Bold Memberships , 296 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create a customizable membership model, effectively manage memberships, and integrate smoothly with Shopify, Stripe, and PayPal. Many find it user-friendly and easy to set up, leading to increased revenue and simplified operations. The customer service team is frequently praised for their exceptional support. The app has proven successful in various business models, including VIP programs and digital magazines, enhancing customer retention and sales.

October 24, 2016

The interface is very easy to use and they have great customer service.

Teach Social Studies
United States
7 days using the app
March 1, 2019

Quick, friendly and efficient services from their team. I have yet to see whether it's the right app for our store. Highly recommend it nonetheless.

Cellular Detox Hub
Australia
6 days using the app
BOLD replied March 1, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind review! I love the concept of your shop :-) Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything from us!

April 13, 2018

Everyone who helped me was awesome! I had trouble installing the widgets on Mailmeetup.com and they happily obliged to help me out!

Go Mail
United States
6 days using the app
February 25, 2020

Priyanka did a great job taking care of my Shopify issues. I recommend Bold Membership. What a great app!

Tony Thomas
United States
5 days using the app
June 29, 2017

The Bold Customer service is out standinding and very help full. i highly recommend them....For your shop or services.

Giftcardsru
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
September 15, 2018

The setup was verry quickly. Thank you for this. I have quite a few apps from Bold. I can only say if there is a problem, justcontact them and the respont is amazing fast. I can just say Keep up the good work.

Fiona Planet
Spain
4 days using the app
March 16, 2020

Customer service is great. Brysen was super patient with my last of technical skill and went the extra mile in helping me set up and customize my membership registration page!

U-Fix the Twist
United States
3 days using the app
February 12, 2020

Great customer service had a problem and explain things super clear via chat it was smooth fast and I recommend

barefacelashes
United States
3 days using the app
February 11, 2020

I use this app to have a membership system on my store. The customer service is absolutely amazing !

Hawa Live
Malaysia
2 days using the app
May 14, 2020

Guri helped me solve a tech problem that this non tech lady so desperately needed help with! Thanks Guri and crew!

Vick Crafts
United States
2 days using the app