Dirty Fresh Cosmetics
Really disappointed with this service. I used this for a while with no issues, but suddenly customers stopped receiving the recurring invoice. I sought support multiple times from the app developer and was met with repeated replies, no actual support. Very condescending and frustrating to communicate with. Would not recommend this if you want a fully functioning subscription service.
Thank you for your feedback.
We are extremely sorry that you were not satisfied with our service :(
We tried to contact you via email regarding this case but didn't receive a response yet.
Please drop us a line at your convenience. Hope to hear from you soon!
easy and simple to use but DOES NOT ALLOW AUTOMATIC BILLING - which is the entire point of a subscription. The customer simply gets an invoice emailed. its just a form and email scheduler that goes back to your checkout process every time. probably took them a week a code it.
UPDATE: We have updated the app so now it has a feature to charge customers automatically!
Thank you for your feedback! The app is connected with invoices only and we're clearly informing our customers about that. We've also contacted you via e-mail to find a solution for the situation.
Looking forward to your reply!