Reviews (441)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective abandoned cart recovery, leading to increased sales. It's praised for its ease of setup, customizable email templates, and scheduling feature. Many appreciate its affordability, high recovery rate, and automatic functionality, including the ability to add pictures to the abandoned cart. Support is described as responsive and helpful, resolving issues promptly.

December 24, 2023

Amazing experience with the app! It works very well and the configurations are also very easy to do, even for people without experience in the area. Is has been helpfull and recovered a lot of abandoned carts

DNA Club
Brazil
Almost 2 years using the app
January 15, 2024

Works great.

Zvacuum.com
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

greats company

Petit Ami & Zubels All Baby!
United States
Over 1 year using the app
October 23, 2023

Really awesome app. Makes your money back 10 fold!

Crown Forever
United States
Over 6 years using the app
November 23, 2023

Fantastic application - so simple to setup but incredibly effective. Well worth every penny

4Ward
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 20, 2016

Super simple and easy to use and very fairly prices

Art N Fly
United States
Over 7 years using the app
March 22, 2019

Handy little app. Helps streamline abandoned cart and exit recovery. Not sure how accurate totals are as there appear to be double ups in my exit intent lists but other than that I can't fault it.

Mainland Furniture
New Zealand
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited July 17, 2019

Nearly 3 years since we started using this great app for abandoned cart emails. They work well for us here at Elite Titles - it's a very flexible app. Thank you.

Elite Titles
United Kingdom
Almost 7 years using the app
Edited December 20, 2016

Haven't been live with my new site long. I've had 47 orders and 2 of them were recovered from Abandoned Carts due to the email sent by the app. I love it!!!!

News from 6 months after launch. Beautiful Abandoned Cart Emails have recovered almost 8,000.00 in potentially lost forever sales. Wouldn't want to be without it!

Sonoma Lavender Shop
United States
About 6 years using the app
August 13, 2019

I have been using this app for more than a year and it has helped me recover many sales. I recommend this app is the best to recover sales.

Glacelis
United States
Over 5 years using the app