Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for boosting online sales and conversion rates through real-time sales notifications. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and customization options. Merchants value the in-depth analytics for tracking pop-up success. The customer support team is often commended for their responsiveness and professionalism. Many consider it a game changer for e-commerce, building customer trust and showcasing product value. A free version is also available.

November 4, 2020

awesome works perfectly. absolutely love it. the pop works effective and easy to set it up and loving it so far

Koncrete Eden
United States
6 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied November 5, 2020

This review has made our day. Thank you for loving the app. We hope app will bring lot of sales on your store.

November 8, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Mancuso Gelati
Italy
5 minutes using the app
March 2, 2021

i love it. its amazing works good . if you looking for a good app like this one i recomend its amazing honestly

DavianaCosmetics
United States
5 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied March 3, 2021

We are pleased to read this great review. Thank you so much for loving the app and recommending it to the community. Good luck!

Edited December 16, 2020

It make me confused about "Countdown timer" feature, my store have 3000 products and when i turn on feature, it's on for all the products...and i have to manual remove all the products that not in my promotion campaign. I just still use this app only for sale noti...
P/S: After reply of developer, i hope that the next release of app will be better, i will wait for it. Thanks

49P Dental Market
Vietnam
About 1 hour using the app
Care Cart replied December 16, 2020

UPDATE: Thank you for updating. We'll definitely let you know when the feature is available for all.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Our team is already working on bulk control of this functionality and it is planned to roll out in upcoming release. We recommend you to reinstall the app to enjoy this and other sales boosting features for free. We hope to make your experience 5-star with us.

December 3, 2020

Perfect app! Literally took less than 30 seconds to install and be live on my store. Deleted my other app for this one. Would recommend for every Shopify store.

PopcornProjector
Australia
5 minutes using the app
Edited April 7, 2020

good, very good app, is very easy and it's possible make all, my site now is very complete with this app

ottima-scelta-coffee-shop
Italy
5 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied April 8, 2020

Thank you so much for complimenting the app. If you need any assistance you can connect our support team.

February 25, 2021

I added this app and it is outstanding and super easy to set up. I am setting up my store and look forward to using this to convert more sales.

grooveelectricbikes.com
United States
5 minutes using the app
Care Cart replied February 26, 2021

We are pleased to read that you liked the app and found it easy. We hope it will help you achieve your goals. All the best!

February 6, 2021

love using this app, it's so easy to use. i set it up within 2 minutes, and was able to get the add on to work instantly.

Dana Fashion
Canada
5 minutes using the app
July 8, 2020

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

K'face Cosmetics
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Care Cart replied July 10, 2020

Leaving a review is optional and we have mentioned it in the app. We request you to delete the review and add it later when you have fully experience our app. This would be a great help for the growth of our free app.

March 17, 2020

acho ridiculo eu ter que fazer uma avaliação pra poder usar, mas já que sou obrigado segue esse comentario!!!!

Máscaras PFF
Brazil
About 2 hours using the app
Care Cart replied March 18, 2020

Hi,
Leaving a review is not mandatory to use our free app. We have also clearly mentioned it as "optional" in the app's dashboard.

We encourage you to use it and then later share your experience with other users after you have experienced and evaluated the app.

In case you need any help, you can reach our support team via support@sales-pop.carecart.io or from within the app.