Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless Shopify integration and user-friendly interface. It's praised for its reliable subscription management, automated billing, and payment collection features. Many have reported increased revenue and conversions. The support team is noted for their quick and proactive issue resolution, including app compatibility problems. The app is customizable and offers a reasonable monthly cost.

May 16, 2018

Fantastic App, easy to use! Would definitely recommend!

Creacon Lodge
Ireland
Over 2 years using the app
August 13, 2022

I have been using this app for several years now. I am a complete novice when it comes to anything technical so I was amazed at how easy it was to set up. Recently, when I needed to update my subscription terms I approached the support team for help. Everyone on the team has amazing communication skills. They walked me through every step, patiently and professionally. I have hundreds of subscribers thanks to this app. My customers are happy and so am I. I recommend this to anyone who wants to grow a list.

Ontario Soft Water Kitchener Waterloo
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied August 16, 2022

Thanks for your feedback! Our team is always happy to assist so feel free to contact us 24/7 :)
Hope you'll keep enjoying the app!

July 11, 2019

Had a small technical issue when setting up the app but Julia assisted me within 5min to get everything running perfect! Cant wait to get selling

Yappy Tails
South Africa
Over 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied July 12, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that Julia was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

Edited January 22, 2024

We have been running this app for a few months now. No issues at all, and a great and straightforward app! Our customers love it and have an easy time using it.

Plus, the support team answers questions within minutes and they are always friendly and helpful!

Restorative Botanicals
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 14, 2019

I've just started using the app and the app does everything it says it does; sell products via subscription using an invoicing system. It's great for us as we don't want to install another payment gateway on our website. The customer support is great. I live in New Zealand, so there was a bit of an understandable delay getting back to one problem I had. But they offered to look at my website and fix the issue I had as soon as they saw my issue. Can't ask for too much more than that.

Doggy Daily
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied August 15, 2019

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with the amazing service, we're proud of it. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

April 16, 2021

Trabaja para mexico ya que no necesita payment gateway , su configuracion es muy simple,unicamente envia link de pago de tu producto por suscrpcion, buen soporte y rapido , una alternativa a bold o paywhirl entre otras , seria bueno que puedan trabajar con paypal o mercadopago disponibles para mexico

PASER
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
ITECOM LIMITED replied May 24, 2021

¡Gracias por tus comentarios!

January 1, 2019

We started using Shopify specifically to use the Recurring Payments app. We were unable to find a similar app on Weebly or Squarespace. This app works precisely as we wish. The customer can choose a one time purchase or a subscription based on customer preferences. I needed a bit of help, so I contacted their customer service on New Year's Day, and chatted live with their support team. I'm very impressed.

Melba & Hazel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 31, 2022

Eine richtig gute APP für ABO-Kunden. Und der Support ist 5 Sterne wert! Kompetent und richtig schnell in der Umsetzung, auch in der Entwicklung. Vielen Dank! Weiter so! Viele Grüße Udo

Cashewrella-B2C
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
July 23, 2021

I used this app for a recurring order and our customers love it. Very impressed with the support from the team in terms of embedding and updating the app on our website. Incredibly fast service. Thank you, we love it!

Source Climate Change Coffee
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
June 2, 2021

This app is very easy to use and straight to the point. I like having this option for our meal prep service. Very well done!

Eat Well Nashville
United States
Over 1 year using the app