Reviews (215)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and effective product recommendation display, which have reportedly boosted sales and average order values. The AI system is praised for targeted product placement, and features like manual recommendations, rule-based recommendations, and frequently bought together sections are well-received. The support team is commended for their quick and helpful responses, including CSS customization assistance. The app's reasonable pricing and ability to blend with the store's original theme to enhance cross-selling are also positively mentioned.

December 15, 2020

I have never been so amazed with a customer service team. I just installed the app a few minutes ago and was about to uninstall because of how ugly it looked. BUT, within a matter of minutes, their live chat team fixed it and it looks perfect now

VapeTen.com
United States
7 months using the app
March 31, 2021

The single greatest customer support experience I have ever had in my 5 years of working in Ecom. Makes this app a 10/5 for me.

AI Art House
Canada
7 months using the app
Edited February 26, 2021

We are using this app for our store and it woks very well. We love the fast service from the Team, which is answering in miniutes...

Icelandic Horse
Germany
7 months using the app
May 2, 2021

5 star for the customer service team! They have helped me with 564687 of my requests!!! If you've already known which combination of products would work, install the app and start setting up some manual recommendations (or even rule based recommendation for a more time saving option which I might try soon), you'll see the results right away. I've installed the app in one day and instantly got extra sales from the recommendation!! Very happy though as I think I should have done this earlier, only realised that I must have lost many potential sales without setting up recommendation and cross sell funnel... Anyway, 5 star for the team and this amazing app!

J&C. Homewares & Furniture
Australia
7 months using the app
January 20, 2023

Great experience and customer service! Totally recommended. I had trouble installing the plug-in and they helped me right away.

STRADE WORLD
Mexico
7 months using the app
Edited June 10, 2020

It is a pretty Intelligent,Considerable,Convenient APP, it is also very customizable to fit my website. The kindest customer care is what I love most. Highly recommend this app to you for Best sellers - Frenquently Bought Together - Cross Sells which are able to be listing in Product page, Cart page, Collection page and so on. Thank you very much for all.

PGYTECH
China
7 months using the app
Glood.AI replied June 10, 2020

Hi There,

We are so glad to hear that we were able to help you with the setup. We are committed towards the growth of your store and will try to help you in every way possible.

For any query, please feel free to reach out to us anytime via email or live chat.

- Loopclub Team

September 8, 2020

Very good APP, customer service staff is particularly good, can help you solve anything, 5-star recommendation

Beasweety
China
6 months using the app
March 29, 2021

I really like this app a lot it has helped me to increase sales for my shop! easy to use. worth to try!! and the best part... free!

Colorful 4U
United States
6 months using the app
June 10, 2021

It does exactly what it promises to do, and it does it nicely. I've been using it with the Debut theme, and so far, I've never had any errors whatsoever. The support is remarkable and super friendly with a very quick response time ! Even with the free plan, the support takes the time to reply to all your questions, which is fantastic, and you really feel that they got your back ! The app itself is extremely simple to use, with a lot of configurations as far as the visuals, position, and the recommended products are concerned. This is with no doubt the best app and the best support I've ever experienced in shopify. I will surely go for a higher plan once my e-commerce continue to grow. I definitely recommend this app !!

Swaff Company
Belgium
6 months using the app
May 25, 2022

My marketplace has more than 12000 SKUs- personal recommendation matters the most for boosting up purchasing conversion. Awesome customer support and full customization is available. I am so amazed by the service quality. highly recommended.

idusglobal
South Korea
6 months using the app