Reviews (297)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create a customizable membership model, effectively manage memberships, and integrate smoothly with Shopify, Stripe, and PayPal. Many find it user-friendly and easy to set up, leading to increased revenue and simplified operations. The customer service team is frequently praised for their exceptional support. The app has proven successful in various business models, including VIP programs and digital magazines, enhancing customer retention and sales.

March 22, 2020

Marty from the customer success team was faster than expected and provided excellent guidance! Now I will test the app, but customer service already receives 5 stars.

Curfew-Club
United States
13 days using the app
March 12, 2019

Fantastic app, Bold installed it very quickly, I am planning to install more apps from Bold, Many thanks for all your help

BritishGram.com
United Kingdom
13 days using the app
BOLD replied March 12, 2019

Thanks for the review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need any help with this (or any other) apps; we'd love to help. Best of luck with your store launch!

June 28, 2018

very good apps fast code intallation in 1 day instead of 2 to 3 days announced

La Ptit Boutique
France
13 days using the app
September 15, 2018

Great app! Very helpful support team. Was able to get help with the liquid installation in a very fast manner. Would recommend!

Hype Tribe
United States
12 days using the app
October 4, 2017

VERY GOOD APP
I have it for only 2 days and the visual result is very interesting.
for customer service, very good too. it is fast, friendly and efficient.
if you are not a programmer, they do remote installation.
thank you very much

Fashion Highwave
France
11 days using the app
Edited March 27, 2020

Extremely fast and helpful support when need to help install apps. Took all the hard work away, and the apps look great. Keep up the good work.

VRun Club
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
August 22, 2021

This App is excellent. Take the time (30 minutes) to get familiar with it and it will exceed your expectations. Also, if you are hung up on anything, work with Bold Support through their online chat. They are very responsive and helpful.

Pursuit Strength
United States
11 days using the app
BOLD replied August 23, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy that you are enjoying the app, we are always here to support in anyway we can!

May 1, 2020

Just downloaded the app and had a few questions. I started a web chat and Naman went over and above to answer my queries. Great Customer Support.

Pure Canna Club
United Kingdom
11 days using the app
November 12, 2018

I've used Bold Memberships App, in fact multiple apps by Bold, and this is hands down the best recurring memberships app known to mankind. The installation is very straight forward even when you do it yourself thanks to the wonderful instructions provided by Bold and the easy way that each membership allows you to create a widget to then embed on your pages is outstanding.

Hollywood Socials
United States
11 days using the app
July 28, 2016

Great app! The support team was very helpful installing the code, and they even corrected the front end view where some CSS wasn't right! Highly recommended!

Calpercla
United States
11 days using the app