Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales notifications. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Merchants value the in-depth analytics for tracking pop-up success. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and professionalism. Many consider it a game changer for e-commerce, building customer trust and showcasing product value. A free version is also available.

August 3, 2021

Really enjoying the app so far. Just needed something simple for sales pop ups. This app provides that. Had a couple questions for Support team and they got me going very quickly.

Cyclone Fanatic Shop
United States
21 minutes using the app
February 13, 2019

excelente aplicacion me encanta la recomiendo 100% descaraguenla muy buena funciona al maximo muy buena

W.O Tú tienda online
United States
About 5 hours using the app
Edited May 3, 2021

Voilà quelques jours déjà que Copine revit en ma demeure grâce à la maitrise du Pinceau de Nalyfay. Elle est toute petite dans l’immensité de ma maison qui est vraiment vaste avec son grand carré de plancher, ses aires ouvertes, son plafond cathédrale et sa mezzanine. En même temps Copine est très grande dans la petitesse de mon coin bureau si petit dans cette grande maison. La magie de ce tableau réside non seulement dans le fait que Copine est autant présente comme de son vivant, tellement elle est belle, mais aussi du fait que son regard me suis peu importe ou je me trouve dans la maison. Que ce soit sur ma chaise de bureau sous elle, dans le salon, l’espace cuisine, l’escalier ou la mezzanine, quand je la regarde elle me regarde. Seule Nalyfay pouvait créer cette magie du bout de ces pinceaux, grâce à elle Copine m'accompagne à nouveau de son énergie féline réconfortante. J'ai repris ma relation si privilégiée que j'avais avec elle du temps de son vivant. Merci Nalyfay pour ce miracle.

Nalyfay artiste
Canada
20 minutes using the app
Edited May 21, 2021

good, I very like, Looks great, I hope to help me. If it helps me, I will be very grateful. Thank you

WDPART
China
20 minutes using the app
February 8, 2020

I use this app and it’s really good and helpful. I recommend this app for anyone who want to grow their business. App is free and easy to use

TrishMurda Collection
United States
About 5 hours using the app
April 2, 2020

Very good application, very simple to use and very easy to configure, it is the best free application that can be found to show messages of product purchased to the user.

Tu Cartel Luminoso
Spain
20 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied April 3, 2020

We appreciate your honest review of the app. We work hard to help out Shopify sellers like you, to boost their sales in an easy and simple way

October 9, 2021

The chat support provided to me was great, they helped me understand the features of the app and they were very kind.

Men's Legacy
Romania
20 minutes using the app
January 16, 2023

Fast and efficient help. I love the look and the feel of how the app pops up and performs. I look forward to using this app.

Divine Purity
United States
19 minutes using the app
October 19, 2021

Great support. Helped me change my popups so they where customised for my language. Also cheap considering value

Scandinavian Light
Denmark
19 minutes using the app
August 25, 2021

This is amazing app.This is amazing app.This is amazing app.This is amazing app.This is amazing app.This is amazing app.

The Bowie Knife
United Kingdom
19 minutes using the app