does not reflect that. We encourage you to update that to better reflect your comments.

In case you need help, you can contact our support team. Good luck for more sales.

January 24, 2021

Unsure. Pushed to review before I can move forward into the app. I haven't even had a chance to use the app but can't do anything until I review it.

KiingKreatiions
Canada
14 days using the app
Care Cart replied January 25, 2021

Adding review is totally optional to user our free app. We encourage you to add it later when you fully experienced the app on your store. In case you need any help you may connect with our support team via in-app contact form.

July 12, 2020

amazing app! thank for this support and its free!
so good app, added me a lot of style and fancy to my site!

Wireless Earbuds Market
Israel
1 day using the app
Care Cart replied July 13, 2020

Thank you for your review and liking our free app.

July 13, 2020

Awesome is not enough to explain the app itself. I love it and i recommend everyone to use this if you are serious about making that money.

2enty
United States
1 day using the app
Care Cart replied July 13, 2020

Wow! This review has made our day. Thank you so much for spreading the word about us. We hope our app will further boost your sales. Good luck!

January 3, 2021

we shall see how well it end s up working. i am new to the app so I hope that it ends up increasing my conversion but asking to do a review so quickly i do not like

Hocus Pocus Coffee
United States
27 days using the app
Care Cart replied January 3, 2021

Adding review is optional to use our free app. We hope that app will perform well on your store. We encourage you to add the review later to reflect your experience when you have used the app on your store. All the best!

August 8, 2019

i am trying to use to see if it will work with my website, it looks like it might be ok to installkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

gillotec
United States
14 days using the app